Customers also viewed these products

What's Happening!: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

It's "What's Happening!", the funny, funky late '70s comedy classic featuring high-school pals Raj (Ernest Thomas), Dwayne (Haywood Nelson), Rerun (Fred Barry), Shirley (Shirley Hemphill), Dee (Danielle Spencer) and Mama (Mabel King)! You'll get all three hip, hilarious seasons, jam-packed with your favorite people and the funniest moments. They're all here, from Rerun's dance moves to Raj and Dwayne's crush on the same girl, from Dee running away to Shirley's chance at true love, and much, much more.

All three seasons on 9 discs.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Director: Eric Monte
Duration: 1612
Actors: Ernest Thomas, Haywood Nelson, Fred Berry, Danielle Spencer, Shirley Hemphill, Mabel King
Studio & Production Company: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 5.50 x 7.40 Inches
Release Date: 06/10/2008
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-4 of 4 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great dvd movies
11/11/2013

Customer review by kdeeman

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by kdeeman
by kdeeman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are very good comedies for the family. I really enjoy watching them every time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdeeman
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Dvd
2/13/2014

Customer review by FamilyOrientedMother

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by FamilyOrientedMother
by FamilyOrientedMother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This classic brings back great childhood memories that I can share with my kids!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyOrientedMother
Cheraw, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I forgot....
9/29/2013

Customer review by AppletonAl

4.0 stars 9/29/2013 by AppletonAl
by AppletonAl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I forgot how much I hated this sitcom. It's still funny but monotonous. I have no idea how it made it thru so many seasons without cancellation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AppletonAl
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/8/2010

Customer review by GetValueForMyDollar

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by GetValueForMyDollar
by GetValueForMyDollar

I enjoyed the episodes I watched

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GetValueForMyDollar
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.