Mainstays Bennett Window Panel, Set of 2

Q&A
By: Mainstays
Walmart #: 002176341
Mainstays Bennett Window Panel, Set of 2
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
This stylish set of two curtain panels is available in three lengths, and looks great in any room of the house
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Dress your windows in simple style with the Mainstays Bennett Window Panels. The panels have a textured look that adds subtle dimension to these casual curtains. The set of two curtain panels are made from polyester fabric that is easy to clean and maintain. These drapery panels feature self tie-backs for when you want to let in a bit more light. Hang a set of sheers behind them for a nice layered look. The panels are available in three lengths.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Dress your windows in simple style with the Mainstays Bennett Window Panels. The panels have a textured look that adds subtle dimension to these casual curtains. The set of two curtain panels are made from polyester fabric that is easy to clean and maintain. These drapery panels feature self tie-backs for when you want to let in a bit more light. Hang a set of sheers behind them for a nice layered look. The panels are available in three lengths.

Mainstays Bennett Window Panels:

  • Pair of panels
  • Textured-look solid
  • Self tie-backs (tie-backs are not included for 80" x 54")
  • Easy-care
  • Each polyester curtain panel is 40" wide
  • Fabric: polyester
  • Care: machine wash
  • Available in 54", 63" and 84" lengths
  • Also available in most Wal-Mart stores
  • Also Available: Mainstays Bennett Window Valance
  • Specifications

    Color: Red ,  Brown ,  Blue
    Age Group: Teen
    Pattern: Solid
    Curtain Panel Style: Rod Pocket
    Condition: New
    Size: 80 x 54 ,  40 x 54
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: 42820054NAVYWMT
    Model: 42820054NAVYWMT
    Brand: Mainstays
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-9 of 9 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Well worth it!!
    8/5/2015

    Customer review by Redvelvet555

    5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Redvelvet555
    by Redvelvet555

    I purchased these panels to used in my bedroom along with blinds. I felt the need for extra privacy. I was kind of skeptical reading some of the reviews saying that you could see through them. That's not true, I hung them and had my boyfriend go outside and he stood 2 feet away from the window and he couldn't see in. Only shadows. With that, I was very happy with my purchase. They even work for room darkening if your not using the tie backs.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Redvelvet555
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great quality
    7/29/2015

    Customer review by MissMarion

    5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by MissMarion
    by MissMarion

    Curtains were heavier than I expected and well made.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MissMarion
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    panel set
    7/24/2015

    Customer review by bill

    5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by bill
    by bill

    this panel set worked beautiful . Just what we wanted thank you

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bill
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    mainstays bennett window panel set
    7/31/2015

    Customer review by bunbun

    5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by bunbun
    by bunbun

    very nice and great price !

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bunbun
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Looks great in the room!!!
    7/31/2015

    Customer review by vickalynn

    5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by vickalynn
    by vickalynn

    Looks great in the room.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    vickalynn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    SEE-THROUGH!
    8/29/2015

    Customer review by Momof4

    2.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Momof4
    by Momof4

    The curtains look great from the inside... go out side at night and you can see right through them! We bought the 54 inch GRAY Panel Pair, and will be returning them ASAP. I wasn't looking for room darkening, but I certainly want curtains to serve the purpose... keep people from seeing INSIDE my home at night time! Great price, love that it was a PAIR of panels verses the usual ONE panel, but just not thick enough.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Momof4
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    pritty good
    8/12/2015

    Customer review by fred

    5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by fred
    by fred

    Prity good curtains not as thick as i thought from the description but nice i used two packs on my wondow which is 74"x54 so four panels total and its very nice i think it'll work for the winter and summer to help with the heat and cold that seems to creep past the double pane glass.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fred
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nice, but thin
    8/18/2015

    Customer review by Lucarno

    3.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Lucarno
    by Lucarno

    Great description for a female but not so good for bedroom drapes. The color is fairly rich looking and even but once up, not only does light pass through these drapes but so does images of what they're supposed to 'drape'.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lucarno
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Short length window curtain
    8/16/2015

    Customer review by zapAAAAAA

    5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by zapAAAAAA
    by zapAAAAAA

    For the price, it is a bargain. Perfect length, color to cover just a bedroom window. When closed, it helps keep the bedroom dark enough.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    zapAAAAAA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 34 questions
    1-3 of 34 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by SEAGULL1952 6/22/2009
    10 answers
    • A. There is a top hem that allows you to thread a rod through it. I bought clip on rings and used those instead.
      by Livn42day11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Can also be hung with clip rings on a rod for a great look. If they are too long, just fold over the top and clip in place -- fabric is soft and you get a cute floppy top for a casual look.
      by Beeeeees7/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used standard two-piece curtain rods that you just slide through the pocket.
      by StripeySkunk3/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have a one inch rod pocket
      by debgo567/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The panels have two rows of stitching at the top that create two pockets. You simply put the rod through the bottom part (between the rows of stiching) and the top part creates the "ruffle" at the top,
      by MSmith19397/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have place to slide the rod thru the top of them
      by 1051truker4/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These panels slide on the rod.
      by wsalways3/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have a rod pocket sewn in about 1 inch down and fit a standard curtain rod, it seems to fit just right so don't expect any thicker type of rod to fit
      by samohtnedlog5/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. slides over regular drapery rod
      by deals4You9/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i hung them on a regular curtain rod, you know the white ones, not expensive at all!
      by girlmm2/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/16/2009
    9 answers
    • A. Yes, but that would be a really tight fit.
      by GigEmYall2/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No - the pocket isn't big enough.
      by greatdecoritems11/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, only 1 inch
      by debgo566/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. A 1" or less should fit. I have small metal rods which are perfect. But the stitching for the pocket is a little over 1" apart so I am guessing 1" would fit. I know you asked this a long time ago, but I figured I'd answer in case someone else has the same question.
      by MSmith19398/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These panels only have a 1" opening for the rod.
      by wsalways5/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. In my opinion NO not even close, I used the standard curtain rod and there is very little room to spare
      by samohtnedlog1/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! They have 2 pockets. On one side, they are thin pockets, and on the other side they are thick openings for larger rods (which is the side I used). Just beware because I bought 2 sets for both windows and one set was fine, but the other had a defect and was sewn up on the larger pockets. So I will either have to cut the openings or exchange it.
      by Trisha8587/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It may be a little snug, but should fit.
      by deals4You9/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not. As a matter of fact, in my den, I ended up hanging these curtains upside down! Putting the 2" curtain rod through the 3.5 inch HEM instead of the rod pocket. No one has ever noticed.... :-)
      by TrufflesnWeasel2/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 34 questions See all
    1-3 of 34 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.