A Preacher's Passion

Walmart # 562797937

A Preacher's Passion

Walmart # 562797937
$16.52$16.52
Shipping not available
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped bythebookpros
1 other seller from $19.41
Compare all 2 sellers
In the tradition of Kimberla Lawson Roby's Curtis Black novels, Lovely delvesinto the scandalous exploits of church folk in her newest novel featuring theKingdom Citizens' congregation.

About This Item

Paperback, Dafina Books, 2009, ISBN13 9780758229410, ISBN10 0758229410
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-169661777, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.2.5-rc-10, SHA-95a6a2e357d6827b2931fb2342a2aa2a0e0ed256, CID-