Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Q&A
By: Shark
Walmart #: 001583641
Shark Steam Mop, S3101
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.28
Rush
Data unavailable
$15.51

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $52.99
6 more sellers from $52.99 | Learn more
Showing 7 sellers
  • $39.00
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $52.99
    +Free shipping
    CPO Outlets CPO Outlets
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.00
    +Free shipping
    Beach Camera Beach Camera
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $62.85
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.99
    +$8.03 shipping
    Life and Home Life and Home
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $69.99
    +Free shipping
    Shopchimney Shopchimney
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $78.50
    +Free shipping
    Air and Water, Inc. Air and Water, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Chemical-free cleaning
  • Safe for sealed hard-floor surfaces
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Wash and sanitize your floor with the Shark Steam Mop S3101. With triple-layer, steam-activated microfiber pads, this cleaning aid will loosen, lift and lock in the dirt. At the same time, its steam sanitizes surfaces, killing harmful germs like E. coli, and other bacteria. Dry in just 30 seconds, it has been found to be 99.9 percent effective. This hard-floor mop works completely free from harmful chemicals so it makes a good fit for those caring for pets and children. It features a high-tech, ergonomic design with a soft-grip handle, allowing easier, strain-free maneuvering. This Shark mop comes with one washable microfiber pad, a quick-release cord and a filling flask.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Wash and sanitize your floor with the Shark Steam Mop S3101. With triple-layer, steam-activated microfiber pads, this cleaning aid will loosen, lift and lock in the dirt. At the same time, its steam sanitizes surfaces, killing harmful germs like E. coli, and other bacteria. Dry in just 30 seconds, it has been found to be 99.9 percent effective. This hard-floor mop works completely free from harmful chemicals so it makes a good fit for those caring for pets and children. It features a high-tech, ergonomic design with a soft-grip handle, allowing easier, strain-free maneuvering. This Shark mop comes with one washable microfiber pad, a quick-release cord and a filling flask.


    Shark Steam Mop, S3101:

    • On-demand, steam-natural mopping motion delivers super-heated steam in just 30 seconds and dries almost immediately
    • Shark mop provides 99.9% sanitization against germs and bacteria
    • Includes 1 washable micro-fiber pad to lift and lock in dirt-no more messy mops and heavy buckets
    • High-tech, ergonomic design has a soft-grip handle and is easy to maneuver without physical strain
    • Has a quick-release cord, 20' power cord, you can easily store and release
    • Safe cleaning on hard-floor surfaces; especially good hardwood floors
    • Hard-floor mop includes filling flask
    • Its triple layer, steam activated, microfiber pads loosen, lift and lock-in dirt
    • Cleaning appliance
    • Chemical-free cleaning is good for those caring for pets or children

    Specifications

    Cable Length: 20'
    Color: Purple
    Cord Length: 20'
    Number of Speeds: 1.50 kW
    Model: S3101
    Brand: Shark
    Recommended Use: Office ,  Home
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: S3101
    Container Type: Box
    Features: Hard Floor
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.80 x 6.90 x 46.90 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1371 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1371 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1371 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    733
    4 stars
    357
    3 stars
    80
    2 stars
    78
    1 stars
    123
    1-10 of 1233 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Paying MORE is NOT always better.
    4/5/2013

    Customer review by Ohsotrue

    1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Ohsotrue
    by Ohsotrue

    I am very big on reviews. I always try hard to read them before buying something that I think is of value...and even before visiting places (restaurants, salons, etc). However, I did not get a chance to read the reviews on this product because it was a spur of the moment purchase while I was already in the store. Lesson learned. Two months ago, I bought a cheaper $33 steam mop from the regular mops/swiffer/cleaning supplies section. It is the Quickie HomePro Steam Mop...which I prefer if you just need very basic cleaning. I was surprised at how easily it cleaned the floor. (I had just moved in and my kitchen tile floors were disgusting.) This mop worked wonders. HOWEVER, I went to clean under the floor cabinets and the mop hit the bottom of the cabinets and broke with ease. So of course I was upset that something could break so easily. It was almost like a cheap toy. Nevertheless...the half of the floor that I did clean was SPOTLESS. I figured if I paid a little bit more that I would alevite the cheap aspect and still have spotless floors. I went over to the actual vacuum section this time. MISTAKE! This mop literally did nothing. I could have scrubbed the floors with my hands and it a better job. I went over the floors 3 times...and once with Pine-Sol. Still nothing. I am shocked that it is even being advertised as such. Maybe it should be labeled as a fancier version of a swiffer wet jet...but even that does more than this. For those that appreciate these reviews as much as I do...this will definitely be going back tomorrow and I will NOT be purchasing anymore Shark products. *Oh and just for those wondering how dirty my kitchen floor was...I mean dirty as in...footprints from walking outside in the rain in sneakers and walking back in. That is NOT so dirty that this mop shouldn't work. I hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful? (602) (170)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ohsotrue
    Philadelphia, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    GARBAGE
    8/17/2016

    Customer review by GARBAGE

    1.0 stars 8/17/2016 by GARBAGE
    by GARBAGE

    Bought today from walmart: SHARK S3101 STEAM MOP...I also bought the DISPOSABLE PADS for use to try it out instead of using the WASHABLE PAD it came with....my floor was cleaned with SWIFTER PADS prior to so I could get an accurate result. It streaked my floors so bad they look HORRIBLE! I have vinyl plank flooring...The ONLY place the DISPOSABLE PADS picked up any dirt was on the 6 places it attached to as you can see in pic. While it doesn't say much about SWIFTER PADS it says LESS about this product. It also doesn't appear to get as hot as it should as the floor stays WET longer than it should after application. I WOULD definately NOT recommend this steamer to ANYONE! It will be returning to walmart 1st thing tommorrow!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GARBAGE
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Spoiled by the pocket mop
    5/13/2014

    Customer review by DTR1971

    3.0 stars 5/13/2014 by DTR1971
    by DTR1971

    I bought this mop to see if it was a decent replacement for my Shark Pocket Mop, no it is not. It is very light and feels breakable, you want to push it to give it scrubbing power on the floor. It does not produce continuous steam and you have to push down and forward to get steam at all. Maybe use it in a small room. I will be buying the replacement parts for the pocket mop I have worn out from use.

    Was this review helpful? (87) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DTR1971
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    My only wish
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by ChicagoLighthouse1016

    4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ChicagoLighthouse1016
    by ChicagoLighthouse1016
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    is that the Spray & Steam was cheaper...But THIS PRODUCT DOES A GREAT JOB for lacking a certain feature. I work around many objects including my sons wheelchair, and it makes it SO wonderfully safe and clean whenever I use it. on my stone floors.... Thanks SHARK!!

    Was this review helpful? (76) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChicagoLighthouse1016
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    GLAD I TOOK THE PLUNGE AND GOT ONE!
    8/1/2013

    Customer review by BlestWifeandMom

    5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by BlestWifeandMom
    by BlestWifeandMom

    Before I purchased the shark steam mop, I read other people's comments and reviews to help me to decide if spending the thirty-nine dollars would really be a wise choice for a MOP! I went back and forth deciding yes to get one and then no -it's just a mop. The pros won out and I purchased the mop. Well, after two weeks of heavy use, I can honestly say that I am very pleased with the purchase of this mop. As odd as this sounds, it really does cut down the time I spend actually cleaning my floors. I have a large amount of tile to clean and one of the best features of using this mop is the fast drying time. I also have linoleum flooring and was very pleased at how the old floor looked when I use the Shark mop on it. The assembly is super easy. As I do have a lot of floor to mop, the next step/size up would be beneficial but the the ease of refilling the tank once really outweighs the need for the larger shark. Would I spend this much on a mop again? Yes, this product did deliver on its promise.

    Was this review helpful? (261) (56)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BlestWifeandMom
    Lake Charles LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love the Steam Mop
    7/8/2009

    Customer review by npmwTX

    5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by npmwTX
    by npmwTX

    I purchased a shark steam mop about a year ago and to date, I have been very pleased. I was never very good at mopping and I would always have streaks on the floor when I used a traditional mop. I don’t have that problem with the Shark steam mop. It’s not a miracle worker but it’s a handy little cleaning tool. I’ve found that if you dampen the microfiber cloth before starting it helps a lot. Also, you have to really let it get hot before you start to get the most steam. Another tip I’ve found is that you really have to “pump” the mop and you go back and forth over the floor. The more force you put behind it, the more it will steam and thus thoroughly clean the floors. I use it on our kitchen tile (it doesn’t completely clean grout) and on our wood floors and it always leaves them shinny and clean. Haven’t had any trouble with durability-it works as it did the day I took it out of the box. I highly recommend a shark mop over a traditional mop, it’s just so much easier, achieves the same results!

    Was this review helpful? (59) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    npmwTX
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great machine for the price!
    1/18/2014

    Customer review by rohanlady4

    5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by rohanlady4
    by rohanlady4
    Walmart associate

    After a day of pulling out a bucket, tossing in cleaner, mopping the floors and waiting forever for them to dry, I decided to try a steam mop. Truthfully, this was the least expensive one at WM, but I have a Shark vacuum that I love, so I figured for the price, it was worth a try. We have 30 year old vinyl tile floors and this does a great job on them! It gets up stuff that has been there for years. It dries in almost no time and because I have to pump the handle to get the steam out, I get a decent workout to go with the clean floors. But I don't have to bend hardly at all - I'm tall and the handle is long enough for me. It's low profile slips it under the stove as well, so it cleans a bit in an area that almost never gets cleaned. It takes tap water, has a long cord and the pads velcro on and off and go into the washing machine and dryer. Plus no chemicals involved at all. This is worth every penny and I'm mopping far more often than I did before.

    Was this review helpful? (136) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rohanlady4
    Bealeton, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Walmart associate
    Great mop for the price.
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by BusyBeeCleaner

    4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by BusyBeeCleaner
    by BusyBeeCleaner

    I clean homes for a living and need a mop that will hold up. Love this mop, but after 1 year use it quite steaming all but a little bit. The first thing I did was try flushing it out with CRL to get rid of the mineral build up from hard water being I wasn't using distilled water. This didn't work, so I decided to take the body apart to investigate, be careful not to lose the tiny screws when removing. When I got it opened a small piece of rubber hose fell out, it had broken off from were the steam comes through. Be careful not to lose the spring that is in the end of the hose. My husband replaced the hose that was there. There is a clamp there just use pliers to clamp it back down. This mop works like new. Steams like a champ! Will continue to use an see how long it lasts. Other than this I love every thing about it. The water tank is small but it cleans two rooms before having to refill. I will also be using distilled water to make sure no minerals build up. For the price an if your mechanically inclined I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (147) (26)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BusyBeeCleaner
    Griffin, Ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great little Mop does exactly what is says!
    2/1/2013

    Customer review by Chevy55

    4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Chevy55
    by Chevy55

    My previous H2O, $120 mop only made it a year & one loud POP and it was done! People seem to expect too much from a simple steam mop. I used my lightweight vacuum to pick up crumbs, coffee grounds, and little trash/debris first. Plugged in the Shark and it was steaming in 20 seconds. I have traverstine Tile in my kitchen & den. The Shark went over it in minutes and cleaned spill stains, a catshup stain, and even shoe heel marks. As you move it back and forth the handle moves in and out and PUMPS the steam and they don't tell you about that GREAT feature. I am honestly amazed at what this little thing did and how well it did it, as I really thought I was buying a piece of junk. It gets into corners nicely and under things easily. It is very lightweight and very easy to manuver it. Will it last, don't know that & only time will tell, but I surely hope so as I really like this little helpful JOKER! At this price if it lasts a year, I can buy another one and still be money ahead. No more expensive steam mops for me!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chevy55
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Save up for a better product!
    9/2/2012

    Customer review by CleanStreak

    1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by CleanStreak
    by CleanStreak

    The review that denotes streaking is spot on!!! My daughter, who values every dime since she is the mother of two, purchased this for me as a gift. I have a new home completely filled with beautiful tile floors. I was excited to try the mop and tried it out on our newly epoxied garage floors that were not dirty, just a bit dusty. I swept the floor (as per directions), and used the steam mop as per directions. It does heat up very rapidly, I'll give it that. Our grandson had spilled a couple little splatters of juice in front of the refrigerator, so I was glad to see it removed those spots very quickly. The problem... the floor is STREAKY all over (and not just where I cleaned the juice. When I looked at the pad I was surprised to discover only areas of the pad were dirty. It doesn't use the entire surface of the pad. I'm NOT impressed. Even for the money, the mop does not really work very well at all. I can only imagine what it would do on a tile floor where the grout areas need more attention than this could give.

    Was this review helpful? (63) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CleanStreak
    Orlando, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 1233 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1233 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1371 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 219 questions
    1-3 of 219 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by sherry 4/26/2013
    8 answers
    • A. depends on how dirty the floor is and I paid 10 dollars
      by Dachshundlady229/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (31) (14)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. depends on how dirty the floor is and I think 10 dollars
      by Dachshundlady229/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. replacement pads are 20.00 for two!
      by gjgju1/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (34)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are thick cloth pads and are washable. I think they will last a long time! I ordered a set of 6 on Amazon for $13.79, just so I could mop over each of my rooms multiple times using a new cloth each time for maximum clean!
      by livnintexas9/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (66) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It all depends on how dirty you floor is. If it's really dirty one pad will be used. Replacement packs cost about $20 and you get 2 in a pack.
      by Daisy1154/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Should last for a year or more. But I would find a way to use a small-towel on it. Would have to figure out what kind of clip to use so the towel wouldn't fall off though.
      by 1Complainertoo7/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are made of heavy duty cloth. I have had my unit over two years and never worn one out, I don't really think it would be possible to where one out LOL. I only purchased extra pads for mine because of the amount of area I have to clean and I don't want to wait for pads to wash. I bought extras off site. I use my steam cleaner at least every other day and sometimes daily, it just depends.
      by RainDQ7/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (40) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 2 pads and you don't replace them, you wash them on your washing machine.
      by Yvone8/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (44) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I have porcelain tiles throughout the house. It is off-white with matching grout. Will the Shark clean the grout without damaging it?
    by Marietta 11/13/2013
    7 answers
    • A. as I already stated you have to be careful with the rout it can cause it to turn whiteish so clean it then seal it
      by Dachshundlady228/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it wont damage grout, but if dirty wont clean it either!
      by gjgju8/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The way the mop works, it doesn't get to grout very well.. it hasn't helped mine at least.
      by RatnaA8/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Any grout applied correctly will not be damaged. If you grout hasn't been sealed properly you may need to clean it well, buy a white grout pencil and then seal with the new type permanent sealer.
      by dirthater10/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use mine on ceramic tile and it does not damage the grout. But every so often, I have to clean the grout with a brush. But my grout has not been sealed.
      by mstense12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by MoodyBlue19/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes., its a nice soft steam clean pad at the bottom . I cant see this being able to damage anything.
      by K9rescue19569/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by patti 8/19/2014
    7 answers
    • A. Not sure how hot it gets, but it does steam. We have never been burned if that is what you are wondering about.
      by gigiof97/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hot enough that you could incur a mild burn if you connected the hot steam with bare skin.
      by comfyinAZ6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know the temperature, but it gets hot enough to turn water to steam, that's pretty hot! I think it will sanitize just about any floor (but isn't going to melt your vinyl or anything).
      by BargainHunter14326/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not hot enough to burn anything, but enough to clean
      by Ruby13r6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. very hot!
      by auntieollie6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It gets pretty hot. It would burn you
      by wellsvillewizard6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The steam leaves the machine above 212F or 100c
      by Shark Support Team12/20/2015
      Written by a verified representative from Shark Support Team
      Was this answer helpful? (22) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 219 questions See all
    1-3 of 219 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: One (1) Year limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.