High School Musical 2 (Extended Edition) (Full Frame)

$8.45
$8.45
List price $14.99
  Save $6.54
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $13.19
2 more sellers from $13.19 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $8.45
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.19
    +Free shipping
    DeepDiscount DeepDiscount
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $15.13
    +Free shipping
    DealYard DealYard
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

DVD, Rating: TV-G, Runtime: 111, Color, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 12/11/2007
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2 (EXT EDI) (DVD/FF 1.33/DD 5.1/SP-FR-BOTH)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2 (EXT EDI) (DVD/FF 1.33/DD 5.1/SP-FR-BOTH)

Experience the movie in a whole new way with a never-before-seen music sequence and rehearsal footage, plus sing lead vocals with High School Karaoke. The East High Wildcats are gearing up for big fun as they land the coolest summer jobs imaginable. Troy (Zac Efron), Gabriella (Vanessa Hudgens), Chad (Corbin Bleu), and Taylor (Monique Coleman) have scored sweet gigs at the Lava Springs Country Club owned by Sharpay and Ryan's family. Sharpay's first rule of business: Get Troy. As Troy experiences a life of privilege he's never known, will he give up the Wildcats and Gabriella to rise to the top.

Music Videos.

"Rehearsal Cam"; "High School Karaoke".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Original Languages: English
Color: Other
Director: Kenny Ortega
Edition: Extended Edition
Duration: 111
Actors: Zac Efron, Vanessa Anne Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale, Lucas Grabeel, Corbin Bleu, Monique Coleman
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Walt Disney Video
Brand: Buena Vista
Features:
  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time ,  111
  • Release Date ,  12/28/2010
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.62 x 5.49 x 7.56 Inches
    Release Date: 12/11/2007
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    116 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    116 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    102
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 60 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Recieved the wrong movie
    9/7/2016

    Customer review by Betty

    1.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Betty
    by Betty
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This clearly shows high school musical 3 senior year. what I received was high school musical2. So I'm not happy. When my kids got the package they opened up the package so now I can't even return it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Betty
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    movie
    5/11/2016

    Customer review by fred

    1.0 stars 5/11/2016 by fred
    by fred

    I didn't receive the right movie,I was sent high school Musical 2. I ordered 3.vut movie is really good besides that.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fred
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    A Great Gift...
    12/25/2007

    Customer review by DexterCat

    5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by DexterCat
    by DexterCat

    Whether you are a fan, or a parent of the fan the extended DVD version has it all. My daughter was excited to add this to her collections...and I'm sure we will get many viewings out of this one...

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DexterCat
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2
    4/23/2011

    Customer review by babylovepurple

    5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by babylovepurple
    by babylovepurple

    ANOTHER GREAT FAMILY FEATURE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE TO ANYONE.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    babylovepurple
    SUPPLY, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Kids love it!!
    12/30/2007

    Customer review by evamay

    3.0 stars 12/30/2007 by evamay
    by evamay

    As a 70-year old grandmother, I really shouldn't be writing a review on this movie. It didn't live up to my expectations after viewing the first HS Musical I (I loved that one!). However, my grandchildren loved it as much as the first one and that's what's important. I felt it centered too much on "Sharpae" (spelling?) and not enough on Gabriella. There seemed to be more music and dancing and that's what the young people enjoy the most, in my opinion. So, even though I wasn't crazy about it, I was glad I purchased it for my grandchildren. As usual, I was pleased with the promptness with which this product was delivered by Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    evamay
    Pottwtown, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 60 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 60 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.