Gilmore Girls: Season 7

Gilmore Girls: Season 7

About this item

Condition: New Format: DVD AC-3; Box set; Closed-captioned; Color; Dolby; DVD; Subtitled; NTSC
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by SaveTronix

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
New-Gilmore Girls: Season 7

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

New-Gilmore Girls: Season 7

Condition: New Format: DVD AC-3; Box set; Closed-captioned; Color; Dolby; DVD; Subtitled; NTSC

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1, 4:3
Original Languages: English
Duration: 990 MINUTE
Actors: Lauren Graham, Alexis Bledel, Edward Hermann, Emily Bishop, Yanic Truesdale, Scott Patterson
Studio & Production Company: Warner Home Video
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Warner Home Video
Brand: Warner Brothers
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.00 x 5.50 x 7.40 Inches
Release Date: 11/13/2007
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Unbeatable Pricing!
1/7/2009

Customer review by Love2ShopAndSAVE

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Love2ShopAndSAVE
by Love2ShopAndSAVE

This year I began shopping early but found myself getting short of time for gifts that were overpriced because of the holiday. I had done quite a bit of price comparing for the complete seventh season of Gilmore Girls. Then I came across a sale at WalMart.com and could not believe that WalMart had it for $34.00 less than most other stores! Unfortunately they were out of stock, but with some perserverance, I put my name on a list in the store, and online, and was able to secure one AND have it arrive for Christmas morning with zero S&H costs!! I might add that the stores that advertise "price matching" wouldn't even blink at going so low! Thanks Walmart. I will continue to purchase product from your stores because you choose not to "blow up" the cost just because its a holiday. Because of this, I was able to purchase and participate in Secret Santa at work, and afford to purchase gifts for some friends as well. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2ShopAndSAVE
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Last season was great
11/21/2007

Customer review by musicrose05

5.0 stars 11/21/2007 by musicrose05
by musicrose05

I love all the seasons and episodes of gilmore girls, but the 7th was the best one!I love gilmore girls and I wish they would keep making it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicrose05
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An Insight Review
2/6/2009

Customer review by BaysMommy

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by BaysMommy
by BaysMommy

Okay so i search all over the place for this DVD, which is hard to find in store. When i found it on Walmart.com it was and awesome price. I had my mom look when she was on vacation in another state and Shopko had wanted 45 something for the DVD. I purchased it online and it arrived earlier than i had expected. Im not a big fan of walmart but i would rather shop online, since there isnt any employees or long lines to wait in. When i got the DVD my fiance made me wait to watch it til he got home. It definately will keep you on your toes and your jaw dropped. I DO recommend this DVD because it is a great family and yet romantic comedy. Hope you all enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaysMommy
Albert Lea, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/18/2011

Customer review by btanea09

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by btanea09
by btanea09

I LOVE gilmore girls. HOWEVER, I ordered this product online and disc one is so scratched that I cannnot even watch it. I had to skip two entire epesodes. :( ALSO, I puchased the season prior to this one and when it came, the plastic things that actually hold the discs was broken. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
btanea09
Huntingdon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
1/7/2009

Customer review by HappyShopper512

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by HappyShopper512
by HappyShopper512

My daughter loves this show. We were both upset when was taken off the air and didnt finish watching the last few episodes because was too sad. But now she was really wanting to see what happend. This series is usually 50.00 but got online at Wal-Mart for 14.95!! 2008 Christmas was tight for our family as I'm sure was most with the economic sitiuation of this country, so when I saw I could get something that was at the top of her list for only 14.95 I couldn't believe it. She has already watched the entire set and loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper512
Washington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-5 of 32 total reviews See all
1-5 of 32 reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.