West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.65
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.42

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $37.30
3 more sellers from $37.30 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $24.88
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $37.30
    +$9.03 shipping
    SIM Supply Inc SIM Supply Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $43.15
    +$11.54 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $44.80
    +$21.05 shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

The West Bend Stir Crazy Corn Popper pops 25% more popped corn with less oil, with a motorized stirring rod and butter well to make less work for you
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper is a convenient and efficient way to make tasty popcorn from home. It has its own built-in butter well and a motorized stirring rod to evenly coat your snacks. This electric popcorn holder provides heat-resistant handles for improved safety and convenience. Its base is also heat-resistant to protect your counter tops. The West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper's popping surface features a nonstick coating to help make cleaning simple and fast. It offers a 6-quart capacity and is made for easy maintenance. This electric popcorn popper also provides a lid that can be flipped over and used as a serving bowl. It's a convenient and economical alternative to pricy theater snacks. Now you can make fluffy, light, delectable popcorn in the comfort of your own home with the help of the West Bend popcorn popper.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper is a convenient and efficient way to make tasty popcorn from home. It has its own built-in butter well and a motorized stirring rod to evenly coat your snacks. This electric popcorn holder provides heat-resistant handles for improved safety and convenience. Its base is also heat-resistant to protect your counter tops. The West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper's popping surface features a nonstick coating to help make cleaning simple and fast. It offers a 6-quart capacity and is made for easy maintenance. This electric popcorn popper also provides a lid that can be flipped over and used as a serving bowl. It's a convenient and economical alternative to pricy theater snacks. Now you can make fluffy, light, delectable popcorn in the comfort of your own home with the help of the West Bend popcorn popper.

West Bend Stir Crazy Corn Popper:

  • Pops 25% more popcorn than other poppers using the same amount of popcorn and less oil
  • Cover turns over to be used as a serving bowl
  • Electric popcorn popper helps you prepare your snacks quickly
  • West Bend popcorn popper complete with built-in butter well and an exclusive motorized stirring rod
  • Non-stick coated popping surface for easy clean-up
  • Heat-resistant handles and base prevent injury and accidents
  • Ideal for making fluffy, enjoyable popcorn at home
  • Save money by avoiding theater snack prices with this West Bend popcorn popper
  • Dimensions: 26.7L x 14W x 7.8H inches
  • 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For household use only.

Directions: 

Instructions: Pop. Serve. Store.

Specifications

Volts: 120 V
Color: Multicolor
Capacity: 7.2 qt
Condition: New
Watts: 1000 Watts
Size: 1 popcorn maker
Manufacturer Part Number: 82306
Model: 82306
Brand: West Bend
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.00 x 13.00 x 10.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 370 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

370 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

370 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
258
4 stars
66
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 stars
17
1-10 of 325 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

We are repeat customers
1/23/2014

Customer review by LoveGod26

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by LoveGod26
by LoveGod26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is probably my 4th or 5th Stircrazy over the last 20+ years, so we get 4 or more years out of each one. The last one was still stirring but didn't heat up sufficiently to consistently pop anymore. The large bowl (cover) was also cracked but who isn't after that much use? We make popcorn at least 2-4 times/week. All 3 of my adult kids each have a Stircrazy in their homes and are very happy with them also. My daughter-in-law taught me that I CAN put the cover in my dishwasher since I do not use a heated dry cycle. It was a few days before my replacement Stircrazy arrived so I retrieved and used a Cuisinart stirring popper that was left over from a daughter's college days. It worked OK but the popcorn was not as good as that from Stircrazy. It was a bit soggy from no ventilation holes in the lid and the popcorn wasn't as fluffy. We were glad to see the new Stircrazy arrive! Try it with coconut oil - it doesn't taste like coconut but has a wonderfully different taste. Please keep making this product - we'll be back in a few years!

Was this review helpful? (66) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveGod26
Rural PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great unit
5/7/2016

Customer review by flashlightface

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by flashlightface
by flashlightface

I've had "stir crazy's" poppers for many years. I've loved them all. I bought this unit for our great, grand kids (two boys 9 & 6). I also supplied them with premium O.R. popcorn kernels, butter, oil, Tabasco sauce and popcorn salt. Then, we (Great Gran'ma and I) went over to their home and sat them down and had "Popcorn school" one afternoon with all members present. In Vietnam, 70-71, when conditions permitted, I would make popcorn for my guys (Air Force) and our Army buddies - I was a AF pilot (ALO and FAC) with the 2nd Brigade, 101st AD, Hue Phu Bai, R.S.VN. When I got reassigned to headquarters duty and I was leaving the 101st, all the Army folks, and my guys, gave me an award- They indoctrinated me into " Popcorn Hall of Fame"!! True Story!! ha,ha. I just shared my award winning method, and "popping technique" with my gang. They are having more fun with the "Stir Crazy" unit than a lot of other things they have nowadays. If your interested, here is my "secret" technique. Make sure the plastic lid cover is removed. Always use premium popcorn! About a minute after the stirring starts, lift the lid up quickly, and sprinkle some Tabasco sauce into the stirring process. For 5-6 qts of popcorn have about 3/4-1 stick of butter (salted), melted, and as soon as the popcorn slows down to a few "Pops", pull the plug, flip the unit over onto it's plastic cover.-We don't want burned tasting popcorn. Then salt and "drizzle" the hot, melted butter onto the popcorn and serve. My secret to great popcorn is the butter-- and proper salt usage--- We're not counting calories or watching dietary requirements now!! We're just making great Popcorn---- Cheers, and good luck

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flashlightface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great popper so far
4/22/2014

Customer review by LeeMT

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by LeeMT
by LeeMT
Top 500 contributor

I was reading the reviews and wanted to add my opinion to some of them. This popper pops much better than a microwave.There will always be some kernals that are un-popped, but that is almost always the fault of the popcorn itself, and not the machine. I am confused as to why the instructions say to not use "gourmet" popcorn. It says this will not pop as well as the regular, but it worked fine with me. As to the stirring rod scraping the floor of the machine - if it is set right, it should be slightly above the surface and not touching the surface. I like that the stirring rod switches directions every minute or so.. This popper is quite large and you need a large space to store it. My only real negative is that the dome is rather thin and seems it could easily crack. It barely fits in the sink when washing. Still, a good popper and a great value from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeMT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
Our second one!
7/26/2016

Customer review by JSS84

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by JSS84
by JSS84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have had one of these for the past couple years. And we love it! It is easy to use and almost every kernel pops. I bought this one as a housewarming gift for my daughter who just moved into an apartment at college. She is excited about making popcorn with friends soon. We looked at purchasing a different kind, but we stuck with the same West Bend model because we have been happy with how it has works. We have used it a lot over the past couple years and it continues to work well. My daughter was so excited to get her very own!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSS84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Popcorn Popper.
7/27/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Diane
by Diane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product for years. I use coconut oil and it gives the popcorn a great flavor. It will last a long time, however be careful with the lid. Do not put it in the dishwasher

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best buy for a corn popper
11/9/2013

Customer review by PO0Bah

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by PO0Bah
by PO0Bah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is number 4 for us now. The best we can get out of one is about 2 ½ years. This is about the same for any electric gadget that has a heating element that's used a lot. Coffee pots and so forth. We read reviews for this and other Corn Poppers and the Stir Crazy seems to hold up the best. We pop a lot of corn and this popper is easy to clean - just wipe the inside base off with a dry dish cloth and the top that serves as the bowl cleans up nicely in the dish water ( I don't think it would last long if you put the bowl top in a dishwasher). The popper pops most All the kernels if you put a little less than a cup of corn in it. The heating element WILL burn out faster if you leave the black cap on the top while popping however... ask me how I know. ooops But it's still the Best buy for your money.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PO0Bah
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
west bend stir crazy popcorn popper
5/17/2016

Customer review by Rock

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Rock
by Rock

this is the third one I have purchased over the years and this one is just a good as the first one! Hurray for quality that continues!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great popcorn popper!
5/30/2016

Customer review by MarieS

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by MarieS
by MarieS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a replacement popper. Had same for many years. Best price at Walmart. Wonderful machine. Makes tons of popcorn at once. Use lid as serving bowl. Money-saver compared to microwave bags of popcorn. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarieS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never Eat Microwave Popcorn Again
8/5/2008

Customer review by jianen

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by jianen
by jianen

Our household is famous for its popcorn, and the Stir Crazy is the reason why. NOTHING makes popcorn like this popper. We've literally used three poppers to death. The plastic covers have never broken for us and they're fun to watch through. The motor lasts years for us and probably longer for you. You're in control of the amount of oil you use and popcorn you make. At our house, we like to flip it out of the top immediately so it doesn't get soggy from the steam. I have never bothered to use the butter holes on the top. I melt mine in the microwave. Butter and garlic salt and the Stir Crazy make unforgettable popcorn!

Was this review helpful? (90) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jianen
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
West Bend Stir Crazy Popcorn Popper
5/21/2016

Customer review by RioDi

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by RioDi
by RioDi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is wonderful! Works just as it says it would work. I was tired of my old air popper because it pops corn everywhere and you couldn't make Kettle Korn with it. I am really happy with the West Bend and the price. Easy order. Easy pickup since we were going shopping at Walmart anyways. Used my phone app to give them the code. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RioDi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-10 of 325 total reviews See all
1-10 of 325 reviews

Customer Reviews | 370 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 27 questions
1-3 of 27 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by donna13159 5/11/2011
12 answers
  • A. This is Not a hot air popper. You just unplug it when done popping.
    by Winterwren113/9/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This popper does not have an off/on switch. Plug it in to the electrical outlet after you load the popper with the correct amount of oil and popcorn. Unplug after it's finished popping immediately to avoid burning the finished popcorn and turn it upside down as the element is still hot. Pour melted butter (and salt) over it and enjoy a real treat.
    by Bender403/9/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, cord. when done just remove cord
    by petlover20123/9/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No just a plug.
    by Cjmommaof26/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This model is not a hot air popcorn popper. It doesn't have an on/off switch. You turn it on by plugging it in.
    by hasjoyinthelord5/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. If it's plugged in, it is on. You can always buy a switch for the outlet from your hardware store but that's about the best you can do. This is a common issue with every popper I've used.
    by lillockey4/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It starts to heat as soon as it's plugged in.
    by IbuKota3/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. You have to unplug it when you think it's done.
    by fourkids261/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. You plug it in to turn it on, and unplug it to turn it off.
    by Webster000110/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The plug is the on/off switch!
    by Dreamer276/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by beautiful 10/8/2013
12 answers
  • A. I use 3 tablespoons of oil and 3/4 cup of popcorn seeds. I found it to be the perfect amount. Anymore than 3/4 cup of popcorn seeds would be to much and would burn and not pop all the seeds.
    by MSD19436/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2 tablespoons of cooking oil and 2/3 cup of corn. Gives you a full batch.
    by azdesertfox12/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Two tablespoons to 2.3 cup popcorn.
    by Ninernut11/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Directions say 1 tablespoon oil to 1/3rd cup kernels. Don't need lots of oil because of the non stick coating of the base unit. I found a small scoop that is a bit larger then a tablespoon. So to keep it simple it's one scoop of oil not quite filled. Three heaping scoops of kernels.
    by unabletopostcauseallnames1/14/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends on how much you want to pop. I do small batches for myself and juse 1Tbs oil and 1/3 cup corn. Double it or triple for larger batches.
    by suelynndan11/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I just follow the directions
    by Chuckaw1/14/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Included in instructions. ! T. oil to 1/3 cup kernels makes 1 quart. Can make larger quantity.
    by bbbsd1/6/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use about four tablespoons of grape seed or peanut oil and 3/4 cup of yellow popcorn and melt 1/2 stick butter in a cup in the microwave oven.
    by unclegeorge011/6/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. for 2 qts add 1 tbs of oil and 1/3 cup of corn. 3 qts add 2 tbs of oil and 2/3 cups of oil. For 6 qts add 3 tbs oil and 1 cup of corn
    by vshb5/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 tablespoon of oil and 1/3 cup of corn. This makes 2 qts (enough for 2 people). Four quarts add 2 tbs of oil and 2/3 cup of corn. 6 qts add 3 tbs of oil and 1 cup of corn.
    by vshb5/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I haven't used it in a while and lost the directions.
by Carriegumaer 11/19/2012
11 answers
  • A. I use 4 T peanut or grape seed oil. 3/4 cup Orville Redden? yellow popcorn. Melt 1/4 stick butter in micro, add salt when done.
    by unclegeorge0111/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 tbs oil 1/3 cup of corn for 2 qts. 4 qts 2 tbs oil and 2/3 cups corn. For 6 qts, 3 tbs oil and 1 cup corn
    by vshb11/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Put a little less than 1 cup of corn and about 2 TBS of oil. If you put more corn it may not pop all the kernels. If you put more oil it may but the element out faster.
    by PO0Bah11/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1/2 cup yellow popcorn is normal but each type is more or less..... white a little more Orville R is less. Also good to let it heat with 3 kernals in and let them pop and then add popcorn and salt.
    by dutchmanAZ8/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Here is the user manual in PDF format for you to look at later. http://westbend.com/media/catalog/product/doc/L5557E_Stir_Crazy_82306-ALL.pdf
    by RM197512/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 cup of popcorn, but no more than that. It will be full of popped corn.
    by sjbburn5/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No more than 3/4 cup if it's Jolly Time.
    by SailingNana4/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you completely cover the surface, there is enough for at least two people.
    by popcornloverbill3/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2 quarts use 1tbs of oil and 1/3 cups of corn optional 1tbs butter, 4 quarts use 2tbs of oil and 2/3 cups of corn optional 2tbs butter, 6 quarts use 3tbs of oil and 1 cup of corn optional 3tbs butter if you are using gourmet corn use 1/4 cup corn 2 qt., 1/2 cup 4qt and 3/4 cup 6 qt
    by chickie19712/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends how much you want. Get some measuring cups and take a half a cup of popcorn and a quarter to cup of veggie oil and try it. If it's not enough increase the amounts next time you use it...it makes great popcorn.
    by Gabby00112/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 27 questions See all
1-3 of 27 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: West Bend Housewares warrants this appliance from failures in the material and workmanship for 1 year from the date of original purchase, provided the appliance is operated and maintained in conformity with the West Bend Housewares Instruction Manual. Any failed part of the appliance will be repaired or replaced without charge at West Bend Housewares discretion. The West Bend Housewares warranty does not cover any damage, including discoloration, to any non-stick surface of the appliance. The West Bend Housewares warranty is null and void, as determined solely by West Bend Housewares, if the appliance is damaged through accident, misuse or abuse, scratching, overheating, or if the appliance is altered in any way. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary from state to state. THIS WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, PERFORMANCE, OR OTHERWISE, WHICH ARE HEREBY EXCLUDED. IN NO EVENT SHALL WEST BEND HOUSEWARES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES, WHETHER DIRECT, IMMEDIATE, INCIDENTAL, FORESEEABLE, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR SPECIAL, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH ITS APPLIANCE. If you think the appliance has failed or requires service within its warranty period, return it to the original place of purchase. For further details please contact the West Bend Housewares Customer Service Department at (262) 334-6949 or e-mail us at housewares@westbend.com. Return shipping fees are non-refundable. Hand-written receipts are not accepted. Replacement parts may be ordered direct from West Bend Housewares by ordering online at www.westbend.com, Replacement Parts, by calling or e-mailing the service department at the number/e-mail address listed above, or by writing to us at: West Bend Housewares Attn: Customer Service P.O. Box 2780 West Bend, WI. 53095 Be sure to include the catalog/model number of your appliance (located on the bottom/back of the unit) and a description and quantity of the part you wish to order. Along with this product information include your name, physical address, Visa/MasterCard number, expiration date and the name as it appears on the card. Checks can be made payable to West Bend Housewares. Call Customer Service to obtain purchase amount. Your state's sales tax and a shipping/handling fee will be added to your total charge. Please allow two (2) weeks for delivery. Valid only in USA and Canada
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.