Similar items in stock

Baby Mod - ParkLane 3-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Baby Mod ParkLane3-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail is a contemporary convertible crib that will make the perfect centerpiece for your modern nursery. The unique espresso baby crib has been spaciously designed for your baby's comfort, as it features a four-level mattress spring system that adjusts to your infant's growth. The guard rail conversion kit included in this set lets you extend the life of your nursery set by converting your crib into a daybed and toddler bed, as your child grows. The Baby Mod convertible crib also comes with a partitioned under drawer that provides extra storage space for keeping your baby's belongings.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Baby Mod ParkLane3-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail is a contemporary convertible crib that will make the perfect centerpiece for your modern nursery. The unique espresso baby crib has been spaciously designed for your baby's comfort, as it features a four-level mattress spring system that adjusts to your infant's growth. The guard rail conversion kit included in this set lets you extend the life of your nursery set by converting your crib into a daybed and toddler bed, as your child grows. The Baby Mod convertible crib also comes with a partitioned under drawer that provides extra storage space for keeping your baby's belongings.

Baby Mod - ParkLane 3-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso:

  • Solid New Zealand pinewood construction
  • Drawer made of New Zealand pine and engineered wood products
  • No moving parts, all sides are stationary
  • Two compartment under drawer provides extra storage
  • Mattress spring system provides ideal support as your child grows
  • Mattress height adjusts to four levels to allow for versatile crib size and conversion to toddler bed
  • Toddler bed conversion guard rail included
  • Espresso Baby Mod Convertible Crib includes a 1-year limited warranty
  • Espresso Baby Mod Convertible Crib meets or exceeds all U.S. standards
  • Non-toxic finish
  • Uses standard-sized crib mattress
  • Mattress and bedding not included
  • Mattress sold separately.


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Color: Brown
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Number of Drawers: Y
    Collection: ParkLane
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: New Zealand Pine Wood
    Finish: Espresso
    Brand: Baby Mod
    Features: N ,  Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.00 x 30.00 x 35.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    142 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    142 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    97
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 137 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great value crib
    5/18/2009

    Customer review by cocosiz1

    5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by cocosiz1
    by cocosiz1

    i looked around for a while before buying this crib and i absolutly love it!all the sides are stationary and the same height, the drawer is actually on glider tracks&attached to the bottom of the crib,it is made of solid wood.the only downfall-THE WOOD IS SUPER SOFT AND DINGS/SCRATCHES VERY EASY.just put it together in the room you want it in,be v.careful not to hit the pcs into eachother&dont overtighten bolts/screws.im 7mths and i put it together myself-you just need smone to hold the matress spring thing&front panel while u attach it.the instructions are easy, just sort ur hardware into piles and follow evthng step by step.f.y.i. measure the inside after you put toghether,then get ur matress so it will be as snug as poss. i promise you will love this crib!!plus site to store is the best thing since slice bread!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cocosiz1
    socal, cali
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Amazing Crib at a great price...
    1/16/2010

    Customer review by MoLeigh

    5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by MoLeigh
    by MoLeigh

    This is the perfect crib! I saw this very same crib/set at BRU for hundreds of dollars more (they just name it something different). We used site-to-store and the items were here in no time. We liked that this is not a drop side crib. It is lower than some other cribs which will help when lifting the baby when he/she gets bigger. Pros + Easy assembly - approx 50 minutes + Stable and solid + Beautiful Dark wood tone + Underneath drawer + Comes with toddler conversion rail Cons - Hard to fit a bumper because of the width of the slats, but when you go with a modern style crib, this is common. Also, our bumper was too long to go around the inside of the crib. The mattress fit fine so I dont know it is something about the crib or the bumper we purchased. We would definitely purchase this crib/set again!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MoLeigh
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Modern best price of all sites
    8/29/2011

    Customer review by ProMachineQuilter

    5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ProMachineQuilter
    by ProMachineQuilter

    Sturdy construction and easy to assemble- Great value for a modern crib. This is the best price of all the sites for this model. We are very happy. Free shipping was great and had it in 2 1/2 days!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ProMachineQuilter
    Denver CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE this crib!
    6/16/2009

    Customer review by danigrace

    5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by danigrace
    by danigrace

    I was nervous to order a crib without viewing it in person, but similar cribs were selling in stores for much more, and this was the style I wanted. So I went ahead and ordered it. It arrived quickly and with no damage to box or crib. I was able to put it together by myself, 6 months pregnant! It took a little longer than what it would probably take most, but I took my time and took breaks. It looks great, color is beautiful. It looks much more expensive than it was. I didn't notice that it dented easily as others have said, I banged the pieces a feel times while assembling and didnt notice any dents/scratches. Although, my baby is not here yet, so I don't know how she will like it!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    danigrace
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    It's Gorgeous!
    2/7/2009

    Customer review by MS1113

    5.0 stars 2/7/2009 by MS1113
    by MS1113

    Well, let's take out the fact that I don't have a baby to put in it yet (2 more months!)....BUT I have to say that my husband actually read the directions, put it together in 2-3 hours, and there isn't even a scratch on it! (Don't waste time with furniture pens until you know you need it.) It looks just like the picture, yes it's not AS dark, but it's close. The drawer is perfect and for not being able to see it before we ordered it, I'm very pleased. Just get ready for your explanation to your mom about why there's no dropping side rail (it doesn't need one, it's waist height). Plan on a "dust ruffle" though...You can see through to the drawer and no one wants that!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MS1113
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    100% satisfied
    5/12/2009

    Customer review by ShoppingCanuck

    5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by ShoppingCanuck
    by ShoppingCanuck

    After looking for the perfect crib for months, my husband and I took the plunge and ordered the Babymod ParkLane online. I kept coming back to it, but was nervous about buying a crib online without seeing it first. Hubby was even more concerned than me, but we loved the look and decided to take the plunge. We are so glad we did! The design is modern and clean, the finish is gorgeous, and it's rock solid. We found that many cribs just felt rickety (even those without a drop-side), but not this one. Putting it together was a breeze, and the instructions were very clear. There were a few stickers on the wood that were hard to get off, and that was a bit annoying, but not major. We haven't used it with baby yet (due in 2.5 months), but are so far very satisfied with our purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ShoppingCanuck
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    good buy for a modern look
    2/25/2009

    Customer review by brittiang

    4.0 stars 2/25/2009 by brittiang
    by brittiang

    This crib looks awesome. I looked all over for a modern crib like this, and this was the ONLY one I could find for this price. Other sites had styles like it for 5-8 hundred. It was easy to put together (took my husband and I less than an hour), and looks and feels sturdy. The only CON is that I noticed the wood is pretty soft (this is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5). As I was peeling off one of the stickers with my fingernail, it left an indentation in the wood. Other than this, it is a great modern/designer purchase for a not-so-modern/designer price!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    brittiang
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Looks Great! Great Value
    8/9/2009

    Customer review by Newbies

    4.0 stars 8/9/2009 by Newbies
    by Newbies

    We are very happy with the crib! We were looking for something that was contemporary with an espresso finish. Other ones we looked at were much more expensive. This fit the bill for us! Very easy to put together! Looks great in our baby's room! Has not been used yet since the baby is not supposed to come until November 6th, however we are pleased with our purchase. We would recommend this to others for sure for the price, look and value!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Newbies
    Middleton, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    exactly what I was expecting
    3/30/2010

    Customer review by QueenDNH

    5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by QueenDNH
    by QueenDNH

    Love this crib. Found it on walmart for much cheaper than other sites. It's perfect for someone who wants a modern looking crib, and for someone who is short! I'm only 5'1" and can easily reach the mattress on the lowest setting without having to stand on something. The finish is beautiful!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QueenDNH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    So Far so Good
    6/20/2009

    Customer review by KartersMOM

    5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by KartersMOM
    by KartersMOM

    I just got this product this week and my husband and I put it together. It was not hard and so far I am extrememly happy with it! I actually haven't used it just yet, but I feel that it is very sturdy. I put most of my weight on it and it held up just fine.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KartersMOM
    Houston, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    1-10 of 137 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 137 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 55 questions
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 55 questions See all
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year limited warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Please report damages within 14 days of purchase and 1 year warranty on defects on products
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.