Weider Ultimate Body Works

Weider Ultimate Body Works

About this item

  • Adjustable incline bench
  • Includes workout guide with over 100 body-shaping exercises
  • SpaceSaver design
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $72.84
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $51.40

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Experience fitness like never before with the Weider Ultimate Body Works. This item is a worthwhile choice for beginners as well as experienced fitness enthusiasts who are looking to amp up an existing routine. It's specially designed to work just about every muscle group. This adjustable incline bench provides exercise possibilities for both upper and lower body workouts. With regular use, it can help you strengthen muscles and enhance flexibility. The Weider Body Works machine features an inclined platform with wheels that you can adjust to your desired position to suit your workout goals, body size and existing strength. A steeper incline yields greater resistance. Stretchy bands provide the option to increase the perceived weight up to 50 lbs beyond your own body weight. Its distinctive cable and pulley system allows for greater versatility and a greater range of motion. It's covered under a 90 day parts and labor warranty, for added convenience.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Experience fitness like never before with the Weider Ultimate Body Works. This item is a worthwhile choice for beginners as well as experienced fitness enthusiasts who are looking to amp up an existing routine. It's specially designed to work just about every muscle group. This adjustable incline bench provides exercise possibilities for both upper and lower body workouts. With regular use, it can help you strengthen muscles and enhance flexibility. The Weider Body Works machine features an inclined platform with wheels that you can adjust to your desired position to suit your workout goals, body size and existing strength. A steeper incline yields greater resistance. Stretchy bands provide the option to increase the perceived weight up to 50 lbs beyond your own body weight. Its distinctive cable and pulley system allows for greater versatility and a greater range of motion. It's covered under a 90 day parts and labor warranty, for added convenience.

    Weider Ultimate Body Works features a compact space-saving design, so it's a premium option for home gyms.
    Weider Ultimate Body Works:

    • Adjustable incline bench on wheels with a pulley on each side
    • Adjust the bench to a steeper incline to increase the amount of weight resistance
    • Resistance bands provide the option to increase weight resistance up to 50 lbs with the addition of the 4 resistance bands
    • Weider Body Works' cable and pulley system allows for greater versatility and greater range of motion
    • Resistance bands increase weight resistance beyond the user's own body weight
    • SpaceSaver design conveniently folds for easy storage
    • 90-day parts and labor warranty
    • Size: 71"L x 26.5"W x 49.5"
    • Model# WEBE15911

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 250 lbs
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Steel
    Manufacturer Part Number: WEBE15911
    Color: Red ,  Black
    Dimensions: 71L x 25.5W x 49.5H inches
    Model: WEBE15911
    Fitness Goal: Strengthen Core ,  Build Muscle
    Brand: Weider
    Features: Adjustable
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 59.00 x 27.50 x 48.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 201 questions
    1-3 of 201 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by nightowlmom 3/10/2010
    9 answers
    • A. 50 pound cords is like 100 pounds free weights added to a total gym at its highest level. Lower the incline on TG and the actual resistance decreases. The resistance from these cords is the same at any incline.
      by FlashToso10/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50 lb cords is the same as 100 lb weight added to the sliding seat.
      by FlashToso10/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can feel a difference with just one of the cords in use. The cords are well made and not flimsy.
      by HoosierShopper479110/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are four cords You can attach one or all four - Depending on how much resistance you want They are not flimsy- the cords reminds me of the bungee cords
      by patant10/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. to areadya 10. there are 4 bungee cords on the end of the board you hook them on and they give you more resistance. you should have them too.
      by nightowlmom10/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. What cords are you talking about? My gym came with only the attached pulleys.
      by Areadya108/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (9)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they make it much harder. I've had it almost a month now and still haven't even gotten to use them yet! You have 4 cords, and can use on 1, or 2, 3, or all 4. But you are going to wait a while before you are strong enough for this! LOL!
      by sparkett6/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cords add resistance to it. And no there is no power cord.
      by camarowoman19651/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 1 to 4 attachable bungee cords that do a good job of adding tension. I wouldn't have thought they would add much but they really do.
      by amantiado6/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does this machine come with an excercise mat to place it on?
    by MrShadow 6/3/2010
    8 answers
    • A. No
      by HoosierShopper47917/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by chisafin7/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I had an old rug I put under it, but it does not come with its own mat.
      by pdtvt12/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it does not come with a mat.
      by kecsgal1/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope, no mat. But you can get by without one. If you have hard floors, it has rubber covers on all edges. If you have carpet, it works fine. May be a little more stable on a mat, but I use it just fine without.
      by KyBoy29/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The machine has a padded exercise table, but not a separate mat. The padded table is comfortable.
      by SeptemberLeaves1/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not. You will have to supply your own. But who needs it. I have mine on a plywood floor!!
      by FadedFreckles9/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This machine doesn't come with a mat.
      by BrookeAtIcon9/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does it need to be taken apart to put away or can it collapse and reopen easily?
    by peyton00000 6/14/2010
    7 answers
    • A. It's relatively easy to put into storage mode, which is how it arrives. But, it is 79 pounds, so for me... it's going to stay up.
      by ConsiderThis17/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's easily collapsible, but it's still a pretty large piece of equipment, even collapsed. Will probably fit under bed easily though. It will collapse completely by pulling one pin. You may also have to compress the bench if you have stretched it out for taller users. Still, very simple to collapse and reopen.
      by KyBoy23/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't taken mine down because I use it everyday, but, my husband says it is collapsible and can be put away.
      by SeptemberLeaves1/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Except for the foot plate and the handles, nothing comes off. One end flattens like an ironing board, and that is easy to do since gravity helps. The other end has to be pushed in while pulling a tension knob, and that is quite difficult without help.
      by suemay10315/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It collapses just like a Total Gym. If trying to slide under a bed, you may have to first remove the footrest but it removes very easily. No other parts would have to be taken off to store in tight areas.
      by MrDubois3/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All you need to do is pull the pins out of the handle bar and the foot bar. Taking those two off it collapses into a fairly compact piece.
      by highschoolsweethearts3/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only 2 pieces need to be taken off to be folded down. It does fold down quite flat, but even folded is about 4 ft. long.
      by NurseApril3/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 201 questions See all
    1-3 of 201 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 882 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    882 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    882 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    595
    4 stars
    230
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 803 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love it Love it Loooooove it
    9/28/2016

    Customer review by Rosaelena

    5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by Rosaelena
    by Rosaelena

    I always wanted a total gym . But after reading the reviews on this item I decided to go for it and save me money. I ordered it, it's very sturdy and easy set up. I push it under my bed when finished, just take the bar and foot off and done. I started working out on it on Monday and I got to tell you I felt the burn just using my own body weight and I sure put in a good work out . I can't wait t to see what working out on this every day or at least four days a week will bring to my health and how it will shape my body and shed pounds . I believe I have finally found a Great workout equipment, that will help me achieve my goals and get great results and give me results in no time. Love it so does my husband and our five yr old ,yes my five yr old does try it out with our help of course , then she yells my muscles are growing. Lol

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rosaelena
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Does What It Says
    2/13/2015

    Customer review by ATLPurchaser

    5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by ATLPurchaser
    by ATLPurchaser

    I purchased this equipment as a way to startup a workout program to strengthen my muscle groups. This is a very good tone up machine for the upper body. I have used it mainly for a pull up machine. If you have put on a few, or a lot of extra pounds, this is a good machine for being able to start slowly, and then build up to more reps, with pull ups and anything else you would like to work on. I was glad that the shipping was free, plus it got here a few days early. The great thing for me was that the delivery was brought upstairs and left at my door. So all I had to do was take it inside and set it up. It really was a quick setup. The directions were straight forward. In about 15 to 20 minutes it was ready to go. It is definitely made of strong material and has worked for me. For beginners wanting something to work out with, this is a good piece of equipment to start with. The directions say you would possibly need to people to set it up. I really didn't see any need for more than myself. Enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ATLPurchaser
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for the price. Gets the job done.
    3/13/2014

    Customer review by midnite88

    4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by midnite88
    by midnite88
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have had the total gym in the past but then gave that to my dad. Now I just bought the Weider gym. I was really impressed with the quality for half the price of the total gym. There is a slight defect, however, in that one side of the metal leg is not even with the other side so the gym tilts a little to the right. It annoys me only because I am extremely picky about those things and I can see it right away when I look at it. However, I don't think it affects the impact of the workout. I still get a great workout by using the gym. Pretty simple to put together. Yes, it's heavier than the total gym and is harder to store because of this. It's also less stable when using it in the highest position. But if I had to choose again, I would continue to purchase this product over the total gym just because it is so much cheaper. Also, the length of the Weider gym is shorter when fully set up in comparison to the total gym, which I like. It takes up less space if you wanted to leave it out. All in all, I'm impressed and love the the product.

    Was this review helpful? (65) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    midnite88
    Madison, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Just as other reviewers described
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by BJSP

    5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by BJSP
    by BJSP
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm a grandma and was a little skeptical about ordering this equipment, but after reading the other reviews, I decided to go ahead. I was disappointed in the shipping time as it was delivered 5 days later than what my original order indicated but I am not disappointed in the product. I put it in my office and everyone on my staff comes in and uses it! I try to use it for about 10 minutes several times a day. Just want to tone up a bit so I'm not doing full workouts, but my 15 year old grandson thinks it's great for building muscle and wants me to get him one for his house. He comes up with various configurations for using it that I couldn't attempt, but he's young and strong, so it really is for all ages. Seems well built. Set up was easy. I did it by myself.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BJSP
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Amazing piece of a machine at an affordable price!
    1/8/2014

    Customer review by Mudkicker78

    5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Mudkicker78
    by Mudkicker78
    Top 1000 contributor

    There is no workout book, just a machine, heavy duty construction rated for 250LBS. I was 275 (Dec. 27 2013), today while writing this review I weighed in at 266 (January 8 2014) The exercises you can do with this machine compliment phase 1 of South beach diet perfectly. You can look up all kinds of videos on YouTube on how to do all your exercises. They get harder with the incline higher, or if incline is to much you can use any combo of the 4 resistance bands available and already installed on the machine. The machine took about 20 minutes to put together, tightening a few bolts and putting foot board and handlebars on. 2 draw backs, it extends and collapses like a ladder, and is kind of heavy, thus making storage a pain in the butt. I leave it out anyway so it really isn't a problem to me. it is about 7 feet long extended so you do need room for it. The other drawback is the foot board could have been bigger. All in all it is an amazing workout for 150 dollars. I have heard people say the Ultimate and 5000 are the same, but someone on YouTube is saying this is beefier than the 5000. I would get this one because of that.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mudkicker78
    CapeCod, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Male
    Top 1000 contributor
    1-5 of 803 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 803 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 882 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year unless specified differently in the description See details

    Warranty Information: Limited 90 Day
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.