A Pizza with Everything on It (Hardcover)

$10.38
You save $0.00
Price when purchased online

How do you want your item?

You get 30 days free! Choose a plan at checkout.
Delivery to
Sold and shipped by Walmart.com
Free 90-day returns

More seller options (9)

Starting from $15.25
Hope Is a Rainbow (Hardcover)
Sponsored
current price $15.98

Hope Is a Rainbow (Hardcover)

Available for 3+ day shipping
A Pizza with Everything on It (Hardcover)

At a glance

Original languages
English
Age range
5 - 8 Years
Book format
Hardcover
Pages
48
Publisher
Chronicle Books
Illustrator
Andy J. Pizza

Similar items you might like

Based on what customers bought

Customers also considered

About this item

Product details

One father-son duo make a pizza so delicious, and so over-the-top with toppings, that it destroys the universe--and will surely melt readers' minds and hearts, like warm mozzarella.

It's a tale as old as time: a kid wants to make a pizza with his dad, but not just any pizza . . . he wants a pizza with everything on it. That's right, everything. But as the toppings pile on, this father-son duo accidentally create a pizza so delicious, so extravagant, so over-the-top, that it destroys the universe--and the cosmos go as dark as burnt crust. Will anyone enjoy pizza ever again? At turns heartwarming, hilarious, and completely out of this world, Kyle Scheele and Andy J. Pizza deliver a riotous adventure that will melt readers minds and hearts and leave them calling for a second helping.

- FATHER'S DAY GIFTING: This heartwarming and hilarious portrait of a memorable father-son bonding experience is the perfect way to show appreciation to the tough-to-buy-for dad all year round, and especially on Father's Day!
- FOOD-THEMED HILARITY: A mouthwatering and laugh-out-loud funny story of culinary catastrophe! This book is for fans of food-themed classics like Green Eggs and Ham, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs.
- ELEMENT OF CHAOS: Starting with something as relatable as pizza toppings, and culminating in the destruction of the universe, the escalating silliness is literally out of this world. For anyone who loves books that celebrate the absurd and chaotic, like Dragons Love Tacos or Llama Destroys the World.
- TIMELESS QUALITY: A classic family-bonding moment--making pizza--leads to memorable father-son adventure, with a heartwarming and satisfying ending ensuring countless rereads.
- PIZZA: Universal and delicious.

Perfect for:
- Anyone who likes pizza
- Anyone looking for Father's Day gifts
- Fathers looking for a lighthearted book to share with their kids
- Fans of the absurd, chaotic, and hilarious
- Foodies and their children
- Anyone looking for wholesome family stories about family bonding
- Fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Llama Destroys the World
One father-son duo make a pizza so delicious, and so over-the-top with toppings, that it destroys the universe—and will surely melt readers' minds and hearts, like warm mozzarella.

It's a tale as old as time: a kid wants to make a pizza with his dad, but not just any pizza . . . he wants a pizza with everything on it. That's right, everything. But as the toppings pile on, this father-son duo accidentally create a pizza so delicious, so extravagant, so over-the-top, that it destroys the universe—and the cosmos go as dark as burnt crust. Will anyone enjoy pizza ever again? At turns heartwarming, hilarious, and completely out of this world, Kyle Scheele and Andy J. Pizza deliver a riotous adventure that will melt readers minds and hearts and leave them calling for a second helping.

• FATHER'S DAY GIFTING: This heartwarming and hilarious portrait of a memorable father-son bonding experience is the perfect way to show appreciation to the tough-to-buy-for dad all year round, and especially on Father's Day!
• FOOD-THEMED HILARITY: A mouthwatering and laugh-out-loud funny story of culinary catastrophe! This book is for fans of food-themed classics like Green Eggs and Ham, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs.
• ELEMENT OF CHAOS: Starting with something as relatable as pizza toppings, and culminating in the destruction of the universe, the escalating silliness is literally out of this world. For anyone who loves books that celebrate the absurd and chaotic, like Dragons Love Tacos or Llama Destroys the World.
• TIMELESS QUALITY: A classic family-bonding moment—making pizza—leads to memorable father-son adventure, with a heartwarming and satisfying ending ensuring countless rereads.
• PIZZA: Universal and delicious.

Perfect for:
• Anyone who likes pizza
• Anyone looking for Father's Day gifts
• Fathers looking for a lighthearted book to share with their kids
• Fans of the absurd, chaotic, and hilarious
• Foodies and their children
• Anyone looking for wholesome family stories about family bonding
• Fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Llama Destroys the World
info:
We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.  

Specifications

Age Range

5 - 8 Years

Language

English

Publisher

Chronicle Books

Book Format

Hardcover

Warranty

Warranty information

Please be aware that the warranty terms on items offered for sale by third party Marketplace sellers may differ from those displayed in this section (if any). To confirm warranty terms on an item offered for sale by a third party Marketplace seller, please use the 'Contact seller' feature on the third party Marketplace seller's information page and request the item's warranty terms prior to purchase.

Customer ratings & reviews

(0 reviews)
This item does not have any reviews yet
Be the first to write a review

Popular items in this category

Best selling items that customers love