Customers also viewed these products

The Rolling Stones: Pint Glass Set

Q&A
By: Anderson
Walmart #: 000000000
The Rolling Stones: Pint Glass Set
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Rolling Stones: Pint Glass Set

Explore this item

Specifications

Capacity: NOT STATED
Container Type: Box
Record Label: Pint Glass Set
Brand: Anderson
Performer: The Rolling Stones
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 0.50 x 7.44 Inches
Show

Track Listing

1. The Rolling Stones: Pint Glass Set
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just What I Expected!
2/26/2014

Customer review by StonesFan89

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by StonesFan89
by StonesFan89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great addition to my collection of Stones memorabilia! I read where some customer's received theirs chipped or broken & would recommend some type of separator between the two glasses, however, mine made it to me just fine & I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StonesFan89
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor shipping !!!
12/31/2013

Customer review by nolescountry

1.0 stars 12/31/2013 by nolescountry
by nolescountry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this product three times and had to return for refund all three times. Once from Amazon and they arrived shattered. Two times from Walmart and arrived one time shattered and the other chipped. All three times from both retailers there was no "handle with care Fragile" warning on packages. Sad because this item was for a sentimental Christmas gift that didn't work out. Won't be buying "glass products" again from this retailer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nolescountry
Yulee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with the purchase but.....
7/30/2014

Customer review by stonesdano

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by stonesdano
by stonesdano
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The first time I ordered these glasses, they arrived at the store broken. The second time I ordered, I called the Walmart Customer Service number and told them that they needed to pack the glasses different because they rubbed against each other during shipping and broke the first time. Customer Service made a note of that and they arrived in one piece the second time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stonesdano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking items!!
11/26/2014

Customer review by Maanez

4.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Maanez
by Maanez

I love the glasses, but I was dissapointed when I opened the box and found out that one of the glasses had a chipped that makes it not safe for anybody using it. And more dissapointing the fact that is out of stock now and I won't be able to exchange it for another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maanez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool glasses
7/3/2013

Customer review by Mikeraid

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Mikeraid
by Mikeraid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just recently saw The Stones in Anaheim on May 15th and did not see these glasses foe sale on their website. Being a big Stones fan I was happy to find additional memorabilia. These are quality glasses directly from the Stones store, as they have the store web address on the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikeraid
Lakeside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
1-5 of 8 reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.