Daxx Genuine Calf Leather Tri-Fold Men's Wallet

Daxx Genuine Calf Leather Tri-Fold Men's Wallet

About this item

  • Multiple pockets
  • Stylish burnished look
  • Topstitching
  • Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Complement your style with this genuine leather wallet by Daxx. This wallet features multiple pockets, a stylish burnished look and topstitching so you can organize your essentials in style.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Complement your style with this genuine leather wallet by Daxx. This wallet features multiple pockets, a stylish burnished look and topstitching so you can organize your essentials in style.


    Daxx Genuine Calf Leather Tri-Fold Men's Wallet:

    • Leather
    • Multiple pockets
    • Stylish burnished look
    • Topstitching
    • Spot clean

    Specifications

    Gender: Men
    Material: Leather
    Model: CC-009-BRN
    Brand: Daxx
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 6.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 6 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    No Place For Photos
    6/9/2014

    Customer review by luvmooney

    4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by luvmooney
    by luvmooney
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This wallet is very nice. The leather is super soft and the inside is nice and looks like very good quality for such low price. However, it doesn't come with the plastic photo holder so this will have to be purchased separately. In the item description there was no mention of a place for photos so I was anticipating this may be the case when I purchased it. It would definately be a 5 star wallet if this were included. I don't know how durable it is as I haven't given it to my husband yet.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    luvmooney
    West TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Happy husband
    6/15/2014

    Customer review by elizebeth2123

    5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by elizebeth2123
    by elizebeth2123
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Purchased this as a Father's Day gift for husband from kids, he loves it! Genuine leather, tons of card slots and a two pocket bill holder. Much better product than I expected, he's so picky when it comes to wallets.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    elizebeth2123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Poor Quality
    6/16/2014

    Customer review by WRDL

    1.0 stars 6/16/2014 by WRDL
    by WRDL
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought my husband this wallet and a week later, it ripped. I don't recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WRDL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Daxx leather wallet
    11/17/2015

    Customer review by Catscratch51

    5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Catscratch51
    by Catscratch51

    My husband has been buying these wallets for years. They are long-wearing and durable. He usually replaced his everyday wallet about every 3 years.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Catscratch51
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great buy!!!!!
    7/21/2014

    Customer review by mm1910

    5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mm1910
    by mm1910
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I received this wallet promptly as usual. WalMart has excellent shipping department. Excellent product, it was a gift for my husband, he loved it. Now my son wants another one for him.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mm1910
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 6 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 6 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
    Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.