Similar items in stock

Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 551181994
Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Revive matted and dingy-looking carpets with the Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4. Life can find its way deep into carpet fibers, leaving dirt that regular vacuums simply can't get. This powerful deep cleaner gives professional-style results and keeps your carpets looking newer, longer. It features Heatwave technology that helps maintain consistent water temperature while you're cleaning. Dual powerbrushes with ten cleaning rows pull deep dirt out of your carpets, and the 1.25-gallon tank allows fewer trips to the sink. The EdgeSweep brushes permit cleaning against your baseboards and the Surround Suction makes sure that the surfaces in your home dry quickly. The Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4 also features a 3-inch tough stain tool for small areas, stairs and upholstery. This machine comes with a three-year warranty.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Revive matted and dingy-looking carpets with the Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4. Life can find its way deep into carpet fibers, leaving dirt that regular vacuums simply can't get. This powerful deep cleaner gives professional-style results and keeps your carpets looking newer, longer. It features Heatwave technology that helps maintain consistent water temperature while you're cleaning. Dual powerbrushes with ten cleaning rows pull deep dirt out of your carpets, and the 1.25-gallon tank allows fewer trips to the sink. The EdgeSweep brushes permit cleaning against your baseboards and the Surround Suction makes sure that the surfaces in your home dry quickly. The Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4 also features a 3-inch tough stain tool for small areas, stairs and upholstery. This machine comes with a three-year warranty.


Bissell Deep Clean Premier, 80R4:

  • Heatwave technology helps maintain consistent water temperature while cleaning
  • Dual powerbrushes with ten cleaning rows pull deep dirt out of carpet
  • Large capacity 1.25-gallon tank for fewer trips to the sink
  • EdgeSweep brushes for cleaning against baseboards
  • Surround Suction so surfaces dry fast
  • Bissell Vacuum Cleaner has removable nozzle for easy maintenance and clean-up
  • 3" tough stain tool great for small areas, stairs and upholstery
  • Trial-size Bissell 2X Formula, 8 oz included
  • Carpet Cleaner Vacuum comes with a three-year warranty
  • Carpet Cleaner Vacuum model# 80R4

Specifications

Capacity: 1.25 gal
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 80R4
Color: Blue
Container Type: Box
Model: 80R4
Accessories Included: 3 INCH TOUCH STAIN TOOL
Brand: Bissell
Features: NOT STATED
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.50 x 13.00 x 45.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 212 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

212 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

212 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
17
1-5 of 210 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great machine
1/2/2014

Customer review by Goodnicknamesaregone

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Goodnicknamesaregone
by Goodnicknamesaregone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had this for a few weeks, but wow. 3 kids and a puppy still potty training made the carpet look terrible. Cleaned it one time and it looks new again. I bought this model for a few reasons... The number of brushes which work very well, the 3 year warranty and also because the soap goes into the clean water tank instead of having it's own reservior. My first carpet cleaner had a separate reservior and I had constant problems. The one thing I do recommend is using half of the soap it says to use, and I also went back over the carpet with just water after cleaning. Using the recommended amount of soap was extremely soapy and I felt better getting the soap back out of the carpet with water rather than leaving it. Going back over it with clean water also pulled even more dirt out of the carpet. I'm very pleased with this product, as long as it holds up I don't think I would've done any better with a different one.

Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodnicknamesaregone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge FLAW: Clean/dirty water in the same container
9/14/2013

Customer review by MrMom39

1.0 stars 9/14/2013 by MrMom39
by MrMom39

I have had it for about two months and I have grown to truly hate this machine. The cleaning water in a flexible bladder inside the dirty water makes an otherwise great cleaning machine more trouble than it's worth. Unless you want to brush off your high school calculus skills your going to end up with extra cleaner when you are done. this means..... 1. You can never get all the dirty water out without spilling some of the cleaning water. 2. You can never fill the cleaning bag without getting water into the dirty water container 3. Since you can never really get the dirty water container clean without a huge process. You either have to put up with a machine cleans the floors but makes your house stink or spend about two minutes cleaning the vacuum for every one you spent cleaning the floor. For a point of reference I have two small children and two dogs one of which is being house broken. So I use it about once every 3 days if not more.

Was this review helpful? (19) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrMom39
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Unbeleivable cleaning
10/29/2013

Customer review by oldmandegan

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by oldmandegan
by oldmandegan

I had my own carpet cleaning business for years. A truck mount hot water extraction system. I had to give it up do to back problems. I purchased this cleaner at Walmart on rollback. I picked it up and assembled it in 5 minutes ( a child with a Phillips head screwdriver could do the same). Cleaned my first room in a half hour ,then went on to some traffic areas, and could not stop so I did a large recliner. I'm on a break now and will do a stair way next. Hand tool is great also. It's so easy even with a bad back I could handle it. I have never written a review before but I feel I am helping someone who needs some advice.. Buy this machine!!! I am just shy of 70 yrs old and can honestly say that I am not even remotely tired from using this machine. Good luck out there!!

Was this review helpful? (80) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldmandegan
Dracut,Ma 01826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Works Great
6/6/2014

Customer review by lnneeley

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by lnneeley
by lnneeley

This steam cleaner works great! We had an hold Hoover prior to this one and I can definitely see the difference in the new one! The water stays warmer much longer, the tank cleans a rather large area too. I wasn't sure how I would like the clean water bladder inside of the dirty, but it seems to work well. Very easy to remove and clean also. Also happy with the ease of removal of the cover over the brushes. Cons: The enclosed cup to measure out the carpet cleaner formula DEFINATELY needs a home on the next model. I used the cup while I cleaned the carpets the first time and "set it somewhere I wouldn't forget" and promptly lost it. Now I have to guess on the amount of formula every time I use it. The assembly manual needs to be reviewed. I'm an engineer so when I read through it, and it didn't actually tell you to tighten screws down, so I didn't. Later when I realized that the manual should have told me to in an earlier step I did. Didn't seem to hurt anything, but needs to be looked at.

Comment from Lisa - 6/9/2014

Thanks for review. Your comments will forwarded for possible future changes.

lnneeley
Big Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Works
3/17/2014

Customer review by brandnewdaddy

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by brandnewdaddy
by brandnewdaddy

My 5 year old son decided a Sunday night at 10:00pm was the best time to get sick all over his bedroom carpet. First thing I did was rake care of him then handed him off to my wife to go to Walmart and get a cleaner. This was the best they had in store so I bought it. Had a Hoover years ago and was not too impressed so I was skeptical but needed something at the same time. Turns out it works great. I am very impressed and by far outperforms the Hoover I used to own. Regardless, for cleaning up things like spills and kids getting sick........the $168 price tag is nothing compared to ruined expensive carpet remaking of vomit. Would buy again and would whole heatedly suggest to family and friends. 4 stars only because it only came with the one attachment rather than a few.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brandnewdaddy
Troy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
1-5 of 210 total reviews See all
1-5 of 210 reviews

Customer Reviews | 212 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Back
We do not have hot running water in the area to be cleaned and have always used a professional company. We would like to try the Bissell Deep Clean Premier or other recommended Bissell cleaner. Thanks
by Havini 2/5/2014
5 answers
  • A. In the instruction manual, it says to use hot water, but not to boil it or microwave it. Hope this helps
    by AStephenson3/31/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Use hot water, from a tap. The heater is only warm enough to maintain the temp of the added water.
    by HouseHound3/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Still need to use hot tap water
    by brandnewdaddy3/17/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it does heat it up.
    by JSauceda2/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. HI Havini, this unit does not have a heater in it, it uses heatwave technology to maintain the temperature of the water that is put in the unit. Check out the BISSELL ProHeat 2x which does have a heater: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Bissell-ProHeat-2X-Healthy-Home-Upright-Deep-Cleaner-66Q4/14320763
    by AskBISSELL2/10/2015
    Written by a verified representative from AskBISSELL
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  years Years See details

Warranty Information: 3 Year Limited Manufacture's Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.