Similar items in stock

Cielo TE3258H 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (1.6" ultra slim) Assorted Colors

Q&A
By: Cielo
Walmart #: 551286534
Cielo TE3258H 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (1.6" ultra slim) Assorted Colors
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 32" diagonal screen size
  • HDMI Inputs: 3
  • VGA port
  • Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Cielo TE3258H 32" 720p 60Hz LED LCD HDTV is ultra-slim so you see more of your TV's picture and less of the border.
     
    Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Cielo 32" LED LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Cielo TE3258H 32" 720p 60Hz LED LCD HDTV is ultra-slim so you see more of your TV's picture and less of the border.
     
    Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Cielo 32" LED LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

    Cielo TE3258H 32" 720p 60Hz LED LCD HDTV:

  • 32" LCD display panel with LED backlight.  With a 1366 x 768 HD resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio.  View your movies as the director intended
  • Wide 178-degree vertical and 178-degree horizontal angles.  See a clear picture from anywhere in the room
  • Built-in digital tuner.  Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • HDMI Inputs: 3.  Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI, the one cable audio/video solution
  • 32" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Ultra-slim.  See more of your TV's picture and less of the border
  • Specifications

    Volts: 100V/240V
    Aspect Ratio: 16:9
    Television Type: LCD TVs ,  LED TVs
    Color: Gray ,  Black
    Is Remote Control Included: Y
    Display Technology: LCD|LED
    Resolution: 720p ,  HDTV
    Brightness: 300cd/m2
    Manufacturer Part Number: TE3258H
    Connector Type: 1 x Coaxial Digital Audio, 1 x Component Video, 1 x Composite Video, 3 x HDMI, 1 x Headphone, 1 x RCA Audio L+R, 1 x RF (Coaxial), 1 x VGA
    Screen Size: 32"
    Response Time: 7ms
    Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
    Brand: Cielo
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 68 questions
    1-3 of 68 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 68 questions See all
    1-3 of 68 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    199
    4 stars
    68
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    16
    1-10 of 267 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE MY "WHITE TV"
    12/16/2013

    Customer review by MARHEN88

    5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by MARHEN88
    by MARHEN88

    This is a really nice TV, the picture quality is great, the sound is great too!! the price is perfect $174. you can beat that! plus is WHITE!! How awesome is that?? It looks great in my little office! see pictures below.. I think it looks awesome!! I LOVE IT! THANK YOU WALMART!! I really recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MARHEN88
    ELP,TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Outstanding value
    1/5/2014

    Customer review by nejuza

    4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by nejuza
    by nejuza

    I had never heard of this brand before and was a bit nervous about my purchase. I did some research; Cielo was granted a license and starting doing business in the US in the spring of 2013. They are totally legit - just simply "brand-spanking new" in America. With no history on quality or longevity of their products...I went ahead and purchased the 4 year warranty from Walmart for peace of mind. I have had the TV for about 3 months now. It has exceeded my expectations and has performed flawlessly for my needs. Admittedly, the first priority for me was a WHITE tv set (to match my modern interior decor)...VERY rare out there (at least, what is available for the US market for new units)...at the time of my purchase, I believe this 32" Cielo was the ONLY hdtv available in white (they have other color options for the 32" size and even more color to choose from in their smaller sizes). Side Note: several tv manufacturers used to carry white as an option years ago, but have long discontinued making those products, some are still available - but only in the used products market - but I personally was not looking forward to 5+ year old hdtv technology. This 32" Cielo TE3258H 720p is a very good and solid, basic LED HDTV. I connected high quality exterior powered speakers (via the headphone jack) to get premium sound (the built in speakers are average and just adequate). Like other reviews have stated, the built-in speakers do physically "stick out" to the rear of the body of the tv...so do not purchase a slim-line style of wall mount (if you plan to hang the tv). I purchased an Inland brand fixed wall mount that deliberately held the tv approx. 1.5 inches away from the plane of the wall (see attached 2 pics); it worked perfectly. The only flaw that is discernible is a bit more LED backlight "bleed" from the edges that one might normally expect, particularly in the upper left hand corner general area; other reviews have noted this as well; this is only noticeable when the tv is in a "pure black" state (as in when it is waiting for the DVD player or connected iPad to initiate). It is not annoying or does not do anything to alter the picture quality - especially once the movie/video/tv program starts playing - in my opinion. I am technology oriented, but I am not a super purist or perfectionist Audio/Visual type....I would go so far as to say that it would not bother 90% of typical tv watchers out there. I have had 3 parties in the 3 months that I've had the tv....and 100% of my guests saw nothing at all wrong with the picture quality even after I pressed them with questions like "what do you think of the picture quality" or "do you see anything even slightly out of the ordinary when you were watching the football game?"...... Bottom line, in the "$200 and below" category of HDTVs, do not hesitate to purchase this one; I recommend this and would purchase another with no reservations (even if it were to be a non-white tv unit).

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nejuza
    Baltimore, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS TV!!
    9/18/2013

    Customer review by JJ2649

    5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by JJ2649
    by JJ2649
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    GOT THIS TV FOR MY DAUGHTERS ROOM. SHE LOVES IT! ESPECIALLY THE FACT THAT ITS PINK..WORKS GREAT AT A GREAT PRICE!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (26)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JJ2649
    Auburn ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great TV!! Love it.
    12/12/2013

    Customer review by cay1

    5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by cay1
    by cay1

    Purchased this TV for my 22 month old and she loves it. The sound is wonderful and the picture is perfect. Great buy for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cay1
    Columbia,SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice tv especially for the price
    10/30/2013

    Customer review by CJJC

    5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by CJJC
    by CJJC

    Ordered this on Monday and it was here on Wednesday. I did pay 2.95 to ship it faster. Can't get any faster than that. I put the base on, it holds the TV well, no leaning to the front like some said. It is white, I wanted that color for our guest room, I was right to get the white one. Some thought it looked cheap, I do not, just different from the regular black TV's. I set it up, it does most of it for you and did take maybe 10 minutes to search all channels. There is a tiny delay when you change channels, not a problem. I adjusted the picture for sharpness and it is very nice. The sound is fine also. We have a 50 inch Sharp, 3D with Bose surround sound as our main TV and this 32" does not even come close. If I wanted to spend a fortune on a TV for the guest room I would have bought another Sharp. I think for the money this is a great TV for the bedroom, kitchen, guest room, dorm room or kids TV. Glad I read all the reviews and bought this one. I will not use it with my computer or gaming just for guests, grandkids and the occasional night when my husband snores all night.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CJJC
    Delavan, Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    As Good as any TV I've seen
    12/2/2013

    Customer review by mtrworks

    5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by mtrworks
    by mtrworks
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Having never heard of a Cielo Flat Screen I was concerned, however this unit does everything any other TV does and more. This TV has 3 HDMI jacks, VGA, two USB ports, Headphone port, all standard RCA ports for non HDMI DVD Players and Surround Sound which few if any others have. You actually get an instruction manual and don't have to download one from your computer. The Setup Wizard does everything for you and you have the channels operational in five minutes. When I picked the TV up I couldn't believe the size of the box and I carried it in one arm. The standard flat base allows you to tilt the unit forward and backward to suit. I read 138 Reviews and only one was to talk about the TV not working. By calling the 800 number they were told to return to Walmart. Problem solved. For a few dollars more I bought a full 3 year warranty. A great price for a great TV.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mtrworks
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great TV with features other TVs don't have.
    10/16/2013

    Customer review by RobertM12

    5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by RobertM12
    by RobertM12

    The Manufacturers warranty is 90 days on labor and one year on parts so spend $20 and extend it to 3 years. This TV has a headphone jack so I plugged in a set of speakers for my computer and they sound great. It also has a coax out ( digital sound ) so you can run it through a home theater receiver. You can hook up your computer VGA and use the TV speakers PC audio in. I use the VGA connection for my Xbox and the picture is outstanding. I only had to add the base with 4 screws. Heavy base about 2 lbs with a metal plate with an arrow that points to the front of the Tv. There are mounting points on the back for wall mounting. You can even remove the bracket the base screws into. This TV is thin and lite the box is 1/3 the size that my Vizeo 32" came in. It will easily fit in the back seat of any car. This TV only uses 65 watts.

    Was this review helpful? (77) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RobertM12
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Screen didnt work
    9/11/2013

    Customer review by jenqalm

    1.0 stars 9/11/2013 by jenqalm
    by jenqalm

    I am writing a bad review because once I received the TV, the screen was broken. I dont mean physically with a cracked screen, I mean internally fried. When you turned on the screen it was all white, you could BARELY make out the TV logo on it. I thought it may have been the color resolution or setting messed up, but we somehow made our way to those specific settings and changed the brightness, contract, etc but it didnt change at all. I also read it was supposed to start with a "wizard" to get your tv settings in order first hand when you turn it on the first time, but again it didnt do that either. I am believing this tv was refurbished or used before getting sent to us. Based on the reviews for this TV, Im really hoping this was a fluke and I just have bad luck. I have made the catious decision to re-order the same tv, so I will remove this review later on if the second one works great. We will see however.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jenqalm
    Rockwall, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Great TV So Far & Great TV for the Price
    12/26/2013

    Customer review by JimboinSac

    5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by JimboinSac
    by JimboinSac
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've only had it for a week and I purchased it for our bedroom to replace an old 20" box TV. Easy to unpack and attach the stand which I did alone. It looks good even when it's not in use and with the ultra slim screen it doesn't take up much room. Initial set up was relatively intuitive and I only looked at the manual one time. I did scan for channels which it recommended even though I hooked it up to a cable box. Not sure I needed to do that or not? The picture is fine and rivals the quality of more expensive TV's and the sound is adequate. There are enough picture and sound adjustments to get them both to your liking. It's not a smart TV so there aren't many features but that is what I wanted for a bedroom TV. The only complaint, and its minor, is that I couldn't fully sink it to the universal remote from the cable company (volume & mute only work on the TV remote). So far I'm very happy with my purchase and hope to get a few years’ use out of it.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JimboinSac
    Sacramento, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great TV, Great Value
    8/23/2013

    Customer review by wdmc85

    5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by wdmc85
    by wdmc85
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I really love this tv. At first i was not sure whether or not i wanted to order it because it was a 32" tv for only $199 and i did not see that anywhere else and i had never heard of the brand. The tv came in fast and it is a great tv, it is very slim and looks great. I got it because i was sick of hooking up my ps3 to my old standard definition tv and not being able to read the things and being young i don't have a big budget so this tv was perfect. It is the perfect size and perfect price.

    Was this review helpful? (74) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wdmc85
    Syracuse, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 267 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 267 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 299 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.