Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Pink

Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Pink

About this item

The deluxe comfort, folding booster seat provides an ultra-compact folding design for easy storage and portability. The multiple height adjustments allow for easy mealtime feeding at the table, along with a full sized tray and restraints. As the child grows, it can be used as
Loading options...

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Make mealtime more fun and comfortable for your little one with this adorable Summer Infant Deluxe Folding Booster Seat. This product allows your child to join the rest of the family during dinners and helps encourage her to start feeding on her own. It has a two-level height adjustment feature along with a full sized tray and sturdy three-point restraints that keep her safe but still allow for easy mealtime at the big table. The Summer Infant folding booster seat provides an ultra-compact folding design for quick storage and portability, so you can also bring it with you when you travel. As your child grows, the pink booster seat can be used as toddler chair for the playroom or living room. It has a high back for added safety. Come cleanup time, you can simply remove the tray and the machine washable seat pad. The pleasant pink hue blends well with most modern home decors.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Make mealtime more fun and comfortable for your little one with this adorable Summer Infant Deluxe Folding Booster Seat. This product allows your child to join the rest of the family during dinners and helps encourage her to start feeding on her own. It has a two-level height adjustment feature along with a full sized tray and sturdy three-point restraints that keep her safe but still allow for easy mealtime at the big table. The Summer Infant folding booster seat provides an ultra-compact folding design for quick storage and portability, so you can also bring it with you when you travel. As your child grows, the pink booster seat can be used as toddler chair for the playroom or living room. It has a high back for added safety. Come cleanup time, you can simply remove the tray and the machine washable seat pad. The pleasant pink hue blends well with most modern home decors.

Summer Infant Deluxe Folding Booster Seat:

  • Two level height adjustment
  • Three-position full-sized tray is removable and dishwasher safe
  • Removable and machine-washable seat pad
  • Ultra compact folding design for storage and portability
  • Pink booster seat has a 3-point restraint system
  • Neutral color palette blends in with today's home decor
  • Chair straps secure the booster to the seat
  • High seat back for your child's comfort
  • As your child grows, the pink booster seat can be used as toddler chair

Specifications

Gender: Girls
Age Group: All Ages
Fabric Content: Plastic, nylon, polyester
Age Range: 2 to 4 Years
Condition: New
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 13060
Color Category: Multicolor
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: 13060
Brand: Summer Infant
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 15.50 x 15.25 x 16.50 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 446 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

446 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

446 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
218
4 stars
144
3 stars
43
2 stars
18
1 stars
23
1-5 of 378 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVEEE It!
7/25/2010

Customer review by YoungMommy19

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by YoungMommy19
by YoungMommy19

This seat is truely the BEST idea in booster seats. This was bought by G-Ma for my daughter when she was about 6 months old and could hold her head us and sit up by herself. It is super lightweight, easy to clean. The pad comes right off and can go in the wash, and everything else just wipes down. I have traveled with this seat numerous times, soo easy! It folds all up. It can go on pretty much any chair with a back. We have a tall table and wood slat bar stools with backs. It works great on one of them. My daughter is now 18 months old and still loves this seat! It looks brand new and she will probably be able to use it for at least another year!!! I havent had any problem with the tray, and after I take my daughter out, I just slide the tray behind the seat back so I dont have to take it off for the next meal.

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungMommy19
North Conway, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is Great for the price
3/25/2010

Customer review by whibley04

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by whibley04
by whibley04

This chair has worked so well for my daughter. We bought when we didnt have much money and was all we could afford and now we do have money I still havent bought a better one because this works so well. What someone else said about the tray sliding on being hard is right. But for the money is exceeds expectations! My daughter loves this thing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whibley04
Salem, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2009

Customer review by 1gama

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by 1gama
by 1gama

I am the Grandma, so I bought this for my grandaughter when I babysit, and this is soooooo great to have, perfect for the baby, very easy to use, compact, very handy to have, because it is very easy to take anywhere.............

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1gama
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get what you paid for.
4/1/2010

Customer review by LilyBugz

2.0 stars 4/1/2010 by LilyBugz
by LilyBugz

Had this item on my registry. Looks adorable and perfect for my apartment. Very easy to assemble. but very flimsy. Didn't use until my baby was 5months old. She kept sliding off the seat. The tray is very hard to put on and off. and is flat, most baby seats have a edge so the plates and cups dont fall off so easy. So overall a cheap alternative to a high chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilyBugz
Pompano Beach Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
10/30/2016

Customer review by Nanakeet

5.0 stars 10/30/2016 by Nanakeet
by Nanakeet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter whon is 5 1/2 months it works great ! The tray fastens close enough to her that she doesn't fall forward. My son and daighter-in-law went out of town and folds and doesn't take up much space when packing the car. Must have if you don't want a full size high chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanakeet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 378 total reviews See all
1-5 of 378 reviews

Customer Reviews | 446 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 11 questions
1-3 of 11 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
what is the age range for this chair? i will be using it on a daily basis
by denise0905 7/5/2009
11 answers
  • A. yes, but see my review.
    by Grammyshops08038/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by maineyankee1/12/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think this is made for up to toddler use. I JUST got this for my 8-month-old. I think it is older babies/toddlers as well to transition to.
    by HLS4785/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I have an 11 month old who uses it everyday and an almost 2 year old who uses it every once in a while.
    by Rushgirl255/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My Grand daughter is 9 months and fits fine in it, I can't imagine why she would not fit in it when she is 1 also. I believe the weight limit is 50 pounds. The picture on the box looks like the girl could be almost 2 to me. It is easy to clean, set up and take down.
    by Janicemr2/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use it on a daily basis for my 11 month old she loves it!
    by DaniMae3/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes I would use it for my daughter until she is over 1 years old as a booster seat without the tray!
    by Tmariemommy10/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I'm not sure what the age range is, but my 2 1/2 yr. old granddaughter still sits in it and she weights 23 lbs.
    by lovegranddaughters2/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you can use it probably up until about 3 yrs of age.
    by SydneysMom252/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They say 2 1/2 years old or until the child can get out of the chair by themselves. We use ours on a daily basis for our 7 month old, who weighs about 25 pounds.
    by MommaBorton2/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
It says infant high chair will it really work for say a 4 month old?
by pstandst 10/19/2008
11 answers
  • A. You can easily take the tray off and slide the chair up to the table so the child is able to eat right at the table.
    by hubbiesbuy7/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No there is no toy insert but you can purchase a suction cup toy separately to stick on the tray.
    by hubbiesbuy7/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tray fits snugly and it high on the sides so a baby can sit up pretty easily.
    by hubbiesbuy9/8/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, my chairs have small cushions and it fits very snug on them
    by nwaldo4/6/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not use it unless your child can sit self supported.
    by Grammyshops08038/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Recommend ability to sit for 1-2 minutes by self because the harness is light duty.
    by neube7/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If your 4 month old is sitting up without help then yes it would work for a 4 month old. There are no cushion supports on this seat, it is like a regular high chair but without the leg part. It has a 3 way strap like most regular high chairs and strollers do. You could I suppose put blankets around the baby to help with support wise.
    by Janicemr6/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Probably not.
    by lovegranddaughters9/8/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Oh yes. Probably younger. It has 'seat belts' to hold the baby in like a normal highchair.
    by HerGreatgrandma9/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. As long as they able to sit up, it is perfect for 3 month olds to 2 1/2 year olds.
    by MommaBorton5/21/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by wbillegas 2/22/2010
11 answers
  • A. Yes all material items on the product come off for washing.
    by DDowning5/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Rushgirl255/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes they do come off so you can wash them, and still are sturdy enough not to come off easily if pulled.
    by Janicemr5/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, the straps come off
    by Girlpower31/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes they do
    by SydneysMom2510/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tabs do come out so they can be washed
    by beachgirl1119829/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wash them on the chair. I guess you could take them off and wash them but the chair seat is plastic and the padded back doesn't get wet.
    by HerGreatgrandma9/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes everything is washable which makes this product even better
    by Dalyia20068/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they come seperate in the box, so they are not already attached.
    by froggy78988/2/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they can be removed
    by activetoddler3/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 11 questions See all
1-3 of 11 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.