Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker

Q&A
By: Presto
Walmart #: 001581611
Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.65
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.42

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 16 more sellers
Starting from $48.10
16 more sellers from $48.10 | Learn more
Showing 17 sellers
  • $36.64
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $49.99
    +Free shipping
    Beach Camera Beach Camera
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $50.42
    +Free shipping
    BuyVPC BuyVPC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $52.01
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $52.09
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $55.60
    +Free shipping
    Computer Brain Computer Brain
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $55.71
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $56.24
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $62.41
    +Free shipping
    DealClock DealClock
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $48.10
    +$14.48 shipping
    Mwave Mwave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $62.62
    +Free shipping
    Rover Store, Inc. Rover Store, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.06
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $58.87
    +$8.57 shipping
    SIM Supply Inc SIM Supply Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $67.60
    +Free shipping
    AMI Ventures Inc AMI Ventures Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $69.12
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $70.08
    +Free shipping
    Sirr0und INC Sirr0und INC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $71.89
    +$14.44 shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

The Presto FlipSide bakes extra-thick Belgian waffles in minutes.

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker can help you make delicious breakfast cakes right from the comfort of your kitchen, in a matter of a few minutes. Just pour the batter in the middle of the middle of the surface of this kitchen appliance, close the lid and flip it over to the other side for even distribution of the batter. Its stylish rotating design can bake Belgian waffles in four minutes. The extra thick grid makes waffles with a diameter of 7" and divides them into four easy-to-cut sections. The unique 180-degree flip design on this non-stick waffle maker spreads the batter and makes cakes that are crispy on the outside and fluffy and tender inside. The countdown timer with digital display signals when the baking time is up. The Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker features base locks that allow you to secure it in a vertical position, providing an easy storage option.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker can help you make delicious breakfast cakes right from the comfort of your kitchen, in a matter of a few minutes. Just pour the batter in the middle of the middle of the surface of this kitchen appliance, close the lid and flip it over to the other side for even distribution of the batter. Its stylish rotating design can bake Belgian waffles in four minutes. The extra thick grid makes waffles with a diameter of 7" and divides them into four easy-to-cut sections. The unique 180-degree flip design on this non-stick waffle maker spreads the batter and makes cakes that are crispy on the outside and fluffy and tender inside. The countdown timer with digital display signals when the baking time is up. The Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker features base locks that allow you to secure it in a vertical position, providing an easy storage option.

Brushed stainless steel exterior and non-stick interior allows you to clean the waffle maker easily with just a wipe down.
Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker:

  • Presto waffle maker makes 7" diameter waffles and divides them into four easy-to-cut sections
  • 180-degree flip design evenly spreads batter for crispy, fluffy waffles
  • Non-stick waffle maker has countdown timer with digital display
  • Dual function base locks in a vertical position for compact storage
  • Brushed stainless steel exterior on Presto waffle maker
  • Nonstick interior easily wipes clean
  • Model# 03510

See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Follow instructions provided on the tag or packaging.

Specifications

Color: Silver
Watts: 1100 Watts
Model: 03510
Brand: Presto
Volts: 120 V
Fabric Content: 100% n/a
Condition: New
Material: Metal
Manufacturer Part Number: 03510
Container Type: Box
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
349
4 stars
82
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
12
1-10 of 390 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect waffles everytime..:)
11/27/2012

Customer review by RT71

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by RT71
by RT71

I do not think a house hold waffle maker can get any better than this. The photo says it all..:)

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RT71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to use and cheap
5/5/2016

Customer review by deadmonkey620

4.0 stars 5/5/2016 by deadmonkey620
by deadmonkey620

I made about 10 waffles on my first day, it take a while to get use to machine . this machine is cheap and work like a charm it nothing fancy but it does do a basic waffle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deadmonkey620
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Love the waffles!
3/30/2008

Customer review by CirclesOfGlory

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by CirclesOfGlory
by CirclesOfGlory

I searched and researched all over the Internet and our local stores before I finally settled on a waffle maker. For the price, this one can't be beat. Every waffle I've made has been picture perfect. I use a 3/4 cup measure to dip my batter into the center of the waffle grid, and then close the top iron down over the batter; flip the iron over to the other side, set my timer for 3.0 minutes, and just as the steam stops at 3 minutes, I have a beautiful golden waffle that's crispy on the outside, soft on the inside, and just as yummy as anything you'd be served in the nicest bed and breakfast in town. You won't be disappointed in the least with this product. I ordered mine online to be delivered to the local W-Mart store, so I didn't have to pay shipping/handling on it. They emailed me when it arrived. I printed my confirmation email and took it to the back of the store and in just a few minutes we were back home having some yummy waffles.

Was this review helpful? (221) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CirclesOfGlory
Central Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing less than perfect waffles!
9/21/2016

Customer review by Shali

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Shali
by Shali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is such an awesome waffle maker!! You get nothing less than crisp on the outside, light and fluffy on the inside waffles with this waffle maker! I was nervous because I've never owned a waffle maker before but my very first waffle on this turned out perfect! I used the Krusteaz Belgian Waffle mix and they were delicious! It's so nice that this waffle maker has a timer too because I'm one of those people who tends to walk away from something that is cooking and forget. I just can't get over what a great waffle maker this is for the price! Thanks Presto!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome wafflemaker!
9/18/2011

Customer review by big11

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by big11
by big11

I have purchased several wafflemakers, all with limited success. After spending several nights in motels, we noticed that the breakfast buffets use a flip-over wafflemaker that makes very good waffles. We purchased this machine online (free shipping) and it arrived within just a few days. Right out of the box, it made perfect crispy waffles. We used a packaged mix, but added a tablespoon of vanilla and 4 tablespoons of buttermilk to the reipe on the box. As the instructions suggested, we brushed the first few with a light coating of cooking oil and had absolutely no sticking. We cheated a little on the instructions as it says to leave the lid down until it stops steaming. After 4 minutes, there are still little wisps of steam, so we opened the lid and the waffles were perfect. I think if you waited until the steaming stopped completely, the waffles might be a little overcooked. Anyway, an awesome machine, well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
big11
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Flip waffle maker
1/28/2010

Customer review by shakenbliss

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by shakenbliss
by shakenbliss
Walmart associate

overall this is a decent waffle maker for the money. i was a little disappointed with the plastic handle and casing, it just seems cheap compared to the iron itself. the mechanism that holds the waffle iron in the upright position does not seem like it will last long. i love the upright storage feature though. we have very limited space in our kitchen and being able to store it vertically rather than horizontal was a deciding feature for this purchase. the actual waffles were wonderful! they had a nice crispy outside and were soft and yummy inside, almost like the inside of a doughnut. the timing feature is great. it lets you know when to flip it and when its done. no brainer cooking and no burning! cleaning may be a challenge since it is not immersible. the batter measurement takes practice and it oozes out onto the sides if you dont get it right and then bakes on... we are enjoying it despite the negatives and i think we have said goodbye to pancakes forever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shakenbliss
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Nice thick waffles :p
11/4/2012

Customer review by LKYmommy08

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by LKYmommy08
by LKYmommy08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it, so much! better than the ones that don't flip. It takes 1 or 2 waffles to adjust with your recipe but more or less they cook in 3.5 to 4 mins. as long as you work fast in terms of pouring 3/4 cup of batter, closing it right away and turning it over. However, the price tag is pretty high (this is why I gave it 4 stars), if this one lasts me 2-3 years if I make waffles twice a week then its worth the $47.25 I paid. Tip: when you are trying to figure out what time is best, I will say it will not be under 3 mins. because these are pretty thick waffles, but just look for the steam to stop or calm down because the first 2 were over done for my taste. Also you should use a oil spray to help with the release, which is pretty easy if you loosen the edges before flipping onto your plate. The manual suggests oiling the plates down with a brush or paper-towel for the first waffle so I will try that next time instead of spraying before each waffle.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LKYmommy08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Waffle Maker
3/1/2010

Customer review by OklahomaCustomer

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by OklahomaCustomer
by OklahomaCustomer

Bought as a gift for my husband for V-day (he's a chef and wanted a waffle maker) ha-ha He really likes it, as do I. It makes perfect waffles. The look (brushed stainless steel) is nice and seems easy to clean. My favorite thing is that it stores up-right. I don't have a lot of storage space for appliances, etc... so that played a huge role in my choosing this one, as well as the fact that it flips, to make better/more evenly cooked waffles and was cheaper than other brands (Oster?) that flip, etc. Only 2 things I'm not really 'impressed' with but I would still purchase again: 1) The electronic timer is battery operated but at this point ,it doesn't seem to auto-shut off (which means you either have to take the batteries out or put them in backwards until you're ready to use it again). We just don't use the timer at all since it’s pretty easy to tell when the waffle is done (when the steam subsides). 2) The little plastic piece that helps hold the iron itself upright for storage purposes, is a bit flimsy...I feel I need to be careful with it so as not to snap it, which would not allow me to store the iron upright anymore... So other than those to things, I'm please with the purchase and feel it suits our waffle making needs! :) I would recommend for the money and ease of use, storage, and flipping ability. Hope this helps with your decision. Thanks Presto!

Was this review helpful? (62) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OklahomaCustomer
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use & store waffle maker
4/6/2016

Customer review by CharlotteM

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by CharlotteM
by CharlotteM

Many waffles makers take up a lot of counter space and only provide a light that must be watched closely to know when the waffle is done. This Presto FlipSide provides the ability to flip the waffle, but stores upright, so doesn't take up a lot of space. The really nifty feature is the built-in timer that produces an audible "ding" to alert you when the waffle is ready. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharlotteM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker -
11/12/2011

Customer review by Jumpit

4.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Jumpit
by Jumpit

This is the one you want! I have purchased my share of waffle makers over the past 20 some-odd years and was never really satisfied. But the new Presto FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker is fantastic! And, as of this review, Walmart had the best price Delivered to my local store at no additional costs. This Waffle Maker heats up very quickly and, with your good waffle recipe, makes nice crispy deep welled waffles. Great for holding that butter, syrup or fruit preserve - or ice cream for a great desert. Electronic timer alerts you one minute before completion of timed cycle. Fairly easy to wipe clean after use, this units design allows you to vertically align the iron portion so that it fits easily on a shelf next to box mixes. With the wells of the waffle so deep, it is important to use an oil or spray to ensure a clean release from the iron. New review so I can not attest to durability but the unit looks like it could last for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jumpit
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-10 of 390 total reviews See all
1-10 of 390 reviews

Customer Reviews | 461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 24 questions
1-3 of 24 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Since not temp. control is visible, I'd like to know at what temperature this unit cook waffles. Does it have auto shut off feature? Thanks in advance.
by mark 12/6/2012
11 answers
  • A. There is no auto shut off. It does have a battery operated timer that will beep when the few minutes needed to cook the waffle are up. We've stopped using the attached timer and now use our regular kitchen timer because we got tired of changing the battery. I do not know what temperature it cooks at. However, if the recommend time is used, it will provide perfectly golden "just right" waffles every time!
    by SilverIce12/16/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are no temperature settings or auto shut-off. It has a timer you set in 1 minute intervals. They recommend starting at 4 minutes, which seemed about right for me.
    by CompAndAVGeek4/29/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't know the team and haven't measured it but it has a theromostat that turns on and off the waffle maker. When you plug it in a red light is visible. When it reaches temp the red light goes out as does power to the waffle plates. When temp decreased below threshold the red light will come on and the plates will heat again. Just like you would see in a toaster or toaster oven. And you really don't need a temp control on a waffle unit as long as there is some type of thermostat that controls temp for waffle cooking. Add batter and then cook until steam begins to dissipate. Waffle it done. Eat. Enjoy.
    by Brad22772/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I see nothing in the instruction booklet abt auto shut off or temp control. As far as I can tell, there is no temp control and you turn it off by unplugging it.
    by cookingmom582/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Mark, I don't know what the temp is but it has an electronic LCD count down timer that you set at 1,2,3 or 4 minutes. It beeps when the time is up and then you open and remove the waffle. You need to figure out how long you need for the batter you make. My normal Belgian Waffle batter takes 3 minutes. We love it. Good luck
    by Rusty752/4/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No temp control or indicator except for the light that goes on and off as the temperature is correct to cook waffles. It does not have an auto shut off feature. Just plug it in and it starts heating and unplug it when you're done.
    by HiyoSilver9011/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Temp. unknown, but 2 - 3 min. is plenty to cook. I use 2 min. on mine. It does not have an auto shut-off that I can tell. You just unplug it to turn it off.
    by cksdjs8/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no temp control. no auto off. there is timer but not integrated. must remove or tun off when timer goes off
    by Meow818/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You set the timer for 3-4 minutes and they are done
    by younglady378/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not sure of the temp, but it does not have an auto shut off feature. You have to unplug it from the power supply to turn it off.
    by celticwolf1/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Like is there a way you can turn it around professionally like in hotels?
by an anonymous customer 5/30/2009
11 answers
  • A. It flips easily and neatly. I think it is better than the ones in hotels.
    by LMMW12/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, per the product's name.
    by Ro6ert2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is called the presto FLIP. You just take hold of the handles and turn it over. It is really easy! The best part about this waffle maker is that it stores upright in the cupboard and takes up very little room-unlike those bulky things at hotel breakfast bars! If I was better at making videos I would upload one.
    by carrotarms2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you can flip it from left to right...i have used the professional kind too the results with this one are the same as that kind
    by amst2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by LadyTC2/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You pour in the batter and then manually flip it to spread the batter evenly.
    by Nickname5NoWay2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, that is why it is called Flipside. Pour the batter in one side, close it and turn it over to the other side to cook.
    by TXRetiree2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You flip it as soon as the batter is in.
    by 4girlz132/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Follow the directions. It flips very smoothly.
    by scrappinTJ10/5/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It will not flip automatically. You set the timer as advised in the instruction manual. When that beeps, you will have to flip manually.
    by dmapre2/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 10/19/2011
11 answers
  • A. No, but the nonstick surface is pretty good so it shouldn't be a concern. Let it cool and brush out the crumbs.
    by dkc4211/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, but if lightly sprayed with some cooking oil spray prior to heating, no cleanup is necessary other than a quick wipe with a soft cloth or paper towel.
    by celticwolf2/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No they are fixed to the frame
    by LMMW11/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the grids cannot be removed, but if you follow the guidelines for seasoning the grids with oil, there is little to no clean up. My grids only require a quick wipe down with a paper towel or a brush to remove the small crumbs.
    by Ro6ert1/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No they cannot be removed. However the non stick surface makes it pretty easy to clean. If it gives you trouble just let the waffle mix dry and it will pick right off. I usually just wipe with a damp paper towel.
    by carrotarms1/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, you can only wipe it off
    by moodygirl53012/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Can't remove grids, but they are very easy to clean. It's non-stick, so there's very little to clean. When you overfill it drips out the sides and you need to clean afterwards. Once cooled down, you can just wipe it with a paper towel. Easy.
    by OrangeWalmart12/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Mine can't be removed. But then they don't need to be. It cleans up super easy with a paper towel. Just make sure you season it first with some oil like they describe in the manual.
    by 44Ford12/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, they sure can't. But I have found that, so far, clean up has been a breeze. Once it's cooled down, everything just wipes right off.
    by CBinLB12/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the griddle iron plates do not remove. A quick wipe is all that is needed to clean.
    by Jumpit11/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 24 questions See all
1-3 of 24 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Year Years See details

Warranty Information: This quality Presto appliance is designed and built to provide many years of satisfactory performance under normal household use. Presto pledges to the original owner that should there be any defects in material or workmanship during the first year after purchase, we will repair or replace it at our option. Our pledge does not apply to damage caused by shipping. To obtain service under the warranty, return this Presto appliance, shipping prepaid, to the Presto Factory Service Department or the nearest Presto Authorized Service Station. When returning a product, please include a description of the defect and indicate the date the appliance was purchased. We want you to obtain maximum enjoyment from using this Presto appliance and ask that you read and follow the instructions enclosed. Failure to follow instructions, damage caused by improper replacement parts, abuse or misuse will void this pledge. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is Presto's personal pledge to you and is being made in place of all other express or implied warranties.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.