Similar items in stock

Storkcraft - Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit, Choose Your Finish

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Made of solid wood, veneers, and wood products
  • Cam-lock construction for easy assembly
  • Metal-glide drawers
  • Available in: Espresso, Natural, Cherry, Oak, White, Cognac, Black
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit makes a practical addition to your baby's nursery. While the solid wood construction ensures durability, the non-toxic finish makes it a safe choice. Featuring a three-drawer chest with a raised cabinet on the side, this Storkcraft dresser offers enough space to store everyday baby essentials. These include clothes, diapers and even toys. The adjustable shelf adds to the convenience. The smooth metal glide system allows the drawers to move in and out without making much noise. You can use the lower area as a changing station for your child. Designed with a cam-lock construction, assembling this solid wood baby dresser is simple and easy. This piece of decoration is an ideal complement to other Storkcraft Beatrice nursery furniture items.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit makes a practical addition to your baby's nursery. While the solid wood construction ensures durability, the non-toxic finish makes it a safe choice. Featuring a three-drawer chest with a raised cabinet on the side, this Storkcraft dresser offers enough space to store everyday baby essentials. These include clothes, diapers and even toys. The adjustable shelf adds to the convenience. The smooth metal glide system allows the drawers to move in and out without making much noise. You can use the lower area as a changing station for your child. Designed with a cam-lock construction, assembling this solid wood baby dresser is simple and easy. This piece of decoration is an ideal complement to other Storkcraft Beatrice nursery furniture items.

    While requiring some assembly, this simple piece is a snap to put together and is made out of durable solid wood, veneers and wood products. Most importantly, it gives you a convenient place to keep the various items that you need to store away. This Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit is an ideal addition to any nursery.
    Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit:

    • Made of solid wood, veneers and wood products
    • Storkcraft dresser features cam-lock construction for easy assembly
    • All drawers come with a smooth metal glide system
    • Beautiful and non-toxic finish
    • Storkcraft dresser and storage unit requires assembly
    • All Storkcraft products meet or exceed U.S. and Canadian standards and come with a 1-year warranty

    Specifications

    Color: Brown
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Group: Baby
    Collection: Beatrice
    Manufacturer Part Number: 03585-749
    Finish: Espresso
    Model: 03585-749
    Brand: Storkcraft
    Home Decor Style: Transitional
    Assembled Product Weight: 125.00 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 48.00 x 18.00 x 37.25 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    273 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    273 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    91
    4 stars
    91
    3 stars
    44
    2 stars
    22
    1 stars
    25
    1-10 of 250 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Waste of money!
    10/30/2012

    Customer review by SkylarsMom25

    2.0 stars 10/30/2012 by SkylarsMom25
    by SkylarsMom25

    I should have listen to the reviews but I took my chances. I ordered this unit and it arrived way before expected,which is a good thing however putting it together was a total nightmare! I had to call the missing parts number twice because the instruction and the product came from two diffrents places some parts where already attached to each other. A lot of the pieces were scratched and cracked, it was packaged pretty good so Im sure it was shipped from the manufacture that way. A lot of the pieces didn't line up correctly just a horrible experience in all.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SkylarsMom25
    canton,mi
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Could be better-but satisfied
    10/3/2009

    Customer review by NathanAndSarah

    4.0 stars 10/3/2009 by NathanAndSarah
    by NathanAndSarah

    As stated within the other reviews-comes in tons of pieces and takes a long time to assemble-about 2-3 hours. We were missing a drawer front and the shipping time to get the missing piece is absolutely ridiculous 4-6 weeks. So we ended up ordering a whole new dresser and returning the other so we didnt have to wait. We had it shipped to the Walmart store and it was here within 2 days-which was great. The quality of the dresser isn't the best but its not terrible either. The espresso color was what we wanted-a very dark brown(looks a little lighter when the sun hits it) so we were satisfied with that. It is a nice piece of furniture and looks great in our nursery. The top does fit a standard size changing pad-another plus. Overall we are satisfied with the dresser/changing table.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NathanAndSarah
    Pennsylvania
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Dresser-Changing Table
    7/13/2012

    Customer review by Chirpy83

    4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Chirpy83
    by Chirpy83

    I absolutely love this dresser, currently using it has a changing table with a Serta Nightstar Three Sided Contour Changing Pad that fits perfectly. It is long to build (took me and boyfriend 3 hours) but if you do follow each steps carefully and do not jump any, the result is a stunning, quality and sturdy dresser. Only con would be the drawers are not as big as expected but I can easily fit everything I need in there and still have some left over space. They provided us with 6 little extra pieces of thin wood im guessing is to put in the back of the dresser since the back part is lower so clothing dont fall in the bottom drawer , which is a quick and easy solution. Overall, I love it !

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chirpy83
    Quebec, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Looks great! Very happy with it!
    2/3/2010

    Customer review by ZarrahsMommy

    4.0 stars 2/3/2010 by ZarrahsMommy
    by ZarrahsMommy

    We got it last night and immediately put it together. The instructions are easy to follow, although some of the pics of the lil parts don't match what we had... it was easy enough to figure out what was what so no big deal. It took us hours to put together but the finished product is nice! Looks more expensive then it is. The color is rich and the design is pretty/functional. Its sturdy too. The drawers are pretty shallow but its perfect for what we need it for. This will be our baby's changing table and then eventually just an extra small dresser.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ZarrahsMommy
    LRAFB, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Actually really sturdy
    4/2/2008

    Customer review by hmartin04

    5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by hmartin04
    by hmartin04

    So we purchased this with the expectations we were getting what we paid for. This piece is the exception, we purchased the matching crib and dresser too. This is super sturdy and took about 2 hours to put together. It looks really good and didn't have any problems with it what so ever. The only complaint once again is the pieces are not numbered and you can see into the drawers by looking at the front. Other than that it's great.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hmartin04
    Fort Campbell, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Easy to assemble, Nice finish
    3/19/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I just purchased this dresser using Site to Store (shipped very quickly!). The packaging was very tight with styrofoam in between all of the pieces and the box so nothing jostled around while shipping. My husband assembled it in about 2 hours with no issues. It looks exactly like the picture and it came with 2 shelves inside the door area, which I was pleasently surprised about. I have just started filling it and the side door shelves and they fit diapers and wipes very nicely. It matches the StorkCraft Espresso glider well. I purchased the Summer Infant Contoured Change Pad to put on top of it and it hangs over the right side about a 1/2 inch, but still looks nice.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Stuart, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice Piece of Real Furniture
    4/11/2014

    Customer review by GeekerTeacher

    5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by GeekerTeacher
    by GeekerTeacher
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm picky about my furniture and I searched for a very long time to find an appropriate changing table for my daughter's room. I looked at all the ratings and reviews and finally decided on this one. I was not disappointed. This changing table is made of real wood, not particle board with veneer. It is incredibly heavy and solid; my husband put his whole body weight on it and it didn't even shudder. I can't believe we got such a nice piece of furniture for such a reasonable price. Of course, nothing's perfect. So, here are the issues we had: 1. The parts were well-packed and in good condition, but there were a ton of them and they were incredibly heavy. The directions were easy to follow but, again, there were a lot of them. It took us three hours to put together. I guess a good piece of furniture should have a lot of support, though, so maybe this was to be expected. 2. The hinges on the door are very difficult to adjust. I'm still not sure they're quite right (the door seems to be rubbing), so I'm going to have my mom look at it, as she has more construction experience than I do. * When I was shopping around, I had a hard time determining what was behind the door. It's three shelves. They are three different heights (11", 10.5", and 8") and they are not adjustable. * The color matches my Jamestown Crib (Black Cherry) nicely.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GeekerTeacher
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Worth the Price
    7/4/2008

    Customer review by Vickey2OOO

    5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by Vickey2OOO
    by Vickey2OOO

    Im not going to sugar coat it, it took me (8 1/2 months pregnant) 4 hours to put the dresser together, the directions werent so much complicated as they werent all that descriptive! But It came out perfect, it does scratch easily, but that wont be a problem. It took about 9 days for it to get to Walmart. The espresso color really is that, it looks lighter in the picture I think, but I love it, it matches my decor amazingly!!! The only thing I didnt like is my changing pad is about an inch and a half off of the dresser.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Vickey2OOO
    Hyde Park, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very nice for price
    2/15/2009

    Customer review by BBills

    5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by BBills
    by BBills

    My husband and I just put the changing table together just a few days ago. It took us about 1 hour 45 min which is what we expected. I love the look and the color of it. It looks great other than a few scratches from shipping I was a little disapointed about that. I also like it because there is a lot of storage for all his cloths, diapers ect. I would deffinetly recomend this product anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BBills
    Green Bay
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    ehhh
    2/24/2010

    Customer review by MCSTACY

    3.0 stars 2/24/2010 by MCSTACY
    by MCSTACY

    While putting this together the wood split just using the screw driver..there are tons of pieces and it took forever. The product itself looks good, but it is cheaply made

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MCSTACY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 250 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 250 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 24 questions
    1-3 of 24 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I'm planning to buy this dresser in the espresso color and just wanted to make sure the top matches the front.
    by an anonymous customer 10/7/2011
    7 answers
    • A. It is wood and the same color as the rest of it. You are seeing the glare making the top appear as a different color.
      by MommaJec9/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are all the same color, the picture is distorted. I have attached a picture of mine that I took to show you.
      by An anonymous customer4/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. its all the same color.
      by mamajess112/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. its all one color but i wouldnt tell you to get it. it really is a horrible dresser i thought it would be good cause how much i paid for it but it really isnt worth it
      by BAH20102/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is all one color
      by Gusgus2112/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes - all the same color
      by gramagain11/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the top of the dresser is the same espresso color as the rest of the dresser. Thanks.
      by StorkCraftBaby10/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 24 questions See all
    1-3 of 24 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Limited Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.