Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Pink Hearts

Q&A
By: Evenflo
Walmart #: 552530372
Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Pink Hearts
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat features an innovative headrest design that allows the vehicle belt to self-adjust to your child's height while in booster mode. Enhanced sidewalls and head support provide comfort and safety for the child. Sporty style elements appeal to children, as will the integrated cup holders with flexible stripe design. The Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat accommodates children ranging from 22 to 110 pounds. This combination baby booster car seat provides an exceptional value for a seat with such a wide array of innovative features.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat features an innovative headrest design that allows the vehicle belt to self-adjust to your child's height while in booster mode. Enhanced sidewalls and head support provide comfort and safety for the child. Sporty style elements appeal to children, as will the integrated cup holders with flexible stripe design. The Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat accommodates children ranging from 22 to 110 pounds. This combination baby booster car seat provides an exceptional value for a seat with such a wide array of innovative features.


Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Pink Hearts:

  • For 5-point harness use: for a child 22-40 lbs and 28-50" tall; tops of their ears are below the top of the child restraint headrest; at least 1 year of age
  • For booster use: for a child 40-110 lbs and 43.3-57" tall; tops of their ears are below the top of the child restraint headrest; at least 4 years of age
  • 110 lb booster mode weight rating accommodates growing children longer
  • The Pink Hearts Evenflo Chase Booster Car Seat converts from 5-point harness to vehicle seat belt use as child grows
  • Simple adjustability with upfront harness fitting and 2 crotch buckle positions
  • Energy absorbing foam liner provides added safety and comfort
  • Removable head pillow maximizes child's comfort
  • Machine-washable car seat pad keeps the seat looking clean
  • Integrated cup holders for convenience
  • Assembled weight of the Pink Hearts Evenflo Chase Booster Car Seat: 11 lbs
  • Dimensions: 20"L x 19"W x 27.7"H
  • The baby booster car seat is equipped for LATCH and tether systems
  • Meets or exceeds all applicable Federal Safety Standards and Evenflo's Side Impact Test Standard
  • The Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat has been designed and tested for structural integrity at energy levels approximately 2X the federal crash test standard

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Washable

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 110 lbs
Minimum Weight: 22 pounds
Manufacturer Part Number: 32921253
Color: Pink ,  Pink Hearts
Model: 32921253
Brand: Evenflo
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 27.70 x 20.50 x 19.70 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-5 of 32 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute, great price, small flaws.
3/19/2012

Customer review by LaceyWC

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by LaceyWC
by LaceyWC

I bought this for my 2 years old daughter, it's very cute and girly the only thing I have an issue with is the buckles they are very flimsy and thin, they get mixed up, creased, folded, and all tangled very easily (I prefere the thick straps/buckles like on the Evenflo Triumph# it also makes it hard to buckle her because once I put her in I have to dig to find the snaps that buckle at the crotch area. I love the back and bottom pillow as well as the head pillow she seems to be comfortable in the seat as well. it fits a sedan sized car with 2 other small boosters seats #her car seat is in the middle seat) all in all for the price you pay it's a pretty good car seat.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaceyWC
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by PrettyLaDee

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by PrettyLaDee
by PrettyLaDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first saw this car/booster seat, I fell in LOVE wth it. They didnt offer it in any of the WalMarts in our town, and we have 5 SuperWMs, so I had to order it. But I ordered it on Monday &it came on Thursday. I read the reviews and how everybody said the armrest come off easily; not here! They stay on fine. We got it installed at one of the FireStations, and they told me I will not have to buy another seat for her. She's 13months and weighs 23lbs. Im happy because not only is it safe&a nane you can trust, its the CUTEST out of all Ive ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyLaDee
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small annoyances
7/17/2012

Customer review by AmberMO

2.0 stars 7/17/2012 by AmberMO
by AmberMO

While I love the pattern and look of this booster, the armrests are constantly popping off and refuse to stay on! The straps are also thin and are twisted pretty severely everytime I go to buckle my daughter in.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberMO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Carseat For The Price
7/6/2012

Customer review by 1girlsMommy

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by 1girlsMommy
by 1girlsMommy

I bought this car seat last weekend it is really cute. The picture does not do this car seat justice. I am not using the back pads that come with it but plan to use them in the winter when it gets colder to keep my daughter warm. It was easy to install in my sedan. The only flaw is the arm rest and cup holder are kind of flimsy. My daughter can pull them off. But for the price that is to be expected. Overall I really like this car seat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1girlsMommy
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
junk
1/10/2013

Customer review by stlmom3

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by stlmom3
by stlmom3

Dont waste your money on this poor quailty carseat. I bought this 5 months ago and have had several problems with it. I have a 3.5 year old and I bought this for its great reviews. Well my daughter has been stuck in this carseat 3 times. 1st 2 times it happened right after buying it but i was able to get the buckles undone after a minute or two. Well today I could not get the buckles undone and I had to squeeze her though them. It was awful! Another complant I've had is my daughter is able to pull on the adjustment strap and make the seat was too tight on her chest and leg. To where I have had to pull over and loosen it for her. She has learned since then to not play with it but I think that is a poor location for the adjustment. I do not recommened. I have used graco in the past with no problems and plan on going back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stlmom3
st.louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 32 total reviews See all
1-5 of 32 reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: For a period of ninety (90) days from the original purchase of this Product, Evenflo warrants this Product (including any accessories) against defects in material or workmanship. At Evenflo's option, Evenflo may repair or replace any Product that is determined to be defective by Evenflo and determined to be covered by this warranty. REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED UNDER THIS WARRANTY IS THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF THE CONSUMER. EVENFLO SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR BREACH OF ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY ON THIS PRODUCT. EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ON THIS PRODUCT IS HEREBY DISCLAIMED. THERE ARE NO OTHER WARRANTIES THAT ACCOMPANY THIS PRODUCT. Proof of purchase in the form of a receipted invoice or bill of sale which is evidence that the unit is within warranty period must be presented to obtain warranty service. This express limited warranty is extended by Evenflo to the original purchaser of the Product only and is not assignable or transferable to subsequent buyers. For warranty service, contact Evenflo's Parentlink Consumer Resource Center at www.evenflo.com or 1-800-233-5921
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.