Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 1.7 fl oz

Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 004689674
Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 1.7 fl oz
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
Walmart &  5 more sellers
Starting from $13.91
Walmart &  5 more sellers from $13.91
Showing 7 sellers
  • $13.43
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $13.91
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $17.59
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $14.29
    +$6.50 shipping
    CosmeticMall.com CosmeticMall.com
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $21.36
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $23.75
    +Free shipping
    Purchase Pals LLC Purchase Pals LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $24.72
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Daily all-in-one face moisturizer for younger-looking skin
  • Effortless transformation rivals department store results
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Experience an effortless transformation that rivals department store results with Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer. Reformulated with 40% more vitamins, its VitaNiacin Complex fights the seven signs of aging with vitamin B3. The 7-in-1 formula combines humectants and skin conditioners to help keep skin hydrated. Its vitamins and antioxidants hydrate to help reduce the look of age spots, minimize the appearance of pores, and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This face moisturizer nourishes and hydrates to visibly reduce signs of aging for younger-looking skin. Get an effortless skin transformation at your fingertips with Olay Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Experience an effortless transformation that rivals department store results with Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer. Reformulated with 40% more vitamins, its VitaNiacin Complex fights the seven signs of aging with vitamin B3. The 7-in-1 formula combines humectants and skin conditioners to help keep skin hydrated. Its vitamins and antioxidants hydrate to help reduce the look of age spots, minimize the appearance of pores, and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This face moisturizer nourishes and hydrates to visibly reduce signs of aging for younger-looking skin. Get an effortless skin transformation at your fingertips with Olay Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer.

    Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 1.7 fl oz:

    • Daily all-in-one face moisturizer for younger-looking skin
    • Experience an effortless transformation that rivals department stores results with Olay Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer
    • Fights the 7 signs of aging with hydration to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles
    • 7 benefits: Visibly smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, evens skin tone appearance, enhances brightness, minimizes the look of pores, visibly reduces age spots, restores firmness, replenishes moisture
    • Proven VitaNiacin Complex, with vitamins C & E, exfoliates to enhance skin's natural self-renewal process for healthier-looking skin

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Dryness

    Skin Care Concern: Dryness

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide*, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyacrylamide, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate**, Panthenol***, Tocopherol Acetate****, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Sucrose Polycottonseedate, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Stearyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Laureth-7, Peg-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, Propylparaben, Disodium Edta, Methylparaben, BHT, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylparaben, Ammonium Polyacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Fragrance, Yellow 5, Red 40. [*Vitamin B3, **Vitamin C, ***Pro-Vitamin B5, ****Vitamin E].

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Smooth on clean face And neck. Gentle enough for everyday use. Designed to replace your moisturizer And specialty skin care products.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: PUMP
    Skin Type: Normal
    Size: 1.7 fl oz
    Manufacturer Part Number: 75609001659
    Scent: Scented
    Container Type: Pump bottle
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Brand: Olay
    Features: No
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2951 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2951 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2951 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1359
    4 stars
    896
    3 stars
    420
    2 stars
    165
    1 stars
    111
    1-5 of 2928 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Magic in a bottle
    1/8/2016

    Customer review by pinkdaisey

    5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by pinkdaisey
    by pinkdaisey

    I was sceptical to try Olay total effects 7 in 1 anti aging moisturizer as so many companies have products that claim to do lots of things but then don't live up to their claims. I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried the Olay moisturising cream, it smelt really nice and felt great on my skin I decided to use it every morning underneath my make up as a base. I didn't see results straight away but after 12 days of using it I started to notice my skin was bright and smooth I don't really have fine lines right now but prevention is better the cure I think. After 17 days of using the Olay total effects 7 in 1 moisturizer I was sold my skin felt great and looked awesome. I was really pleased the moisturiser didn't make me break out like a few others ive previously tried, my pores looked smaller and my skin felt firmer. I really enjoyed using this Olay 7 in 1 moisturiser and went out and bought it in the full size when it ran out, this is my go to daily moisturiser now I simply love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    pinkdaisey
    Waterloo, ON
    Not Too Bad!
    1/3/2016

    Customer review by Libellelady

    4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Libellelady
    by Libellelady

    I was really looking forward to trying the Olay Total Effects 7 In 1 cream, and I have used it every day until my sample bottle ran out. Pros: it definitely helps even skin tone and lighten dark areas. My skin stayed soft and hydrated without becoming oily or blocking pores. I have some sun damage, and it appears that the Olay has smoothed my skin and minimized my pores. You can use this on its own or under foundation; I don't wear makeup every day but as the Olay evened my skin, foundation wasn't needed! Cons: the scent wasn't the best. It did not smell like sunblock, or unscented; I can't put my finger on the scent it reminded me of. I have one very noticeable line below my eyebrow and this cream did not really reduce the appearance. Also, no lasting difference in the circles under my eyes. Need to know: a little goes a long way, so this product will be a real bang for your buck! I am eager to buy a bottle in store and hopefully continue to see improvements in my skin. Thanks Olay! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Libellelady
    Lazo, BC
    Olay Total Effects Totally Rocks
    1/12/2016

    Customer review by amileedeek

    5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by amileedeek
    by amileedeek

    I have a rosacea so I cannot just use anything on my face. I was a bit hesitant to try this because it has a scent to it. I gave it a try anyway because I like the "angi-aging" claim. I was so pleasantly surprised. The scent is nice and light and did not affect my rosacea at all. I have combination skin (dry but oily in the t-zone). I have not found a single moisturizer that moisturizes my skin and has all the extra benefits that Total Effects 7 in 1 claims. I have been using it since it arrived in my mailbox but did not want to review until I had been using it for a long time. I just found it at my Shoppers Drug Mart store (on sale this week) and bought the full size (I bought the unscented this time). That is how much I love it. My skin tone is more even, my lines are less noticeable around my eyes and mouth, the fine lines and wrinkles are visibly smoothed out and my face looks brighter. My makeup goes on so much better with the dryness kept at bay. Thanks for letting me try this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    amileedeek
    Conception Bay South, NL
    Suprised with Olay
    11/27/2015

    Customer review by Lisalisa13

    5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Lisalisa13
    by Lisalisa13

    So, for someone who is a "moisturize" twice a day kind of girl, I though this would be the same old gimmick. I have always felt that as long as you moisturize, it really doesn't matter the product. Well, apparently I have been wrong. I actually can see a difference! I received and started Olay Total Effects on November 17 2015 and because I am going away (tropical) today, I felt I needed to take my after photo now as it wouldn't be right if I came back tanned hahaha. Anyways after 10 days I actually see (slightly) but still... a difference. Olay total effects took the fine lines and "crows feet" away. I am not sure how much this is in the store but I am actually going to buy a product I tried from BzzzAgent for the first time! I like the smell of the product, I LOVE the dispenser too! I am not sure what the value is at the store, but I do not even mind paying for it. Way to go Olay, I am actually impressed. I am sad I am almost out of the sample though :( Should have been a full size! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Lisalisa13
    Edmonton, AB
    So far so good!!
    12/21/2015

    Customer review by nudang99

    4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by nudang99
    by nudang99

    I really excited when I saw this campaign open up in BzzAgent. I always curious and want to try this Olay Total effect 7 in 1 anti-Aging Moisturizer but i still have lots of moisturizer from the store brand that I been using. I feel that the one that i am using does not do any good to me anymore maybe because of I am getting older or because of lack of sleep due to my baby. I have been using it from the day 1 that I got, apply on my face day and night. 1 pump is just the perfect amount for my face and neck. After 4 weeks i slowly feel that my face getting radiant, soft, feel more fresh, reduce my age spots and it moisture my skin over night. I am not committing to buy it yet I still want to finish this trial bottle first and see from that. Overall, I feel that the product does what it said at some point but my most concern is my skin firmness and I do not see any different yet I guess it have to give the product some time to work. Thanks to BzzAgent to let me in on this campaign!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    nudang99
    Victoria, BC
    1-5 of 2928 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 2928 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2951 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I don't see any SPF specification in this product. Does this have sunscreen? If I wear this in sun should I have to apply a sunscreen before using this? Please advice.
    by an anonymous customer 5/2/2011
    5 answers
    • A. No, and that is what I LOVE about it! The sunscreen in their similar product burned my eyes.
      by Bluest4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. SPF 15. I dont use sunscreen before applying this product. I have a sensitive skin and this works perfectly fine for me as a cream and sunscreen.
      by amina20109/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES, IT HAS SUNSCREEN PROTECTION IN THE CREME.......
      by Mystat124/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This version does not however they make Olay total effects with spf too you just have to search for the correct product.
      by Bonzaibb4/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You always want to put sunscreen after cleaning your face, no matter what the product might say. These products that have SPF really don't provide the adequate sunscreen that you need. I have this product but I still put my sunscreen on.
      by HMTN4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.