The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer

The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer

About this item

It's the middle of the night and baby wants his bottle NOW! The compact Quick Serve Bottle Warmer can heat bottles quicklyincluding straight, angled, wide-necked, even disposables. The measuring vials helps you anticipate warming duration and this bottle warmer features an auto
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

$2.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$2.97
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.49
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.72

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Make feeding easier with The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer. It's a good option for new parents, day cares and more. The First Years bottle warmer is a a simple way to let anyone feed an infant whenever the time comes. It can even make nighttime feedings a little more bearable for sleepy moms and dads. This baby bottle warmer heats up breast milk, formula and baby food jars in just minutes. It offers a safe and effective alternative to microwaving and other heating methods that are less precise and can be more time consuming. An innovative design accommodates most bottles, including straight, angled, narrow, wide-necked and even disposable bottles. Its basket provides a spot to disinfect pacifiers, up to two at a time. The First Years bottle warmer also features an auto shut-off for added safety and energy efficiency.

Included measuring vials help you anticipate warming duration so that you can achieve just the right temperature. It's BPA free for consumer peace of mind. Pair The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer with bottles of your choice (sold separately).

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Make feeding easier with The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer. It's a good option for new parents, day cares and more. The First Years bottle warmer is a a simple way to let anyone feed an infant whenever the time comes. It can even make nighttime feedings a little more bearable for sleepy moms and dads. This baby bottle warmer heats up breast milk, formula and baby food jars in just minutes. It offers a safe and effective alternative to microwaving and other heating methods that are less precise and can be more time consuming. An innovative design accommodates most bottles, including straight, angled, narrow, wide-necked and even disposable bottles. Its basket provides a spot to disinfect pacifiers, up to two at a time. The First Years bottle warmer also features an auto shut-off for added safety and energy efficiency.

Included measuring vials help you anticipate warming duration so that you can achieve just the right temperature. It's BPA free for consumer peace of mind. Pair The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer with bottles of your choice (sold separately).

The First Years Quick Serve Bottle Warmer:

  • Warms breast milk, formula and baby food jars in minutes
  • The First Years bottle warmer featuring auto shut-off for added safety
  • Works with most wide, narrow, angled, even disposable bottles
  • Bottle not included
  • BPA-free baby bottle warmer
  • Includes basket
  • Can heat straight, angled, wide-necked and even disposable bottles
  • Includes measuring vials that help you anticipate warming duration
  • Can sanitize up to 2 pacifiers in the included basket

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Size: 1
Material: Other
Manufacturer Part Number: Y1095
Color: White
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Disposable Baby Diaper Type: Pull-Up Diapers
Model: Y1095
Brand: The First Years
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.25 x 5.50 x 5.50 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 530 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

530 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

530 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
321
4 stars
117
3 stars
29
2 stars
18
1 stars
45
1-5 of 476 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Aneleja
12/28/2011

Customer review by Aneleja

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Aneleja
by Aneleja

Great Product! I bought this warmer because of the great price and good reviews. Of course I was a little hesitant as there were some bad opinions about this product as well,but once I start using it I have to say that this little thing is life saver! I use it several times a day for my son's formula and he is one anxious baby when it's his feeding time! Thanks to this bottle warmer, I have to listen to his cries only for 2 minutes because that is how long it takes to heat the bottle. It's very fast,reliable and great value for the money. I also like that is very small and handy and can be used later to heat baby food as well. Just couple of tips... Make sure that you read the manual and put correct amount of water for the milk/formula you are worming up. I saw some reviews of people complaining that is overheating or too cold...but I honestly think it's just the incorrect use of the bottle warmer that may lead to this. My son loves his formula to be very worm,so it took me couple of tries to get it to his perfect temperature and now I always put the same amount of water and the formula is always that perfect temperature that he loves. Also... I was using it on the several bottle brands-avent,medela,dr.brown,walmart-parent's choice....none of them was ever melted or damaged. You might want to unscrew the bottle cap & nipple when you are heating up the bottle. I don't think it's written in the manual, but the nipple captures a lot of steam and I decided that it might be better to remove the nipple for my son's safety and on the long run,it might cause some damage to the nipple as well.

Was this review helpful? (156) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aneleja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product, but some learning curve
12/22/2009

Customer review by BuggyMama

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by BuggyMama
by BuggyMama

We switched to a bottle warmer when our daughter was about four weeks old and her bottles were taking 5-10 minutes to warm with hot water. This is much faster, but it's not simple. You have to measure the correct amount of water before each use. After a few uses you'll get the hang of it, but here are a few tips to help out: 1. Fill the measurer to the top and just stand by the warmer swirling the bottle until you're satisfied with the temperature. The user manual says to wait ten minutes after use so this is the only way to ensure you won't underheat the bottle. 2. Leave the top of the bottle open. If you don't, milk can condense and overflow the sides onto the burner below. Burnt milk doesn't smell good and you'll have to clean it all the time. 3. Put the basket on the higher setting rather than sitting on the burner. It takes a little longer to heat but I was afraid being so close to the element that it would get the bottle too hot and kill the nutrients of the breastmilk. Overall we've been very satisfied with this product and after a bit of trial-and-error it works perfectly for our purposes.

Was this review helpful? (202) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuggyMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 Words: more sleep
11/7/2009

Customer review by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome
by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome

Kicking myself for not purchasing this item sooner. Had to tinker with the H2O levels in the beginning but not hard to get the temperature that you need. Has made the late night/early morning feedings go a lot quicker/better. Takes around 2 mins to warm bottle. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (105) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LIFE-SAVER!
9/26/2007

Customer review by LIAMSMOM

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by LIAMSMOM
by LIAMSMOM

OUR SON WAS BORN 2 MONTHS EARLY AND WHEN HE FINALLY CAME HOME FROM THE HOSPITAL WE HAD TO WARM HIS BREASTMILK IN A HURRY.USING WARM TAP WATER IN A GLASS WAS SLOW AND GOT OLD QUICK. SO WE BOUGHT THIS BOTTLE WARMER AND IT HAS BEEN A LIFE SAVER.IT HAS GOTTEN SLOWER AT HEATING THAN WHEN WE FIRST PURCHASED IT 4 1/2 MONTHS AGO, BUT STILL ONLY TAKES ABOUT 3 MINUTES TO HEAT OUR BOTTLES.WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH BREASTFEEDING SO I EXCLUSIVELY PUMP BREASTMILK AND BOTTLEFEED IT TO HIM SO THIS WARMER IS USED A LOT EVERY DAY.I RECOMMEND IT FOR SURE.WE CLEAN OURS OUT WITH WATER AND VINEGAR...SO EASY!!

Was this review helpful? (107) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LIAMSMOM
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well with Dr. Browns Glass Botltles
8/3/2010

Customer review by cblevins1

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by cblevins1
by cblevins1

This bottle warmer does work well & yes I would definitely recommend it. It does take little time to figure out how much water to add according to how many ounces. The warmer is fairly quick @ warming bottles. The price of this bottle warmer is very reasonable. The warmer works great with the Dr. Brown's Glass Bottles, they fit just fine in the warmer, I have the 3.5 oz, 4oz, 7oz & 8oz Dr. Brown's glass bottles. I hope this review helps someone out. All the other reviews on baby products have helped me out tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (132) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cblevins1
Rogers, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 476 total reviews See all
1-5 of 476 reviews

Customer Reviews | 530 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 91 questions
1-3 of 91 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by mommy123 2/13/2014
7 answers
  • A. Yes, this can be used to warm jars of food.
    by CommunityAnswer9/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it has a basket attachment to hold jars.
    by LoveTrueBlood6/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My warmer came with pieces for baby food jar warming but I haven't used it yet because I have infants.
    by Lavee473/23/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We only use this on bottles however from reading the instruction manual it says you can warm jars too. It comes with the special basket to sanitize pacifiers which I imagine baby food jars would fit in perfectly.
    by Wendi88253/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought this product for a friend, so I have not tried it myself. The box claims that the warmer can warm jars & also sanitize pacifiers. It comes with a little basket for jars & an enclosed basket for pacifiers. Hope this answers your question.
    by pookiesnax6/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you just need to follow directions on manual.
    by Berenice886/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is best to read the instructions for any warmer to see what is advised.
    by TOMY-ProductExpert6/12/2016
    Written by a verified representative from TOMY-ProductExpert
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 91 questions See all
1-3 of 91 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Days Days See details

Warranty Information: The First Years warrants this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of 90 days from the date of purchase. Should this product prove to be defective at any time during the warranty period, The First Years will, at its option, either replace or repair it without charge. For warranty service, please return the product along with dated sales receipt or other proof of purchase date to The First Years, One Kiddie Drive, Avon, MA 02322. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, misuse, abuse, improper maintenance, unauthorized modification, or connection to an improper power supply. A charge will be made.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.