Similar items in stock

Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

New
$296.99
$296.99

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by OJ Commerce LLCOJ Commerce LLC | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Sleigh styling gives this combination dresser a graceful appearance. Use the three drawers to store clothing, bedding and supplies and put a hamper in the cabinet for laundry.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Storkcraft Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser features a graceful sleigh styling that's sure to add a classic touch to your home decor. The drawers provide enough space to store your little one's clothes, socks, hats, diapers and small accessories. Alternatively, this item is a lovely piece for holding sheets, blankets and linens. Made with a durable combination of solid wood and veneer, this espresso bedroom dresser includes easy-glide runners and anti-tipping hardware to ensure safe opening and closing. This attractive dressing table is highly versatile and can accommodate your child's needs from newborn to toddler stages. You can also expand its uses into preschool years. Pair this item with other Storkcraft home furnishings (sold separately). Whether you're setting up a room for your new bundle of joy on the way or redesigning your little one's bedroom, you'll find that the Storkcraft Aspen Combo Dresser is an excellent choice.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Storkcraft Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser features a graceful sleigh styling that's sure to add a classic touch to your home decor. The drawers provide enough space to store your little one's clothes, socks, hats, diapers and small accessories. Alternatively, this item is a lovely piece for holding sheets, blankets and linens. Made with a durable combination of solid wood and veneer, this espresso bedroom dresser includes easy-glide runners and anti-tipping hardware to ensure safe opening and closing. This attractive dressing table is highly versatile and can accommodate your child's needs from newborn to toddler stages. You can also expand its uses into preschool years. Pair this item with other Storkcraft home furnishings (sold separately). Whether you're setting up a room for your new bundle of joy on the way or redesigning your little one's bedroom, you'll find that the Storkcraft Aspen Combo Dresser is an excellent choice.

Storkcraft Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso:

  • Made of solid wood and wood/veneer construction
  • Cam-lock construction allows for quick assembly
  • All drawers come with a smooth metal glide system
  • Anti-tipping hardware is included to anchor the chest to the wall for added safety
  • The espresso bedroom dresser with cabinet features an adjustable shelf inside
  • This Espresso Storkcraft 3-Drawer Dresser and all Storkcraft products meet or exceed U.S. and Canadian standards and feature a 1-year warranty
  • Introduces a classic touch to your little one's bedroom or changing area
  • Neutral tone is suitable for boys and girls
  • Offers multiple usage options to accommodate your specific needs

Specifications

Color: Brown
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Group: Baby
Collection: Heather ,  Rochester ,  Monique ,  Aspen ,  Tuscany
Is Assembly Required: Y
Material: Wood
Manufacturer Part Number: 03585-619
Finish: Espresso
Model: 03585-619
Brand: Storkcraft
Assembled Product Weight: 125.00 Pounds
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 50.00 x 17.50 x 40.50 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 341 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

341 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

341 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
117
3 stars
43
2 stars
24
1 stars
30
1-10 of 313 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very sturdy !
2/24/2012

Customer review by angiemk2005

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by angiemk2005
by angiemk2005

love it....I bought it to go with the Delta - Canton 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso and after reading reviews on the colors I decided to get the cherry color...which i'm glad I did, the colors are pretty close in color, and it is very sturdy. I bought a 30" changing pad for it which I like the length alot better than the 32" I put the whole thing together, except my husband put the door on..it took me a few hrs start to finish, by myself, with power tools.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angiemk2005
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good, not the best
10/5/2014

Customer review by SweetMamajamas

3.0 stars 10/5/2014 by SweetMamajamas
by SweetMamajamas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The piece looks fairly nice, but not quite as nice as the picture might let you believe. We did notice some small gaps around the drawer fronts when closed - it wasn't quite as well designed as it could have been. The only solid wood pieces are the four corner legs, the fronts of the drawers and cabinet, and the pieces around the top. Everything else it particleboard (or thick cardboard for the back and drawer bottoms). It assembles using a lot of cam bolts and the overall assembly was annoying but not awful. It took my wife and I about 3 hours to put together. Once assembled, it feels solid and sturdy, but we haven't started using it yet, so we can't attest to durability. For the cost, it seems like a decent piece. It certainly is on the cheaper side, but the functionality of having the changing table framed on three sides up top and decent storage is a plus. Additionally, it wouldn't look out of place as a regular dresser, so it may have a life outside the nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetMamajamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pain in the butt
4/27/2013

Customer review by magicalFairy

3.0 stars 4/27/2013 by magicalFairy
by magicalFairy

We picked up this dresser last night and thought we can build it in a few hours. my husband gave up after 1 1/2 hours. The direction are very poor and the whole dresser is hard to build. This morning I decided to try to build it myself. Once you get the hang of it its okay, it just takes up alot of time, especially if your're not that handy. The back walls are a pain in the butt to screw in. I would recommend to just use small nails instead of the screws. When I was about to put the door in the whole thing just broke off. The tiny screws just didnt grab the wood tight enough I guess. Now I have to figure out how to fix this cause I cant screw it back in. The paint scratches super easy which is kind of annoying. I know this dresser is very cheap and if you're on a budget this might be what you're searching for. It just takes up alot of time to build. However, I think even for the low price you could expect a little bit more, better directions and what bothers me the most that this thing just broke off. This shouldnt happen, not even for a low price like that. I have to say that the dresser looks very nice, and the cherry color matches the crib we bought! Its pretty sturdy too. So if you're up for a challenge, have alot of time and on a budget this is a good dresser. Dont expect it to be easy to build though!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magicalFairy
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
7/27/2009

Customer review by NJMommyToBe

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by NJMommyToBe
by NJMommyToBe

This dresser combo is so nice! Not only was it easy to assemble, but it is very sturdy as well! I was a little worried it would be too girly for our son's nursery, but it is perfect and looks great with the bedding set! It's the perfect height for me (I'm 5'5") for changing the baby and plenty of space for changing pad and necessities! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJMommyToBe
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
11/17/2010

Customer review by parents2zoe

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by parents2zoe
by parents2zoe

The chest looks very expensive and holds up well, it was a little hard to put together the instruction book isnt well pictured, it also came with scratches on it,but the company is sending us new parts that were scratched overall very pleased, also great price almost 100 dollars cheaper than the same product on toysrus

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parents2zoe
bristol,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was easy to put together... just time consuming...
7/17/2011

Customer review by Aften

4.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Aften
by Aften
Walmart associate

Love this Dresser!! It took patients in putting it together.... but it was not hard at all. The directions were very thorough and the dresser looks great! My dresser had one little glitch (but it is barely noticeable). the front board on the bottom has you only put one screw in the middle of the board... i suggest putting a small nail in either end to help it to be straight. But You can't even tell unless you get really close! Overall i am very happy with this dresser... plan on ordering the three drawer (slightly taller one) very soon!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aften
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Pretty good with a few cons
6/2/2009

Customer review by SchultzMama

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by SchultzMama
by SchultzMama

The item itself is great. We had a couple pieces slightly damaged when they arrived. This wouldn't have been a big problem except storkcraft is extremely difficult to get ahold of for parts. Eventually we did however, and they say the parts are on their way. As for the dresser, it's pretty solid, color is slightly purplish, less red then the other cherry items we have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SchultzMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Serves the purpose
2/2/2010

Customer review by beautyofmemories

4.0 stars 2/2/2010 by beautyofmemories
by beautyofmemories

We saw this piece and were thrilled when we received it for our baby shower. I have to say it is beautiful once put together... but it took us 4 hours! The quality was alittle disappointing but it does serve its purpose. Its not like itll tip over or fall apart but it has alot of cardboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyofmemories
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Cherry Color in my Eyes
10/9/2012

Customer review by MAK18

3.0 stars 10/9/2012 by MAK18
by MAK18

I was so excited for this dresser till I opened the box and it is not cherry. It looks like a dark Mahogany to me. I was very sad to return it, I figured I wouldnt get a perfect match to my crib, but this is no where near!! I have attached a picture to show you the differance of what I was seeing. The bars is the Cherry from my crib and top board is the dresser. Hope this helps others!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAK18
Ames, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Horrible!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Babyguff

1.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Babyguff
by Babyguff

This ha been the worst purchase for my daughter! The holes weren't even right I couldn't even set it up right. Now I have had it for a couple of months and the front of a drawer fell off and broke the fake wood it's made out of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyguff
Perryton Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 313 total reviews See all
1-10 of 313 reviews

Customer Reviews | 341 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 29 questions
1-3 of 29 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Is there a way that the changing table mattress stays on? Or does it slip around a lot?
by an anonymous customer 9/26/2010
4 answers
  • A. Some changing mats have some slide protection on the bottom, but there is noting to hold it onto the top of this dresser. We haven't had any problems with ours. You should NEVER leave a child on it unattended. If you are standing with the child you won't have any problems.
    by ABBCBRO2/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Kinda depends on if your baby kicks or not! :) The dresser does not come with the changing pad, but most changing pads will come with a couple screws to tack it to the dresser. This is good if you will not be using the dresser without the change pad since there will then be screw holes in the dresser.
    by cjlingson10/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Most changing mattresses come with a non-slid bottom... ours does and we have had absolutely no problems with it sliding off (We've had the dresser for almost a year). I would just make sure to buy one that did.
    by firsttimemomNOV0910/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We recommend purchasing a regular size contour changing pad to keep your baby safer than a regular pad. The contour pad will be a safer and more comfortable changing pad for this specific dresser.
    by StorkCraftBaby11/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 29 questions See all
1-3 of 29 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 Year Limited Warranty See details

Warranty Information: Y
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.