The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Parts One And Two (Extended Editon) (DVD + Digital Copy) (Walmart Exclusive) (With INSTAWATCH) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Part One: In the highly anticipated fourth installment of "The Twilight Saga", a marriage, honeymoon and the birth of a child bring unforeseen and shocking developments for Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Edward (Robert Pattinson) and those they love, including new complications with young werewolf Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner). Part Two: The astonishing conclusion to the series, "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part Two", illuminates the secrets and mysteries of this spellbinding romantic epic that has entranced millions. After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

Languages: English and Spanish, Subtitles: English SDH (Subtitles for Deaf and Hearing Impaired) and Spanish, Must Redeem Digital Offers by 3/2/2014.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Edition: WALMART EXCLUSIVE
Duration: 232
Actors: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Kellan Lutz, Nikki Reed
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Summit Entertainment
Brand: LIONSGATE
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.46 x 7.50 x 5.32 Inches
Release Date: 03/02/2013
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

202 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

202 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 106 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very good
9/23/2016

Customer review by Bear

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Bear
by Bear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love the prodoct

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good movie
9/19/2016

Customer review by Doggy

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Doggy
by Doggy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a Twilight fan...
3/6/2013

Customer review by awall41402

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by awall41402
by awall41402
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a big Twilight fan... I have all 4 of the collector edition hardcover books (the ones with the attached satin ribbon book mark), all 4 paperback books, all 4 kindle edition books, The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner, The Official Illustrated Guide, and all 4 of the previously released DVDs (Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn Part 1). When I went to pre-order Breaking Dawn Part 2, I saw this set and opted to purchase it because of course I wanted the extended edition copy of Breaking Dawn Part 1 and it was nice to also get the Digital Copy and UltraViolet codes for both Breaking Dawn Part 1 Exteneded Edition and Breaking Dawn Part 2. I know that I will likely end up having to buy another copy of Breaking Dawn Part 2 if they come out with an extended edition of it as well, but I will take my chances. The extended edition of Breaking Dawn Part 1 is great and in my opinion well worth purchasing. I'm very happy with my purchase and the timely manner in which I received it (when I ordered it said guaranteed by 3/11 but I received it on 3/2)!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awall41402
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
8/29/2016

Customer review by Miranda

5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Miranda
by Miranda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They both worked great, clear movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miranda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken case
8/23/2016

Customer review by hb1993

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by hb1993
by hb1993
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I received this dvd, the case was broken. The dvd was fine though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hb1993
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 106 total reviews See all
1-5 of 106 reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 28 questions
1-3 of 28 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Rondaa1 2/27/2013
6 answers
  • A. Walmart is the only retailer to offer both parts of movie together in one package
    by Dotone8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are extended scenes encompassing about 7 additional minutes. In the movie in theatre, Edward talks about making breakfast for Bella, but in the exclusive WalMart version there is the added scene when he does make her breakfast. There were other added scenes as well, but this one stuck in my mind.
    by roansmom3/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Download the digital copy and u will get the iTunes extra that has all of bd2 extras
    by Usmc11413/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Part 1 comes with the extra 8 minutes of scenes that were cut from the original version. Price was the best around!!
    by An anonymous customer3/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nothing exclusive really. You're getting both movies cheaper together versus paying for each individually. There is no extras on these DVDs just the movie plus seven minutes extended version in part one.
    by Curlieq203/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Well every other store is charging $20 for the extended version of part one and selling part 2 seperetly. So Walmart is probably the best place to get it because its like getting a movie free. So even if you do have the standard version of part 1 this package is valuable because its pretty much free.
    by mrtwilight13/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 28 questions See all
1-3 of 28 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.