Conair Ceramic Extreme Instant Heat Hair Setter with Heated Clip Technology

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 20 more sellers
Starting from $41.96
20 more sellers from $41.96 | Learn more
Showing 21 sellers
  • $31.49
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $41.96
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $43.33
    +Free shipping
    DealClock DealClock
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $44.26
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $46.29
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $49.48
    +Free shipping
    Computer Brain Computer Brain
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $50.59
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $43.22
    +$7.44 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $52.39
    +Free shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $43.81
    +$8.95 shipping
    Ron's Home and Hardware Ron's Home and Hardware
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $53.49
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $53.70
    +Free shipping
    Rover Store, Inc. Rover Store, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $53.92
    +Free shipping
    SupplyTiger SupplyTiger
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $54.22
    +Free shipping
    Bundle City, Inc. Bundle City, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $54.95
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $57.44
    +Free shipping
    OutletPC OutletPC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $60.22
    +Free shipping
    BidDeal BidDeal
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.26
    +Free shipping
    Hippo-Deals Hippo-Deals
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.47
    +Free shipping
    Mega Retail Store Mega Retail Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.76
    +Free shipping
    Farm & City Supply Farm & City Supply
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.14
    +$8.14 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

A hairsetter with instant heat technology and a double ionic port system. Rollers are ready in 2 minutes and ionic energy helps to promote healthy, shiny, conditioned curls. Offering a popular roller assortment, Ion Shine rollers (8 Large, 6 Medium and 6 Small) can creat any
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Style your hair quickly and easily with this Conair Instant Heat Hairsetter. It has a 75 second heat-up time, and it features a double ionic port system. With the Conair hair setter with heated clip technology, the rollers are ready in two minutes, and ionic energy helps to promote healthy, shiny, conditioned curls. Offering a popular roller assortment, Ion Shine rollers (eight jumbo, six large, six medium) can create any style from voluminous to romantic fast. The exclusive split lid helps maintain heat and ionic energy while in use. Instant heat technology not only heats the hair roller clips quickly but also holds heat while they work. The flocked velvety surface is designed to treat your hair gently while creating smoother, bouncier, healthier-looking styles. Each roller has a stay-cool end ring, making it safe to handle, and the kit comes with innovative lightweight Smart Clips that hold hair without leaving crimp marks.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Style your hair quickly and easily with this Conair Instant Heat Hairsetter. It has a 75 second heat-up time, and it features a double ionic port system. With the Conair hair setter with heated clip technology, the rollers are ready in two minutes, and ionic energy helps to promote healthy, shiny, conditioned curls. Offering a popular roller assortment, Ion Shine rollers (eight jumbo, six large, six medium) can create any style from voluminous to romantic fast. The exclusive split lid helps maintain heat and ionic energy while in use. Instant heat technology not only heats the hair roller clips quickly but also holds heat while they work. The flocked velvety surface is designed to treat your hair gently while creating smoother, bouncier, healthier-looking styles. Each roller has a stay-cool end ring, making it safe to handle, and the kit comes with innovative lightweight Smart Clips that hold hair without leaving crimp marks.

The Conair Instant Heat Hairsetter also has LED ionic indicators, a long cord and an on/off switch.
Conair Ceramic Extreme Instant Heat Hair Setter with Heated Clip Technology:

  • Dual ionic port system
  • Heats in 2 minutes
  • LED ionic indicators
  • 20 flocked rollers in 3 sizes: 8 jumbo, 6 large, 6 medium
  • Split lid
  • Stay-cool end rings
  • 20 smart hair roller clips
  • Ready dot
  • On/off switch
  • 6' line cord
  • Conair hair setter with heated clip technology
  • Double ionic port
  • Gives you healthy, shiny and conditioned curls
  • Quickly create any style from voluminous to romantic
  • Split lid helps maintain heat

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Gender: Women
Cord Length: 5'
Condition: New
Size: 6.3X12.2x6.6
Manufacturer Part Number: CHV26HX
Brand: Conair
Features: UL listed.
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

197 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

197 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
49
3 stars
26
2 stars
15
1 stars
25
1-5 of 168 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing Curl in literally 5 MINUTES!
10/6/2011

Customer review by mesaucedo

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by mesaucedo
by mesaucedo

I am a forever roller user. These are amazing. They are the best I have ever used. I turned the rollers on, grabbed some water, came back and put them in. It took maybe 2 minutes to heat up. Once I had finished my whole head, about seven minutes, I began to take out the first rollers I put in. AMAZINNGGGG! My hair was so curly, and it lasted all day after a little hairspray. I also love that these are velvet so my fingers don't get burnt while putting them in!

Was this review helpful? (105) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mesaucedo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK set of rollers
7/6/2016

Customer review by SLMB

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by SLMB
by SLMB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After having owned the same set of Conair rollers for over 20 years I was disappointed in this new set. The plastic clips do not hold the rollers securely in my hair. I went to a beauty supply store and purchased the wire ones which hold better (wish I had kept the wire clips from my old set). The quality is definitely not as good as with the old set but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Curls!
10/6/2009

Customer review by ErinKay

4.0 stars 10/6/2009 by ErinKay
by ErinKay

I ordered this set of hot rollers because of the quick heat-up time. I'm a nurse, so I like to keep my hair up at work. Curling it every day makes this job much easier. These curlers heat up very quickly and make beautiful, long lasting curls. The only problem I have with it is the clips. They don't hold the roller to the scalp very tight, so you have to be careful when moving about while the rollers are setting. Otherwise, the product is great!

Was this review helpful? (113) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErinKay
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Good For Me
8/17/2016

Customer review by NanP

3.0 stars 8/17/2016 by NanP
by NanP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set I've used forever finally died and I was trying to replace them. However, these curlers are not what I expected. I knew there would be various sizes, but thought the large would be bigger than they actually were. I have shoulder length hair, and these are just too small. I returned them without using them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curlers; but horrible clips
4/2/2016

Customer review by Natalie

1.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Natalie
by Natalie

I bought these hot curlers because I had Conair hot curlers before and loved them. When I saw these with the hot clips I thought this was a great feature. I am so disappointed. The rollers heated up very quickly and got very hot. But the clips were horrible. They got really hot very quickly so putting the cold ones on was not going to be a problem; but when I placed the clips on the curl they almost immediately began slipping and by the time I put the next curler in, the first one was off. I thought of using the rollers with other clips I had, but I spent extra money to get the hot clips. If the clips had worked correctly, this would have been a great set of curlers. Brought them back, and will look for another brand. So disappointed in Conair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalie
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 168 total reviews See all
1-5 of 168 reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 29 questions
1-3 of 29 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by jkadniodcjndocj 1/24/2011
8 answers
  • A. Damp, not wet
    by YNann8/7/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You don't want to use these with wet hair. You use these in dry freshly washed hair. If you are looking for rollers that you put in your hair when wet then you want to use velcro rollers. They come in many different sizes for instance the jumbo velcro rollers are used if you want to add volume to your hair. Use the large, medium and small velcro rollers if you want curls. You can put the velcro rollers in wet and let them dry naturally which will take many hours or you can have your hair dry then you curl a strand of hair with a normal curling iron and then hair spray it and then put it into the velcro rollers and leave in your hair for 20-30 minutes to set a curl. Just remember the longer you leave them in the more your hair will have time to set the curl.
    by ahobbit11111/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No/
    by SavedWretch2/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Your hair can be SLIGHTLY damp, but not wet.
    by requirements11/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, I wouldn't think so.
    by Blondie605112/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the instructions state to use only one dry or slightly damp hair, but not on wet hair.
    by FabHair10/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. U can use it on damp hair not recommended for out of the shower drenched wet hair.
    by jny32110/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it says dryed or damp not wet
    by wlmom12/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 29 questions See all
1-3 of 29 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: Conair will repair or replace (at our option) your appliance free of charge for 12 months from the date of purchase if the appliance is defective in workmanship or materials. To obtain service under this warranty, return the defective product to the service center listed below that is nearest you, together with your purchase receipt and $3.00 for postage and handling. California residents need only provide proof of purchase and should call 1-800-366-0937 for shipping instructions. In the absence of a purchase receipt, the warranty period shall be 12 months from the date of manufacture. Any implied warranties, including but not limited to the implied warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, shall be limited in duration to the !!!! month duration fo this written warranty. Some states do not all limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event shall Conair be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages for breach of this or any other warranty, express or implied, whatsoever. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so the above limitation may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Service centers: Conair Corp., Service Dept., 150 Milford Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520 Conair Corp., Service Dept., 7475 N. Glen Harbor Blvd., Glendale, AZ 85307 For information on any Conair products call:1-800-3-CONAIR or visit us on the web at http://www.conair.com
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.