Video Rocker, Multiple Colors

Rollback
$27.99
$27.99
Was $29.88 - $40.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Great for playing video games and reading
  • Perfect for relaxing
  • Ergonomic seating position
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Crew Furniture rocker Chair is a great way for your kids to relax. Your son can play his favorite video games, read books, or watch movies in comfort, while lounging in this economical video rocker chair. This video game rocker chair features the perfect angle required for gaming or TV viewing. It offers an ergonomic seating position which is just what is needed for longer hours of sitting. This video game rocker chair is durable and is built on a hardwood frame. It is padded with comfortable foam that is fire retardant. Cleaning this rocker is easy, and it can be wiped clean with a damp cloth. This vinyl video rocker comes fully assembled.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Crew Furniture rocker Chair is a great way for your kids to relax. Your son can play his favorite video games, read books, or watch movies in comfort, while lounging in this economical video rocker chair. This video game rocker chair features the perfect angle required for gaming or TV viewing. It offers an ergonomic seating position which is just what is needed for longer hours of sitting. This video game rocker chair is durable and is built on a hardwood frame. It is padded with comfortable foam that is fire retardant. Cleaning this rocker is easy, and it can be wiped clean with a damp cloth. This vinyl video rocker comes fully assembled.

    The Crew Furniture rocker Chair:

  • Great for playing video games and reading.
  • Perfect for relaxing.
  • Ergonomic seating position.
  • Hardwood frame padded by fire-retardant foam.
  • Wipe clean with a damp cloth.
  • No assembly required.
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Red ,  Black
    Fabric Content: Fabric
    Size: L
    Manufacturer Part Number: 51206
    Model: 51206
    Brand: X Rocker
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 16.00 x 32.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    721
    4 stars
    479
    3 stars
    124
    2 stars
    65
    1 stars
    80
    1-10 of 1223 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great choice.
    12/30/2013

    Customer review by Mamaknowsbest1

    5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Mamaknowsbest1
    by Mamaknowsbest1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Surves it's purpose. Was first leery because of the price. My sons 14 years old And loves it. It's comfortable and better for his back, he was always laying down on his bed. Best purchase I've made in a long time.

    Was this review helpful? (151) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mamaknowsbest1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect for my needs!
    5/7/2014

    Customer review by PapaBull

    4.0 stars 5/7/2014 by PapaBull
    by PapaBull
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great for children in adult size. Could use more padding for adults. Overall, it was a great buy especially at 19.99 from Wal-mart compared to the first one I ordered from Amazon.com at 33.00. Exact chair. Great for the Game area I made for the grandkids!

    Was this review helpful? (29) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PapaBull
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice gaming chair for the price.
    3/9/2016

    Customer review by Sanman

    5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Sanman
    by Sanman

    I'm very happy with the purchase, it's basic, yet it definitely is functional. The materials are cheap, but it actually looks quite nice. It supports my weight (180 lbs.) with relative ease. I don't rock in it much, but for those inclined I'm sure that aspect would satisfy. I wouldn't recommend rocking in it all the time, I doubt the build quality would sustain it for prolonged usuage. Might work for a medium sized child, but probably not an adult over my weight on a regular basis. For the purchase price I'm extremely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sanman
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Small & compact
    9/5/2016

    Customer review by Angie

    5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Angie
    by Angie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Perfect for small room

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Angie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Quality
    9/23/2016

    Customer review by Robomom

    5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Robomom
    by Robomom

    When purchasing an item I always search for great quality, great reviews, without putting a dent in my wallet. I purchased this item for my nine year old who had just received an Xbox for his birthday. He loves this chair! The item promptly arrived, and he says it is comfortable and he enjoys it very much. It is of good quality compared to some of the more expensive models out there. I was actually impressed with the quality and durability. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Robomom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    price = quality
    6/24/2014

    Customer review by sky559

    2.0 stars 6/24/2014 by sky559
    by sky559
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    bought 2 for my boys so they dont have to sit on the ground when they play. for $20 each they were a steal (even better than ebay). site to store was fast and easy. quality and build of the rocker is fair (relative to price). materials isnt that bad but construction is poor. material edges not tucked away just cut off and stapled to the thin wood frame. the level of cushion on the seat is no where near adequate for an adult. i could feel the wood frame as i sat on it. seat section sags due to lack of cushion support. head/ neck rest is on the wood frame. my kids ( under 10 yrs) love to play with it/ on it and dont mention anything about comfort/ discomfort level and do sit for 20 mins at a time but i would not recommend it to my friends (adults). i dont expect it to last too long both comfort and durability wise but its price makes up for it (at least for the summer). only had it for three weeks and i plan on inserting my own foam cushions when the materials give out. i just hope the frame stays intact cuz i do like its weight properties. purchase a better quality rocker if its for teens or adults.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sky559
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Video rockers
    8/27/2016

    Customer review by Teacher

    5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Teacher
    by Teacher
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered these rockers for my classroom library and the students love them!!!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Teacher
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    its ok...
    8/18/2016

    Customer review by momofboys

    2.0 stars 8/18/2016 by momofboys
    by momofboys
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It serves its purpose for my 9 year old. He uses it for a game chair bc our tv sits lower to the floor on the tv stand so it is a great level. It is hard to balance and he falls backwards easily. He has to sit really still in order for it to stay in the upright position. I guess he is learning self control and to sit still.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momofboys
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Comfortable game chairs
    9/24/2016

    Customer review by Tonyate

    5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Tonyate
    by Tonyate
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great for kids of all ages and very comfortable too.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tonyate
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It's ok
    9/23/2016

    Customer review by lisa

    3.0 stars 9/23/2016 by lisa
    by lisa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It's OK

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lisa
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 1223 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1223 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 56 questions
    1-3 of 56 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by phuphat2 10/26/2009
    13 answers
    • A. i would say about a 100 pounds
      by SASSY587/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure about the weight but it is only 16 inches wide. They have wider ones for bigger kids/adults. We bought 2 for our 13 and 9 year old, but his weight is about the same as a small adult - about 145. He loves it. We think its pretty comfortable but only sat in for a second.
      by DRaeD7/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 150 pounds
      by dorie19547/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no weight limit listed on the chair however it very comfortably holds my weight (just shy of 200 pounds...and getting skinnier by the day!)....however, I would doubt my father would find it comfortable at 300 pounds, but that would be more because it's too narrow to fit that kind of girth.
      by moveelova9/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. At least 100 pounds
      by ozgirl112/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 6' 1" and 178 lbs
      by Leah912/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Under 150lbs if that
      by multiplesmommy1/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Safely about 70
      by minnieme061/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. IM NOT SURE BUT I 240 POUNDS AND HOLDS ME JUST FINE
      by shopbargain5108/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not know the max weight allowed but my nephew weighs about 75lbs.
      by BettyBlu1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    If I rock back on it, will it go back up easily??
    by MMitch 6/30/2009
    12 answers
    • A. yes and yes
      by onegoodmama12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the rocker is just like a rocking chair without the legs.
      by happyplaying12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it will
      by albers2412/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I guess it would, depending on how big you are. of course. but my son tries to rock backwards to turn it over and it does not want to roll over. I think you will be happy with this chair. It is well made, and very sturdy.
      by ncroadrunner699/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not weighted but reclines easily
      by draftingdame7/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by granimal1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not too easy
      by Vitti231/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at all. It's simply a cheap wooden frame w/ a thin vinyl covering. It flips backward very easily. In fact one of mine (I bought 2) doesn't even sit upright by itself.
      by AmberMomto312/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not weighted so you will tip back if you rock too far
      by gfers9/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The chair easily returns to sitting position with minimal effort.
      by TyzMom7/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 56 questions See all
    1-3 of 56 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  0 See details

    Warranty Information: No warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.