Nexxus Youth Renewal Reviving Elixir, 0.94 oz

Q&A
By: Nexxus
Walmart #: 550900576
Nexxus Youth Renewal Reviving Elixir, 0.94 oz
$13.47
$13.47
$14.33 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Advanced leave-in treatment
  • Rebuilds strength and combats 8 visible signs of aging hair
  • Salon hair care
  • Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Enriched with Liquid Pearl and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein is proven to combat 8 visible signs of aging hair. This breakthrough formula nourishes vulnerable hair deep within, replenishing and revitalizing each strand for visibly youthful looking hair. Lightweight but rich textured to release volume and restore strength by reducing breakage. This unique blend recaptures lustrous shine and natural buoyancy for hair restored with youthful radiance.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Enriched with Liquid Pearl and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein is proven to combat 8 visible signs of aging hair. This breakthrough formula nourishes vulnerable hair deep within, replenishing and revitalizing each strand for visibly youthful looking hair. Lightweight but rich textured to release volume and restore strength by reducing breakage. This unique blend recaptures lustrous shine and natural buoyancy for hair restored with youthful radiance.

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Reviving Elixir:

    • Enriched with Liquid Pearl and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, Nexxus YOUTH RENEWAL Reviving Elixir is proven to combat 8 visible signs of aging hair: volume reduction, loss of shine, dullness, unruliness, breakage, brittleness, roughness, and loss of color vibrancy. This breakthrough formula nourishes vulnerable hair deep within, replenishing and revitalizing each strand for visibly youthful looking hair. Lightweight but richly textured to release volume and restore strength by reducing breakage. This unique blend recaptures lustrous shine and natural buoyancy for hair restored with youthful radiance
    • Nexxus Youth Renewal Reviving Elixir helps revitalize, strengthen, and nourish fine and aging hair
    • Combats the 8 visible signs of again hair: volume reduction, loss of shine, dullness, unruliness, breakage, brittleness, roughness, and loss of color vibrancy
    • Breakthrough formula nourishes and revitalizes hair deep within
    • Replenishes and revitalizes each strand for visibly youthful looking hair
    • Lightweight yet richly textured to release volume and restore strength by reducing breakage

    Specifications

    Hair Type: Frizz Control ,  Volume ,  Shine ,  Moisturized ,  Normal ,  Damaged
    Gender: Women
    Manufacturer Part Number: 26464
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Brand: Nexxus
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    76
    4 stars
    11
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 93 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Natually Beautiful Hair
    2/13/2013

    Customer review by Bettimoe

    5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Bettimoe
    by Bettimoe

    I love how Nexxus® Salon Hair Care Youth Renewal™ really brought out my natural color and shine. My hair is dark brown but I have natural red highlights that are hard to see. I noticed that this product brought out my shine and color for all to see. I also have really long hair. I can almost sit on it and I can't stand when frizz gets in the way. I love to show off my long straight hair without the frizz and Nexxus® Salon Hair Care Youth Renewal™ allowed me to do that. I was receiving more compliments and it was much more noticeable. I was proud to promote the Nexxus® Salon Hair Care Youth Renewal™ line!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bettimoe
    East Stroudsburg, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Love it !
    3/1/2013

    Customer review by extremecurls

    5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by extremecurls
    by extremecurls

    The elixir is easy to use and spreads easily into your hair. It will not clump or leave a residue. It also does not give you a greased back look. After repeated use my hair looks amazing. It has soft full curls, that have a healthy shine to them. The frizz has been drastically reduced and I am totally in love with these products. My hair is long and curly. I routinely get it trimmed, however have been growing it out for over a decade, maintaining the length just over the mid point in my back. The curls frequently lead to frizziness and total chaos on my head. Due to all the products I use, dryness is another frequent issue. I am also looking for moisturizers that will not weigh down my hair, thus reducing the curl. I always at least start the day with my hair down. Typically immediately exiting the shower, I run a comb through it and then just let it start to curl. After a few minutes of it drying, but remaining somewhat damp, I start to apply whatever products I am going to apply for the day. I used the shampoo, conditioner, and elixir all in combination with one another for several weeks.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    extremecurls
    peoria il
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Makes my hair beautiful!
    2/28/2013

    Customer review by EverydayPerspectives

    5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by EverydayPerspectives
    by EverydayPerspectives

    I received a complimentary bottle of Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixir. I have been using the Elixir daily for over a week now and can see the changes to my hair. I have long hair that gets so dry and brittle in the dry winter months, causing annoying frizz and flyaways, and they are finally tamed! My hair is softer and I've also noticed less breakage - my hair just feels healthier. I definitely recommend checking out this product line, it's wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EverydayPerspectives
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    shine galore!
    1/3/2014

    Customer review by Picarabbit

    4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Picarabbit
    by Picarabbit

    I picked up a lone sample of Repair Elixer while on a sales call at a plastic surgery office and didn't really expect anything--I used it after shampooing (other brand) and with no conditioner and was actually amazed at how my layered shoulder length hair behaved after applying it. Blow drying was different in a good way. That was yesterday and today, though I didn't wash or even style my hair, I have been complimented several times and can't help but notice the shine and difference in texture. It feels very silky! I look forward to finding this product and the related ones as well. Good bye, Keristase, Hello Nexxus-- I'm hoping the price is a little friendlier too since the salon stuff seems like such a rip! Thanks.

    Picarabbit
    Carmichael, CA, United States
    Gender:Female
    AMAZING!
    4/6/2013

    Customer review by ConnieC

    5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by ConnieC
    by ConnieC

    Maybe I'm judging this too soon but I'm just so satisfied with my hair right now! After I wash my hair and it dries (I air-dry), it's usually super dry and frizzy. By the time i need to wash my hair again, the ends are normal and the hair around my scalp and crown is super greasy. I have Asian hair.This is my experience thus far with the sample i received. 1st Try: After washing my hair, it was starting to get frizzy as usual immediately as I came out of the shower. After towel drying a bit, I applied the product as instructed. As time went on, my hair completely dried and i could definitely see a slight difference. There was noticeably less frizz and dryness on the ends. 2nd Try: It had been about 3-4 days after I last washed my hair. As usual, I was greasy around my roots and crown. I washed, towel-dried and applied the Youth Renewal Elixir. When my hair had fully dried, I went to the bathroom to check on it (I hadn't checked on it at all up to this point) and to my surprise, There was little to not frizz. My hair looked as if I had styled and it was glossy! Again, this was THE DAY i had washed my hair. Never had this happened before; I was astounded! Thank you Nexxus for allowing me to try this product. I have only tried the elixir twice but I'm pretty sure it won't disappoint me in the future.

    ConnieC
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 93 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 93 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.