Classicor 12-Hook Ceiling Mounted Pot Rack, Iron

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.25
Rush
Data unavailable
$18.09

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $43.69
2 more sellers from $43.69 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $34.99
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $43.69
    +$19.70 shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $68.93
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Heavy-gauge iron construction and expert craftsmanship combine to create a durable, functional pot rack that will provide years of culinary service

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Classicor 12-Hook Ceiling Mounted Pot Rack is a must-have accessory for your kitchen. Designed to hang your pots, utensils and kettles under the lower shelves or ceiling, this oval-shaped rack not only maximizes the storage space, but also gives easy access to utensils while cooking. Not only will you no longer have to cram all your cookware into the same cramped cupboard, but you won't have to fish around or rearrange to retrieve anything; it'll all be just an arm's length away. Made from wrought iron, this kitchen hanging pot rack offers durable performance for many years. The chrome grid offers versatility and helps you organize pots, pans and utensils. Because you can arrange the 12 hooks on the grid or rim in any pattern you choose, it offers the ultimate open design and can accommodate even demanding or changing needs. The chains used to anchor this grid to your ceiling are included, and they are highly durable and secure.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Classicor 12-Hook Ceiling Mounted Pot Rack is a must-have accessory for your kitchen. Designed to hang your pots, utensils and kettles under the lower shelves or ceiling, this oval-shaped rack not only maximizes the storage space, but also gives easy access to utensils while cooking. Not only will you no longer have to cram all your cookware into the same cramped cupboard, but you won't have to fish around or rearrange to retrieve anything; it'll all be just an arm's length away. Made from wrought iron, this kitchen hanging pot rack offers durable performance for many years. The chrome grid offers versatility and helps you organize pots, pans and utensils. Because you can arrange the 12 hooks on the grid or rim in any pattern you choose, it offers the ultimate open design and can accommodate even demanding or changing needs. The chains used to anchor this grid to your ceiling are included, and they are highly durable and secure.

Classicor 12-Hook Ceiling Mounted Pot Rack, Iron:

  • Hang utensils
  • Iron pot rack hangs under ceiling or shelf
  • Easy access, space-saving design
  • Durable wrought iron construction
  • Hanging hardware: chains and pot hooks included

Specifications

Recommended Room: Kitchen
Shape: Oval
Gender: Women
Color: Black
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Material: Wrought Iron
Manufacturer Part Number: 12021
Brand: Classicor
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 201 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

201 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

201 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 158 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Has a retro appearance and well worth the money!!
6/9/2009

Customer review by RetroShopper1225

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by RetroShopper1225
by RetroShopper1225

My husband and I bought this product with some gift cards we received for our wedding. The product was put on our registry however, was not purchased due to it only being available online. We looked at different pot racks due to our lack of cabinet space, and came across this one. I am into retro style products and I feel this one has that appearance. It also matches our black marble countertops beautifully. After putting it together it freed up a lot of cabinet space. My husband had to hang it from the wall, as our ceiling was to high, however it worked and the pots can be easily reached, whereas they would have been difficult had he hung it from the ceiling. My husband and I were really impressed with it's apprearance as it does not look cheap and is well made. The price you pay for it is definately well worth it. There were more expensive ones, however we chose this one and we believe we have gotten "our money's worth". I would definately recommend this product to others!

Was this review helpful? (51) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetroShopper1225
Duson, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great addition to our kitchen
8/30/2011

Customer review by kpar707

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by kpar707
by kpar707

Everyone is surprised at how little this pot hanger cost. It's a great addition to our kitchen. I did spray paint the chrome pieces black (the four chains and the middle rack) with a flat Rustoleum quick dry paint. I also did not use the hooks provided to hang it - instead I purchased 4 snap plastic toggle bolts with decorative hook packets ($5 each & worth every penny) from Lowe's so that I didn't have to find a floor joist and could hang it where it was more visibly appealing to me (centered over my island). I only rated it a 4 for appearance because of the chrome - just a personal preference that I changed easily.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpar707
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love my pot rack
8/18/2010

Customer review by ninnie28

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by ninnie28
by ninnie28

Easy to install as long as you have a stud finder... I love my new pot rack! Apart from saving me storage in a couple of cabinets it shows off my new pots & pans I recently got!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ninnie28
Gardena, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for making more space in kitchen
10/12/2010

Customer review by wify

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by wify
by wify

This pot rack is great I love it. I was able to install my self. I had to get anchors for my ceiling. It looks great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wify
Sanford NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rack, great price!
1/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I looked at several other racks from all different suppliers...and this by far was the best rack for the money I paid! I was perfectly packaged and looks great in my kitchen! Hanging it was easier than I thought it would be! It is tough and sturdy enough to hold all that I wanted on there! It even had exta hooks!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Honestly Love It.....
3/5/2008

Customer review by ILoveWalmert

5.0 stars 3/5/2008 by ILoveWalmert
by ILoveWalmert

I love this pot rack and I love the way it looks in my kitchen. It has helped me decrease so much clutter in my cabinet and given me tons of room for other things. My boyfriend placed all 4 screws into studs in the ceiling and we hang 10 pots/pans and place 2 pots on the top shelf with no problem at all. I think it is very durable and the chains and hooks that they give you are just fine if you hang it correctly. I think this is a wonderful product for the price and after comparing prices before purchasing the item I found the exact brand and item is at a number of stores for much more. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking into buying a pot rack.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveWalmert
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only one flaw
5/17/2011

Customer review by WalmartRoxy

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by WalmartRoxy
by WalmartRoxy

This is a great pot rack for the money. The only flaw is that it did not include ceiling anchors. Stud finders don't work so great on a ceiling. We ended up buying swag hooks with anchors since a ceiling stud could not be found. But all in all, its a great addition to our kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartRoxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
4/23/2013

Customer review by MommyS84

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by MommyS84
by MommyS84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product. It looks nice, not an eyesore.... and it's functional! I was a bit worried about having to use toggle bolts since my ceiling doesn't have any beams for me to put the hooks into but it is working nicely and isn't falling! It was like a reverse Jenga putting the pots and pans on the hooks one at a time... waiting to see if the hooks would come out of the ceiling. Such a great deal too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyS84
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
new kitchen
11/26/2009

Customer review by ajazzyladyinstlouis

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by ajazzyladyinstlouis
by ajazzyladyinstlouis

My husband and I decided to spruce up our kitchen. From the paint to the wallpaper border, which we bought at Walmart, my kitchen became beautiful. And the pot rack was the deal braker. The rack is strudy and looks amazing. I am showing you a picture of my beautiful kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajazzyladyinstlouis
Jennings, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Kitchens with little Storage
4/22/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Scott
by Scott

Great for Kitchens with little Storage and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 158 total reviews See all
1-10 of 158 reviews

Customer Reviews | 201 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 16 questions
1-3 of 16 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I'm limited on vertical space so was hoping that I could mount this very close to the ceiling.
by ihyotl 8/5/2009
11 answers
  • A. I mounted mine directly to the ceiling
    by brainwashed11/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The hooks provided are screwed into the ceiling, then the chains are used to hang the rack. I wanted mine hung close to the ceiling, so I used just the first 10 links. There are 22 links, each slightly longer than an inch.
    by Daa194911/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It can go very very close to ceiling but then you won't be able to use the "lid" shelf.
    by pearlella11/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the chain can be looped anywhere you like. Mine hangs about 13 inches down from the ceiling
    by giftedgrandpa8/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you could hang it about 5" from ceiling to bottom of ring by using just the 2 hooks on each corner....but you couldn't use the shelf space then.
    by 173rdherd7/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can but you lose the space that can be used as a shelf.
    by sherjoy6/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. mounting hardware was 4 chains, 4 hefty screw in hooks, 4 hefty metal things that linked them to potrack, you could just open the links on the chains to cut them down to size; I have a vaulted ceiling so one side was hung right by ceiling but the other side had room, that worked fine...just make sure you have enough space to walkl under your pots.
    by joeshmoefromcocomo5/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My ceiling is low, so I hung it directly to the hooks without the chains. So I'm maybe 2" from the ceiling. Makes it so you can't put anything in the "basket area on top...but it still works for what I wanted it for.
    by rktoad2/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes you can you can adjust the chains to the length you want just make sure you use anchors or find the studs in your ceiling. I had to use anchors very easy to do.
    by wify10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can adjust the height by simply adjust the chains, one at a time, leaving only a single link or two of chain to suspend the potrack from the ceiling. I suppose it is possible to eliminate the chain entirely, and attach the s-hooks directly to the ceiling hooks. However, this would be tricky since the ceiling hooks (which should be mounted at ceiling joists for strength) might not line up just right with the S-hooks attached to the potrack. So, probably you would end up using a small length of chain, but not mounting potrack itself directly to ceiling.
    by HandyManBradley6/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
What are the measurements of the chain links?
by an anonymous customer 1/18/2011
8 answers
  • A. The chain length is adjustable, but approximate length is 12".
    by GrannyJune7/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The chains are about 2 ft long. I have 8 ft ceilings and had to take the chains up quite a bit.
    by dorimicc11/30/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The chains have 22 links, each slightly longer than an inch. I hung my rack using only 10 links.
    by Daa19491/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the chains that are supplied are about 24 inches long to hang it from the ceiling, however you can always purchase longer chain, to hang it as low or as high as you like.
    by pearlella3/22/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. about 24 inches
    by giftedgrandpa8/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 22" chains, links:1"x 1/2"....dbl chain hangs 16" to bottom of ring which is great if you are hanging from a furr-down at 7' from the floor, otherwise full chain should be perfect from 8' ceiling.
    by 173rdherd7/17/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have vaulted ceilings and one side I would guess I left full chains maybe 18 inches, other side I reduced chain lenghths to accomodate slope find. Very basic silver chain is strong enough apparantly to hold lots but I'll be replacing with wroght iron thicker chains, would be easy to get longer ones if needed.
    by joeshmoefromcocomo9/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can hang probably all the way down the links,maybe 16". You can roll up the chain or remove links to any height you want, or not even use the chains if you want.
    by rktoad8/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
My kitchen ceiling slopes downward about a 30-45 degree angle, Wondering if i will be able to hang it straight? It looks like it from the images, the chains look very adjustable. Just double checking. thanks :)
by chelsea 10/13/2012
7 answers
  • A. Yes you can adjust anchor hooks
    by Allygirl5710/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by motor84482/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it will. Mine are sloped and you just make the chain shorter on the downhill side of the rack so the rack hangs level.
    by mcpaint3/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plenty of chain. You will not have any problem hanging this straight.
    by LBAMM1/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My son had a 2-level ceiling and he adjusted the chains to the level he needed for each level so it most likely will work on a slanted ceiling as well.
    by Moolis1/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by Shopohooolic11/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. You can screw the hooks in deeper to make up for anything the chain links don't take care of.
    by TheWeed11/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 16 questions See all
1-3 of 16 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Years Years See details

Warranty Information: 5 Years
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.