Presto Pizzazz Plus Rotating Oven

Q&A
By: Presto
Walmart #: 551211635
Presto Pizzazz Plus Rotating Oven
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$10.63
Rush
Data unavailable
$17.09

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 18 more sellers
Starting from $52.97
18 more sellers from $52.97 | Learn more
Showing 19 sellers
  • $39.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $58.67
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.72
    +Free shipping
    Computer Brain Computer Brain
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.78
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $62.02
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $52.97
    +$11.68 shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $60.00
    +$9.03 shipping
    SIM Supply Inc SIM Supply Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $69.97
    +Free shipping
    DealClock DealClock
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $53.63
    +$16.61 shipping
    Mwave Mwave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $72.19
    +Free shipping
    Rover Store, Inc. Rover Store, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $74.77
    +Free shipping
    Sirr0und INC Sirr0und INC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $64.56
    +$10.72 shipping
    Ron's Home and Hardware Ron's Home and Hardware
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $76.31
    +Free shipping
    AMI Ventures Inc AMI Ventures Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $77.16
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.15
    +$12.78 shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $81.55
    +Free shipping
    Air and Water, Inc. Air and Water, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $84.82
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $85.00
    +Free shipping
    Mega Retail Store Mega Retail Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $100.60
    +Free shipping
    Farm & City Supply Farm & City Supply
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Model # 03430
  • 120Volts AC, 1235 watt
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
      Presto Pizzazz Plus rotating oven features an open-oven design that truly bakes fresh or frozen, regular or rising crust pizza to perfection. It also prepares frozen convenience foods-chicken nuggets, jalapeno poppers, fish fillets, egg rolls, even cinnamon rolls and cookies. The rotating tray continually turns the food assuring even baking. The top and bottom heating elements are controlled separately, so you can select top, bottom, or both elements for perfect results. The timer signals the end of cooking time and automatically turns off the heating elements. The Presto Pizzazz Plus rotating oven can save as much as 60% on energy use compared to conventional ovens. The nonstick baking pan is removable for easy cleaning and compact storage. Model # 03430

      About this item

      Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

        Presto Pizzazz Plus rotating oven features an open-oven design that truly bakes fresh or frozen, regular or rising crust pizza to perfection. It also prepares frozen convenience foods-chicken nuggets, jalapeno poppers, fish fillets, egg rolls, even cinnamon rolls and cookies. The rotating tray continually turns the food assuring even baking. The top and bottom heating elements are controlled separately, so you can select top, bottom, or both elements for perfect results. The timer signals the end of cooking time and automatically turns off the heating elements. The Presto Pizzazz Plus rotating oven can save as much as 60% on energy use compared to conventional ovens. The nonstick baking pan is removable for easy cleaning and compact storage. Model # 03430

          Presto Pizzazz Plus rotating oven
        • This is a countertop appliance with a rotating tray that turns continuously to assure even baking
        • A truly fast and easy way to cook fresh or frozen pizzas and convenience foods
        • The top and bottom heating elements bake foods from both sides
        • The elements are separately controlled, allowing you to select top, bottom, or both elements for perfect results every time
        • The timer signals the end of cooking time and automatically turns off heating elements
        • You can save as much as 60% in energy compared to a conventional oven
        • The nonstick pan is removable for easy cleanup and compact storage
        • Recommended for 7- to 12-inch pizzas
        • Includes an instruction booklet with a handy cooking chart for various pizzas and convenience foods
        • Model # 03430
        • 120Volts AC, 1235 watts

          Specifications

          Occasion: Mother's Day ,  Christmas ,  Wedding/Bridal Shower ,  Housewarming ,  Anniversary
          Color: Black
          Model: 03430
          Brand: Presto
          Volts: 120 V AC
          Condition: New
          Material: Multi
          Manufacturer Part Number: 03430
          Container Type: Box
          Features: Nonstick
          Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 21.75 x 15.45 x 14.75 Inches
          Show
          Best seller ranking:

          Customer Reviews

          Customer Reviews | 935 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

          5.0 stars

          935 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

          5.0 stars

          935 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

          98%
          Would recommend to a friend
          5 stars
          777
          4 stars
          126
          3 stars
          13
          2 stars
          6
          1 stars
          13
          1-10 of 794 total reviews
          98%
          Would recommend to a friend

          Age

          Gender

          Awesome!
          3/8/2009

          Customer review by Kamri

          5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Kamri
          by Kamri

          I LOVE this product! It's so much fun to watch the pizzas cook. You CAN put a square pizza on it, but if it's a big pizza, cut the corners off so it doesn't touch the inside of the oven while it turns. You can't forget to turn it off because it'll keep turning while on, even without heat on. Kind of weird. The heat syncs turn on when you turn on the timer. But it works so well. Cooks evenly. Makes a perfect pizza! There's 3 settings for different types of pizzas. You can run both heat syncs or just one of them. The pan is nonstick, don't need any spray for it. I've cooked several pizzas on it so far and no pizza has burned onto it. Just wipe it clean and you're done! I thought I saw pictures of easy storage, but the manual doesn't say anything about that. So the pan needs to be stored differently, it comes off easily so that's no big deal. I just think it should cost no more than $30 but that's just cuz I'm frugal.

          Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          Kamri
          Seneca, SC
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Age:25 - 34
          Ownership:1 week or less
          Gender:Female
          Usage:Every few days
          As Advertised
          7/7/2009

          Customer review by GrandDuke

          5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by GrandDuke
          by GrandDuke

          I make/purchase my own pizza dough. I needed an appliance that would ensure a more even baking, at a more reasonable energy cost. The Pizzaz worked fine on homemade dough. It cooked a test frozen pie OK (though the taste of the frozen pie was disgusting) but took a bit longer. The only quibble I have is the amount of fiddling required to perfectly install the turntable. I suppose I'll get better at that task as I gain experience with the Pizzaz oven.

          Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          GrandDuke
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Best thing since sliced bread!!!
          1/6/2014

          Customer review by eyefish

          5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by eyefish
          by eyefish
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          Heard about this and gave it a shot. Was rather skeptical at first, but after I used it the first time, I suddenly thought about why I didn't get this sooner. If you don't have one, your missing out!!!

          Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          eyefish
          Eglin, FL.
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Age:25 - 34
          Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
          Gender:Male
          Usage:Every few days
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          Best small appliance we've ever owned!
          3/9/2011

          Customer review by wkddmills

          5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by wkddmills
          by wkddmills

          My son's roommate had a Presto Pizzazz when he was in college. My son raved about it all the time, saying that it made frozen pizzas so much better than the regular oven. So when he came home we ended up getting one given to us by my best friend. We have used it at least once a week since 2008. Last Saturday my son made himself chicken tenders with it, then a while later I made my husband some . At the exact time that the tenders got finished cooking the motor stopped and we could not get it to turn! First words out of my husband mouth were....go order another one! Well I did on Sunday and we just got it in the mail today! The new one is a Presto Pizzazz Plus, it looks almost the same except it is black. (old one was white) and the timer can be set for up to 20 minutes (old one was 18 minutes). In our house we use it for pizza, chicken, pizza rolls, garlic bread, french fries, tator tots, fish sticks....actually anything that we can think of that would normally go in the oven.

          Was this review helpful? (64) (18)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          wkddmills
          Portland, IN
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Age:45 - 54
          Ownership:Longer than one year
          Gender:Female
          Usage:Once per week
          Crisp crust the way I like it!
          4/8/2013

          Customer review by BobbyP416

          5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by BobbyP416
          by BobbyP416
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          This is the second time I have purchased one of these ovens, only because I allowed my girlfriend and her girls to use my last one, and I never got it back! This is THE way to prepare frozen pizzas! Growing up in the Chicago area, I am familiar with the world's best pizzarias, and I have always enjoyed a thin, crisp crust. That crust is easy to obtain on even the most 'economical' of frozen pizzas. The pies get cooked to an even finish, even when I add the usual extra ingredients; mushrooms and a generous handful of mozzarella cheese, herbs and spices. I always heat the crust using just the lower heater for 5 minutes before I heat using the 'Dual' setting; both top and bottom heaters at once. By the time the extra cheese has melted and slightly browned on the edges, the crust is nice and crispy throughout. Yum! Both of the ovens I have purchased have performed as advertised, and I have never had a reason to go back to cooking frozen pizzas in the oven!

          Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          BobbyP416
          Hobart, IN
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Age:45 - 54
          Ownership:Longer than one year
          Gender:Male
          Usage:Every few days
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          Quality product, we use it almost every day
          10/8/2012

          Customer review by Kaetra

          5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Kaetra
          by Kaetra

          Our first Pizza Pizzaz lasted for nearly 10 years of heavy, almost daily use. The new black model is nearly identical to the old white model with a few minor differences - slightly smaller footprint (the rotating tray is the same size though, so you don't lose any cooking space), timer doesn't make a "ticking" sound as the time runs down, new timer goes up to 20 minutes. The cooking experience is identical to the old model, and very good. We use the Pizzazz for almost everything - french fries, cheese bread, breaded chicken, etc. It is also fantastic for roasting veggies. I love not having to turn the oven on, and it's big enough to make plenty of food for our 3-person family. I will never go without a Pizzazz, it's far too useful. The tray cleans easily, but you can use foil for zero-maintenance cleanup. This is the only toaster oven you'll ever need, and it does a lot more than a regular toaster oven because there's more cooking space.

          Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          Kaetra
          Chicago, IL
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Age:35 - 44
          Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
          Gender:Female
          Usage:Every day
          Best invention ever
          9/26/2016

          Customer review by superk734

          5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by superk734
          by superk734
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          Absolutely recommend this have you ever tried to warm over take out fish, with this warming tray it not only warms up but it will crisp back up your fried food. I can' say enough about the top and bottom heating element. When I do pizza, I like softer dough so I start off using only the top burning then the last 6-7 mins I flip on top and bottom. It takes a frozen pizza and does wonders, nachos, garlic toast. Buy it you will not be disppointed

          Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          superk734
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          Don't know how I lived without this.
          8/31/2016

          Customer review by Bingodachimp

          5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Bingodachimp
          by Bingodachimp
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          Make the best pizza ever. But the things you can make on this are almost endless. Clean up is super easy, nothing sticks to it. Buy one you won't regret it. It's well made too. Great gift for a friend . I will buy again. Very happy.

          Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          Bingodachimp
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          Cool Pizza Oven
          9/25/2016

          Customer review by TimW

          5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by TimW
          by TimW
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          I was really impressed on how quick and well this product cooked pizza's. I would recommend this for anyone who loves pizza as much as I do. It cooks as fast as a normal oven without heating the kitchen up.

          Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          TimW
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          Unexpectedly Awesome!!
          8/22/2016

          Customer review by HWest

          5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by HWest
          by HWest
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

          First, you pull it out of the box and think...hmm...really? This thing is gonna cook a pizza? Some people complained of the crust not being cooked enough, so we turned the lower level on for 4 mins then switched to dual setting. The pizza was DELICIOUS! Better than having been cooked in an oven. Highly recommend.

          Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
          Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
          Was this review helpful?
          HWest
          Would recommend to a friend? Yes
          Verified purchaser
          Verified purchaser
          Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
          1-10 of 794 total reviews See all
          1-10 of 794 reviews

          Customer Reviews | 935 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

          Customer Reviews

          Was this review helpful?
          Was this review helpful?

          Customer Q&A

          Back
          Questions & Answers 55 questions
          1-3 of 55 questions

          Ask a question

          If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


          Q&A tips and guidelines

          Q&A Exchange Guidelines

          When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

          • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
          • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
          • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
          • Do: Write your question in English
          • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
          • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

          We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

          • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
          • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
          • Advertisements or “spam” content
          • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
          • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
          • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
          • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

          Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

          Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


          Preview Question

          Thank you.

          Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

          Back
          by an anonymous customer 8/19/2009
          13 answers
          • A. Fff
            by IPPI2/1/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes! but becareful not to stack your sub too high with the upper heating element on. i have caught mine on fire twice cooking subs! but it still works!!
            by Hkdj1/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (4) (3)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. yes
            by LB10101/10/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. You can toast a sub on here. Simply watch the bottom so it does not burn. You can adjust the setting to the top only after the bottom is toasted to your liking. They come out perfect.
            by linda24611/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. YES
            by SILLYSALLYLOVESTOSHOP1/10/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Definitely. Just put the setting on "UPPER" and it will toast an open faced sub/sandwich. Or you could make melts using the "DUAL" setting (DUAL=UPPER and LOWER)
            by wisfarmgirl1/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. No
            by justme908066/16/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (6)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes, clearance from tray to element is about 2.75 inches
            by ApacheTom1221/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes you can as long is the sub is not so tall to touch the upper heating elament.
            by AArcherSewerPlumbing1/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. no
            by gameboy77776/16/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (7)
            Was this answer helpful?
          Back
          I was about to buy one of these, but I need to have it shipped to my house and am a bit worried about the pizzas defrosting during shipping. Does this come with any of the appropriate size pizzas ready to bake?
          by ggrregg 7/26/2010
          12 answers
          • A. No worries, no pizza included.
            by ApacheTom12211/9/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. It doesnt come with fozen pizzas.
            by NewMommy3121011/8/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. No it does not.
            by AArcherSewerPlumbing10/24/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. I got two starter pizzas with mine. Apparently, some people get starter pizzas and others don't. It's OK, they didn't defrost, they were packed with dry ice.
            by Bleenerpoo6/20/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (4) (3)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. No you buy the frozen pizza at the store
            by An anonymous customer8/26/2015
            Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. it doesn't include any pizzas
            by Grimor9/7/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Pizzazz does not come with pizza.
            by LittleMamma9/4/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. ONLY THE MACHINE. YOU HAVE TO FURNISH ALL GROCERIES.
            by 1DUCK1MAN18/25/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. No it does not come with any pizzas. You can use any store bought frozen pizza.
            by topsecurity110/13/2015
            Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. No it does not. Comes in box with main unit, tray, and manual. You will need to go to Walmart and buy your favorite frozen pizza or other items. This is not just for pizza as it has recipe for other items like hot pockets etc.
            by MacGyver761/21/2016
            Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          Back
          I want to make my own deep dish pizza, can I use this machine?
          by GEEKWANABEE 8/30/2009
          11 answers
          • A. I have tried a deep dish...well, try cooking it from the bottom first then go back and recook top and bottom...
            by Diaperdi5/11/2011
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes.
            by SeeAllDepartments5/9/2011
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. You can make a deep dish on this machine!
            by myronjt4/12/2011
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. The instructions with the machine have directions for deep dish and stuffed crust and how to cook them so they are fully cooked correctly. I have not actually cooked on but I would assume from the booklet that it can be done.
            by LgMama3/3/2011
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes you can. You would have to set the unit to lower to cook the crust first. Last deep Dish I set the unit to Lower for 6 minutes, then to duel for 12 minutes and it turned out perfect.
            by AArcherSewerPlumbing10/24/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. Yes. How do I know? I have. Works great on the Red Baron individual-sized micro-deep-dish pizzas.
            by Wholesaleforless9/5/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. YOU CAN DO A RISING CRUST PIZZA ON IT. I HAVE ALSO DONE THE STUFFED CRUST AND SMALL PIZZAS ON IT. HAVE HAD NO TROUBLE WITH IT. IF IT FITS IT BAKES IT.
            by 1DUCK1MAN11/4/2015
            Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. FROZEN (9” – 12”) Regular Crust Rising Crust Stuffed Crust Regular Crust extra topping FRESH* (9” – 12”) Deep Dish - There is plenty of clearance I suppose. I don't see why you couldn't. The manual does not mention deep dish. I read on other sites reviews on the Pizzazz and most said they have done deep dish and read one said they had a deep dish that was 1.5" tall.. I could see that being a problem... But most were Tony’s Deep Dish Pizza etc. Hope this helps!!
            by MacGyver768/5/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. yes
            by ibokru7/31/2010
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
            Was this answer helpful?
          • A. we have never cooked a deepdish pizza but go to their website for instructions.
            by snowflakesh1/4/2015
            Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
            Was this answer helpful?
          1-3 of 55 questions See all
          1-3 of 55 questions
          Customers also viewed these products

          Policies & Plans

          See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

          Warranty Plan

          Walmart Product Care Plans
          A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

          We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

          Product warranty:  years Years See details

          Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
          Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

          Gifting plans

          Gift options are not available for this item.

          Pricing policy

          About our prices
          We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

          Returns

          Returns are easy at Walmart
          Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.