The Transporter (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

The Transporter (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

About this item

DVD, Rating: PG-13, Runtime: 92, Color, 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, 11/14/2006
$10.87 - $13.47
$10.87 - $13.47
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Transporter [Blu-ray] 02454339590 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Transporter [Blu-ray] 02454339590 Movies

Frank Martin (Jason Statham) is the best at what he does: transporting dangerous or illegal goods with no questions asked. But his last shipment, a beautiful young woman kidnapped by international slave traders, brings deadly complications to his delivery plans. Now Frank must kick into overdrive in a nonstop action-packed fight to save his precious cargo and his life.

Audio Commentary, Trailers.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
Original Languages: English
Director: Corey Yuen
Duration: 92
Actors: Jason Statham, Matt Schulze, Qi Shu, Ric Young
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Fox
Movie Genre: Blu-Ray - ACTION / ADVENTURE
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.44 x 6.62 x 5.48 Inches
Release Date: 11/14/2006
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-3 of 3 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Movie, Bad Transfer
2/4/2009

Customer review by flies29

3.0 stars 2/4/2009 by flies29
by flies29

I bought this movie on Blu-Ray for my husbands Birthday. We already own the original DVD, and since it was one of his favorites; thought he would love the upgrade to Blu-Ray. We were kinda shocked that the picture still had a grain quality to it, this has not been the case with other favorites that have been upgraded. We learned that Fox, the company who distributes this movie slacks on their Blu-Ray transfers, maybe they favored HDDVD? Buyer Beware of older titles on Blu-Ray that are distributed by Fox.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flies29
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
The start of a series
4/1/2011

Customer review by Wichitan

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Wichitan
by Wichitan

Transporter 1 has a very touching surprise ending. I never thought freight containers would be used this way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wichitan
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Driving, Fantastic Fighting & Style
2/17/2011

Customer review by TheDoctorsHusband

3.0 stars 2/17/2011 by TheDoctorsHusband
by TheDoctorsHusband

I was turned on to "The Transporter" series by a friend and I thoroughly enjoyed all of them. In classic Transporter stryle, there are high speed car chases with amazing driving and fantastic fight scenes. Perhaps best of all, Frank (Jason Statham) does it all with tremendous style. My favorite is #2, followed by #3 and then #1. I own all three and enjoy watching them. I hope they keep the momentum going with a Transporter 4 and beyond. In my mind, this could easily be a James Bond like series...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDoctorsHusband
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.