Dr. Scholl's Women's Land Slide Buckle Sandal

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
These Dr. Scholl's Land Slide Buckle Sandals are an attractive and practical addition to your wardrobe. They slip on quickly and can be paired with jeans, shorts and tees for a casual look or with a dress or skirt for a more classy look. These appealing Dr. Scholl's sandals for women have the convenience of a sandal with soft, quality foot support. They also feature a cute buckle detail with an eye-catching seamed pattern.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

These Dr. Scholl's Land Slide Buckle Sandals are an attractive and practical addition to your wardrobe. They slip on quickly and can be paired with jeans, shorts and tees for a casual look or with a dress or skirt for a more classy look. These appealing Dr. Scholl's sandals for women have the convenience of a sandal with soft, quality foot support. They also feature a cute buckle detail with an eye-catching seamed pattern.


Dr. Scholl's Women's Land Slide Buckle Sandals:

  • Coated canvas/lined upper
  • Slip-on style Land Slide Sandals for Women
  • Buckle detail
  • Padded footbed
  • TPR sole

Explore this item

Specifications

Shoe Size: 6
Shoe Category: Women'S Shoes
Color: Pink ,  Black
Gender: Women
Size: 6
Model: WMDS1360015
Brand: Dr. Scholl's
Show

Size Table

Shoe Size Length Ball Instep
5 7⅞
5.5 8⅞ 8 8⅜
6 9 8
6.5 8⅛ 8⅝
7 9⅜ 8⅜
7.5 9⅝ 8⅝ 8⅞
8 8⅝ 9
8.5 9⅞ 9⅛
9 10 8⅞
9.5 10⅜ 9 9⅜
10 10⅜ 9
11 10¾ 9⅜
12 11 9⅝ 10
Show
View our Shoe Measuring Guide
Remember to keep your measuring tape snug and straight while you're measuring in order to get a more accurate fit.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-7 of 82 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Updated Sandal
3/24/2013

Customer review by Rosie928

4.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Rosie928
by Rosie928
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used to wear the wooden sandals many years ago and these look a lot like them only the soles are not wood and have more give and some support in the heel which I need. My feet hurt a lot, especially my heels. This shoe fits true to size for me. I wear a 7 and this 7 fits me fine. I thought my feet might be too wide but this has an adjustable strap. For me, the price was reasonable, too, as I have found them on other sites for a whole lot more money. All I wish is that Walmart would carry more colors like white and tan and navy. Overall, I am happy with this cute little sandal.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie928
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dr Scholl's Slide Buckle Sandal's
3/22/2013

Customer review by FunnyFace4JC

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by FunnyFace4JC
by FunnyFace4JC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love them when I started wearing these sandals when I was 17 yrs old and I am 63yr young...They are good support for my feet, your feet will be sore in the beginning but hang in there, it's worth it...Easy to clean too...

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunnyFace4JC
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPPORT & COMFORT
3/10/2013

Customer review by IENGLISH

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by IENGLISH
by IENGLISH

THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SANDAL. FROM THE MOMENT I PUT IT ON, IT WAS LIKE WALKING BAREFOOT ON A CLOUD. HAD TO GET ONE OF EVERY COLOR!

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IENGLISH
SPOKANE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these shoes, found a favorite AGAIN !!!!
6/3/2014

Customer review by Nico7713

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Nico7713
by Nico7713

Love, love, love these shoes. I wore the originals many years ago and loved them too. These are more flexible and make my feet feel great !!!! Slipped them on and off I went. They were comfortable from the start and all day long. Forget the naysayers, they are always some in the bunch. These are great sandals for the price. I just wish WM had more colors available!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nico7713
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
LOVE these sandals!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Razorbackmum

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Razorbackmum
by Razorbackmum

I absolutely love these sandals! My first pair was not my last. After a few months,I have went back and bought two more colors. But you should know the color on the sandal has kind of a matte finish color. The sizing is exact so order what you usually wear. My feet are kind of wide so I had to adjust the strap out,but the sole fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Razorbackmum
Fayetteville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
6/1/2014

Customer review by summerland412

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by summerland412
by summerland412
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this shoe. I normally wear a 7-7 1/2 but needed an 8 for this shoe,

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summerland412
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute, but not as comfortable as desired
6/5/2014

Customer review by Tryndi

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Tryndi
by Tryndi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these to have something easy and hopefully, comfortable to slip into to wear around the house with some support. We have hard floors and slippers weren't enough. I have some slip on sneakers, but I have high arches and need arch support. My feet and legs were always achy and tired even after short periods walking or standing. I also have developed some conditions with my hands and feet associated with MS, numbness, tingling, etc. that made the top of the sneaker put pressure on my instep that could not be adjusted. Also, my feet can get really hot in the summer. Dr. Scholl's products have pretty much had good ratings and when I saw that they had changed the sole from a hard one to a vinyl one I was willing to try it. The size is fine. I had to adjust the buckle and it does give some, but there is still some pressure across the toe area. The arch support could be a little better, but overall it is helping some compared to walking barefoot. Someone else without foot problems may find them more comfortable. I decided to keep them until I find something else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tryndi
Eminence, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-7 of 82 total reviews See all
1-7 of 82 reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I see the buckle part looks like leather so Iwas wondering if the lowerpart was wood or rubber. I find my heels pain when it is wood. Thanks
by Martha 4/6/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes, the lower part is a more rubber material.
    by Stormy056/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sole and base (where your feet lay) is a cushiony material, feels something like rubber, very comfortable.
    by KayeKayeF6/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no leather and the sole on these are not wooden. They are very comfortable though. I wear mine all the time.
    by OwnerPFO5/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are a type of molded, but flexible plastic.
    by MinnieMMP5/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic sole! gross!
    by cbednarik7/16/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Martha The older shoe from Dr. Scholl used to be wooden. These sandals have been around for as long as I can remember and I think my first pair was in the 70's. Now the lower part is rubber and just as nice. You will not be disappointed!
    by Sewing1235/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is rubber. Which I liked.They have more give than the wooden Dr.Scholl's.
    by Razorbackmum5/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Rubber but looks like wood.
    by Romanwoman5/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The buckle part is not leather and the sole is not wood.
    by moi24/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's made of rubber, but looks like wood.
    by DealFinder054/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
how wide is the size 11
by auntconnie 6/11/2013
11 answers
  • A. yes, they are adjustable.
    by SouthernReview9/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes the buckle is adjustable
    by frugal3mom9/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they are adjustable. There are three holes that can be adjusted for the width. I wear a size 9 medium and they seem very true to size. I would certainly give them a try, if they fit you, they are so worth it. Very comfortable and you will not be sorry.
    by sabregal9/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The buckle is adjustable. Sorry don't know how wide an 11 is.
    by Polkadancer8/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wear the same size and I have very wide feet, the fit is perfect and yes they are adjustable
    by 4usbyU8/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't know on size 11 but the buckle adjusts to all different widths.
    by Junco8/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by PixyDix7/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by patricia22au7/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there are 3 positions (hole settings).
    by mustwork027/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, the buckle is adjustable.
    by Stormy056/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Sally 3/17/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes they do, my feet felt great in them
    by Nico77137/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not specifically, but seems to conform to the bottom of your foot so I think it works very well.
    by ggsing9/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not really... flat, but firm support.
    by Polkadancer8/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, not like the originals. I do miss the arch support and hope they add it back in the future productions of this classic sandal.
    by 4usbyU7/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they have arch support, and slight contouring to cradle your foot.
    by KayeKayeF6/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes,which will make your foot sore the first week then it is oh so nice.
    by Razorbackmum5/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, these slides have a great arch support.
    by moi24/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They don't really have much extra support, but they are comfortable enough for my arches. If you have a store near you, you may be able to try them on to see if there is enough support for you. I spotted them at my local Wal-Mart after I bought them online, but it worked out well for me.
    by DealFinder054/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Minimal arch support
    by Conniesw4/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I tend to have tender arches, and these sandals feel great on my arches.
    by Catmandu6014/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.