Similar items in stock

Bright Starts Up Up & Away Bouncer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This bright and playful bouncer will keep baby comfortably cradled and entertained. Up Up and Away Bouncer from Bright Starts is adorned with vibrant colors and playful characters that your baby will love. The soft, cradling seat pampers baby with plenty of support and comfort. Soothing vibrations and interactive toys keep baby calm and amused. The toy bar removes with one hand so you can access your baby with ease. Machine-washable seat pad and adjustable 3-point harness.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This bright and playful bouncer will keep baby comfortably cradled and entertained. Up Up and Away Bouncer from Bright Starts is adorned with vibrant colors and playful characters that your baby will love. The soft, cradling seat pampers baby with plenty of support and comfort. Soothing vibrations and interactive toys keep baby calm and amused. The toy bar removes with one hand so you can access your baby with ease. Machine-washable seat pad and adjustable 3-point harness.

  • Cradling seat provides support and comfort for baby
  • Soothing vibration to calm baby
  • Toy bar removes with one hand for easy access to baby
  • Interactive toys encourage baby to bat and play

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Toys/Frame are wipe clean

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Model: 60049
Brand: Bright Starts
Maximum Weight: 20 Pounds
Age Group: Newborn & Up
Certifications & Claims: ASTM
Is Assembly Required: Y
Material: PP, ABS, POM, TPR, Steel, Polyester
Manufacturer Part Number: 60049
Color: Green
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Features: Easy to Clean: Strong, durable plastic is easy to clean
Assembled Product Weight: 0.50 Pounds
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.00 x 21.00 x 16.62 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-5 of 45 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my granddaughter loves it
4/21/2014

Customer review by damond2kim

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by damond2kim
by damond2kim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i brought this for for my great grandson nd his mother loves it she doesn't have to hold him all the time

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
damond2kim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy and sturdy bouncer seat, fun for baby!
5/26/2014

Customer review by jnkes

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by jnkes
by jnkes

I received this bouncer seat as a gift for my daughter when she was a newborn. She didn't like it at first, but in my experience with my other 3 children, they all take to the bouncers differently. By about 3 months of age she seemed to be more comfortable in it. Now at almost 6 months she loves it! She has learned how to kick in perfect time to bounce herself the speed she likes :-) We don't use the toy bar with it because the toys are clunky and not at the best angle for playing, and she likes to interact with us better :-) The bouncer seems very sturdy and is easy to keep clean. The only thing besides the toy bar that could use some improvement are the rubber feet at the front angle of the base- they can slide back and can twist- just keep an eye on them if you move the seat from room to room or after you move it to clean under it- you will want to re-adjust them into place to make sure the seat is stable for your little one. Overall this is a good bouncer for the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jnkes
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great price, but that's it...
12/2/2013

Customer review by jtmc

2.0 stars 12/2/2013 by jtmc
by jtmc

I just picked up this bouncy seat today and after reading the reviews, I figured it would be a great deal. Well, it's really beat up for starters, and I don't have time to get a replacement. The paint is scratched off all over the place, the little toys have a weird glue/paint on them that looks like stickers were peeled off but it's there to stay, and the little rubber feet to keep the seat from sliding are not connected so they don't stay put. The seat itself is supposed to bounce, as it is called a bouncer, but the frame is so stiff, you get zero movement. I'm still considering bucking up and buying one that cost more, I just couldn't pass up the price of this one. If you are looking for just a chair with cute, but not so entertaining toys, this is just fine. I would rather have just spent the money on a nicer one...

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtmc
Byrnes Mill, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bouncer
1/8/2014

Customer review by EmaV

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by EmaV
by EmaV

I just picked this up today and put it together. It was really easy to put together. I also took it back apart to see how easy cleaning and battery changes would be to make sure. The cloth bits come off really easily for cleaning. I did have to use some muscle to get the battery pack back off once it was on there, but it was doable. Overall it's a great bouncy chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmaV
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I'm overall satisfied.
8/24/2014

Customer review by Iamwonderfullymade

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Iamwonderfullymade
by Iamwonderfullymade

I just purchased this at my nearest walmart the price was really great, however I was a little disappointed that they didn't sell them in pink. I'm having a little girl, but I figured I would make due and maybe add some pink girly rattle toys to the bar to "girl" it up a little. overall it still looks nice. and it is very easy to assemble, I put it together in less than 45 minutes. The vibrating part could use a little more work, it seems a little weak, but overall I am satisfied with this purchase, and I can't wait to see how my newborn likes it (:

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iamwonderfullymade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 45 total reviews See all
1-5 of 45 reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: 1-year limited supplier warranty.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.