Better Homes and Gardens Cadence Wicker 3-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Tan, Seats 5

Better Homes and Gardens Cadence Wicker 3-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Tan, Seats 5

About this item

  • 1 sectional sofa and 1 ottoman
  • Cushions and pillows included
  • Wicker on steel frames
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Freight shipping

    *Surcharge applies

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Freight
    Data unavailable
    $29.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    + $29.97 shipping surcharge
    This item qualifies your order for free shipping when you choose the Value shipping method during checkout, but a freight surcharge applies for its handling.
    $29.97 freight shipping  
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Relax in the Better Homes and Gardens Cadence Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set. This sofa comfortably seats three people and comes with an ottoman for even more seating! Sturdy steel frames are covered in all-weather Wicker The Cadence Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set cushions are made in an Olefin/Polyester blend which is UV-treated as well as water-, mildew- and stain-resistant.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Relax in the Better Homes and Gardens Cadence Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set. This sofa comfortably seats three people and comes with an ottoman for even more seating! Sturdy steel frames are covered in all-weather Wicker The Cadence Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set cushions are made in an Olefin/Polyester blend which is UV-treated as well as water-, mildew- and stain-resistant.

    Better Homes and Gardens Cadence Wicker 3-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Tan, Seats 5:

  • All-weather wicker on durable steel frames
  • 3-seater sofa and armless chair include cushions
  • 2 toss pillows and 2 lumbar pillows included
  • 3-seater sofa supports 3 people and up to 675 lbs
  • The Wicker Sofa Set Armless chair supports up to 225 lbs
  • Sofa dimensions: 31.31"L x 84.84"W x 31.42"H
  • Armless chair dimensions: 30.31"L x 48.03"W x 31.42"H

  • Ottoman:
  • The Wicker Sofa Set includes cushioned ottoman
  • Supports 1 person up to 250 lbs
  • Clean with mild soap and warm water
  • Ottoman measures: 24.06"L x 24.06"W x 12.36"H

  • Fabric and cushions:
  • 3-Piece Sofa Set Fabric: cushions are olefin/polyester
  • Fill: polyester fiber batting; polyester polyurethane
  • Treated for UV protection
  • Water-, stain- and mildew-resistant
  • Clean with mild soap and warm water
  • Lumbar pillow dimensions: 20"L x 10"W x 4"H
  • Toss pillow dimensions: 15"L x 15"W x 5.25"H
  • Armless chair: seat cushion: 24"L x 23.75"W x 6.5"H; back cushion: 16.25"L x 24"W x 5"H

  • Sofa cushion dimensions:
  • Seat cushion: 24"L x 24"W x 6.5"H
  • Back cushion 1: 16.25"L x 22"W x 5"H
  • Back cushion 2: 16.25"L x 28"W x 5"H
  • Back cushion 3: 16.25"L x 24"W x 5"H
  • Specifications

    Shape: Other
    Collection: Cadence Wicker
    Recommended Location: Outdoor
    Condition: New
    Seating Capacity: 5.0
    Material: Wicker
    Manufacturer Part Number: LG2483-S3PC
    Color: Brown ,  Beige
    Model: LG2483-S3PC
    Finish: Beige;Brown
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.31 x 84.84 x 31.42 Inches
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    74%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    21
    4 stars
    18
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    9
    1-5 of 58 total reviews
    74%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A place to unwind
    5/25/2014

    Customer review by Myplacetorelax

    5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Myplacetorelax
    by Myplacetorelax
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Looks llike a sectional for double the cost. Only one screw did not fit, substituted one I had in the house. Throw pillows have a distressed look to them, which I did not expect, will replace at end of season. Overall comfortable and happiy I purchased it.

    Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Myplacetorelax
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great couch for a great price!
    6/30/2014

    Customer review by Queeny4082

    5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Queeny4082
    by Queeny4082
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We've only had this set for a few days, but I am so happy we chose this one! It is extremely comfortable and attractive. The cushions did slip on the love seat, but a few pieces of Velcro solved that issue quickly. I really disliked the throw pillows, so purchased new ones. Other than those minor issues, I could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Queeny4082
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Exceeds expectations!
    6/10/2016

    Customer review by Nancy

    5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Nancy
    by Nancy

    I am thrilled with quality, looks and comfort! Totally blown away with reasonable price as well as Customer Sevice at local store pickup. It was BIG and they handled it!!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nancy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    All Cushions Ripped Immediately
    5/30/2016

    Customer review by Jodb

    1.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Jodb
    by Jodb

    I ordered this set back in 2014. In addition to two sectionals, I ordered three chaise lounges for next to my pool as well. The chaise lounges that were in the sun all day immediately ripped when sitting down on them. I called Walmart and they gave me a credit to replace the cushions. The two sectionals are in the shade all day. They lasted one Midwest, four-month summer. I stored them in my garage their first winter. When we brought them out for their second summer, the cushions all started ripping. I have had to replace every single cushion after 5 months of use. The wicker itself is like it is brand new with us entering our third season with it. My only issue are the cushions. If you buy this set, be sure to budget a replacement of all the cushions.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 6/5/2016

    We are very sorry you had an issue with your cushions. Please contact our Customer Service Department directly regarding replacement cushions via email at: customerservice@leisuregardenfurniture.com or call us at 1-877-877-1235 (8:00am – 4:00pm PST Monday-Friday).

    Jodb
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Tremendous Value
    6/24/2014

    Customer review by SearchingForValueNV

    4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by SearchingForValueNV
    by SearchingForValueNV
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Shipping time for this was just about a week. Once it arrived I picked it up in store and brought it home. It takes about 45 minutes to an hour to assemble. The box looked beat up, but none of the contents were damaged at all. The frame is quite sturdy and looks very nice - especially relative to the price paid. The frame and wicker material were as nice as other pieces I'd seen at other stores for triple the price. The cushions are what you might expect given such a low price point, but they appear durable, but made of lower quality material that might slip off the frame from time to time. They seem slightly water resistant, but I'm not sure exactly how they'll hold up to a full summer by the pool. Overall, we're VERY happy with the value and quality of the end result. Like I said, similar items at other stores were going for 3 times the price. Given the soundness and quality of the frame and wicker my wife and I are happy that even if the cushions deteriorate over time, we can easily find suitable replacements that might even upgrade the set.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SearchingForValueNV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 58 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 58 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 33 questions
    1-3 of 33 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 33 questions See all
    1-3 of 33 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: Frame (1) Year-Warranted for one (1) year from the original purchase date against defects in manufacturing and/or workmanship. NOTE: Steel and wrought iron are not warranted for rust, corrosion, or rust staining. Fabric (1) Year Fabric on cushions, slings, and umbrellas warranted against separation at the seams for a period of (1) year. Fading, mildew and discoloration due to exposure to elements, chemicals, and spills are not covered. Please refer to care and maintenance information for proper cleaning instructions.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.