Radio Flyer Wagon UV Protection Canopy

Radio Flyer Wagon UV Protection Canopy

About this item

The perfect way to provide protective shade during sunny outdoor play
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Tue, Oct 11
$5.97
Standard
Wed, Oct 5
$7.97
Rush
Tue, Oct 4
$12.25

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Get it by Oct 4, with Rush shipping  
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Radio Flyer UV Protection Canopy Wagon is safe and fun way to take little ones around the neighborhood on a sunny afternoon. The canopy top also provides your child with much-needed shade during a sunny day. It has a UV protection feature to keep kids covered from the sun's rays. It is designed to fit many makes of children's wagons and comes with four clamps to hold it securely in place. The Radio Flyer wagon canopy is easy to set up thanks to the tent pole assembly. It also includes a bag for easy storage when not in use. This kids' wagon canopy provides a safe way to enjoy family time together outdoors, while being fully protected from the sun.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Radio Flyer UV Protection Canopy Wagon is safe and fun way to take little ones around the neighborhood on a sunny afternoon. The canopy top also provides your child with much-needed shade during a sunny day. It has a UV protection feature to keep kids covered from the sun's rays. It is designed to fit many makes of children's wagons and comes with four clamps to hold it securely in place. The Radio Flyer wagon canopy is easy to set up thanks to the tent pole assembly. It also includes a bag for easy storage when not in use. This kids' wagon canopy provides a safe way to enjoy family time together outdoors, while being fully protected from the sun.

Radio Flyer Wagon Canopy:

  • Radio Flyer Wagon UV protection canopy is easy to set up (tent pole assembly)
  • Quick-clip feature to easily remove canopy
  • Easy to store in included storage bag
  • Provides a suitable way to take your little one around the neighborhood on a sunny afternoon
  • Designed to fit many makes of children's wagons
  • Includes four clamps to hold it securely in place

See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Red
Age Range: 2 Years ,  8 to 11 Years ,  12 to 24 Months ,  3 to 4 Years ,  12 to 14 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
Model: WC30
Brand: Radio Flyer
Sport: Childrens Sports
Age Group: Toddler
Vehicle Type: Wagon
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Seating Capacity: 1
Material: Wood
Manufacturer Part Number: WC30
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 44.50 x 24.00 x 28.50 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 23 questions
1-3 of 23 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by SkyL 3/30/2009
10 answers
  • A. Hi SkyL: We recommend that you wipe down the fabric material with a warm towel and mild soap.
    by RadioFlyerCustomerService8/9/2015
    Written by a verified representative from RadioFlyerCustomerService
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!! The actual canopy part has super strong velcro that goes around the frame to attach it.
    by JussieW9/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Easy to remove. Attaches with clamps and the canopy is stretched over the bars and fitted by velcro
    by tooannoying3/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the material comes off. It attached with VERY strong velcro.
    by Lambright10/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the canopy itself can come off for washing.
    by XcelShopper9/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does,its on with velcro
    by carolinagirl974/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Although one rail cannot be removed it would be easy to hand wash the canopy!
    by kaililyivy3/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the material is permanently attached to the rails on one end.
    by ColoradoGrandmaOfOne7/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, one end is velcro but the other end is sown around the bars. But it seems that you could probably just rinse it off with a hose and give it a quick wipe.
    by okchappell6/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, actually it doesnot. But all we do it it gets dirty, is to spot clean it. I did get dusty one day. I just wiped it down with a damp cloth.
    by grammadez3/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I don't remeber seeing any spots on the pathfinder wagon to hook the clamps onto.
by ladyt1959 5/19/2011
7 answers
  • A. Hi ladyt1959: Yes, the Model #WC30 Wagon Canopy Accessory fits the Model #2700 Pathfinder Wagon. It attaches to four sides with clamp assemblies.
    by RadioFlyerCustomerService12/13/2013
    Written by a verified representative from RadioFlyerCustomerService
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does. I have a pathfinder and canoot fits great on the wagon.
    by elbia12/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it clamps right into place and will not interfear with the seats.
    by photochica5/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It just clamps on to the sides of the wagon, no holes/slots are needed :)
    by WvMomma8810/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does, I purchased one for that exact wagon.
    by Millie1/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The canopy clips on....clips are very strong.
    by Lambright1/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This will work on any wagon. Our RadioFlyer doesn't come w/holes for the clamps but that didn't stop us from putting it on the wagon & protecting the kids from sunlight. The clamps are strong enough to stay in place. The canopy was a very good investment!
    by XcelShopper3/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 3/25/2009
7 answers
  • A. Hi: The Model #WC30 Wagon Canopy accessory is specifically designed for Radio Flyer Wagons.
    by RadioFlyerCustomerService12/18/2013
    Written by a verified representative from RadioFlyerCustomerService
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!! We have a Step 2 wagon and it works great!!
    by JussieW9/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it should work with any model since it attaches with clamps to four sides. very easy to put together and attach or remove for storage
    by tooannoying5/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The canopy has very strong clips to clamp onto the wagon. I was worried it wouldn't work on ours because we bought our wagon 3 years ago, and just got the canopy. The canopy is very high and more than accomodates our grandson's height. He is 42 inches and only 3. Wish I had gotten it sooner...the UV protection is super!
    by Lambright10/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. According to the reseach I did,its suppose to work on ANY wagon. The canopy is attached to the wagon with large, clothes pin type clips.very sturdy.
    by carolinagirl974/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I am the grandma and we have the Radio Flyer wagon at our house. The kids have the Step-2 wagon at their house which I used the canopy on to take my grandaughter for a walk last week. It hangs over the ends of the Step-2 more than the Radio Flyer because the wagon is shorter but it still works just fine.
    by ColoradoGrandmaOfOne7/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it would, It just clamps to the sides of your wagon.
    by mommyem9/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 23 questions See all
1-3 of 23 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
118
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-10 of 157 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Canopy
2/14/2011

Customer review by Luvmifamilia

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Luvmifamilia
by Luvmifamilia

It is way bigger than I expected, reminds me of a covered wagon cover. Very easy to set up and take apart. We have a non-radio flyer steel and wood atw and it works perfectly. The clamps are nice and sturdy even in wind. Lots of shade and since it is tall, there is plenty of airflow. My 2 1/2 year old can stand in the wagon and doesnt hit his head. Here is my 1 yr old sitting in it, you can see it is really tall.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvmifamilia
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wagon
9/8/2016

Customer review by Amehling

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Amehling
by Amehling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is perfect for my 3 little ones! I can't believe I have not found this sooner! It fits a 6yr old, 3yr old and 2yr old comfortably. The folding basket is great also and can hold plenty of toys/snacks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amehling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome UV Canopy!
6/23/2009

Customer review by VerySatisfiedNewMom

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by VerySatisfiedNewMom
by VerySatisfiedNewMom

this canopy was even better than I expected! It fits nice and tight across the top. It stays put on the sides and covers ALL of the wagon! My little guy stayed competely shaded during his first trip to an amusement park.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VerySatisfiedNewMom
Boswell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So cool
9/22/2014

Customer review by charcat

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by charcat
by charcat

Bought this to use on a generic brand wagon that I use for my dogs. They love taking rides and the shade makes it ideal. Big sturdy hooks clip on to anything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
A must have!
1/20/2009

Customer review by Amirasdad

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by Amirasdad
by Amirasdad

Bought the cover for my 14month old daughter’s wagon that I got for this X-MAS and now I can’t take her through the garage without her wanting a ride in her covered wagon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amirasdad
Oceano Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!!!!!
6/19/2014

Customer review by Shop21USA

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Shop21USA
by Shop21USA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop21USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/20/2016

Customer review by ShekharB

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by ShekharB
by ShekharB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShekharB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
3/19/2009

Customer review by kslb

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by kslb
by kslb

This is a great product if you're looking to shield your children from the sun while pulling them along in their wagon. The best thing about it is it fit my Step 2 wagon, even though its made by Radio Flyer! I had a hard time finding any other canopy like this one and it attaches very easily.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kslb
clawson, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product
7/29/2016

Customer review by WuMom

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by WuMom
by WuMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price AND very satisfying product for any Radio wagon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WuMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life saver
3/6/2008

Customer review by BBB12

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by BBB12
by BBB12

I would highly suggest this product for the purpose of keeping a baby's young skin free from the sun... Great protector... I have a 2 year old and a 1 year old and they both ride together in the covered wagon... I never have to use sunblock on either child, thanks to the canopy for the Radio Flyer Wagon... It also protects the children from the rain..

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBB12
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-10 of 157 total reviews See all
1-10 of 157 reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: A manufacturer's warranty against in workmanship and materials is provided.If you have specific questions about this products guarantee, please contact our Customer Service department.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.