Water, Water Everywhere: A Splash & Giggle Bath Book

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Children learn about different kinds of water, from vast oceans to the water in a bathtub. Told in simple rhyming text.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Children learn about different kinds of water, from vast oceans to the water in a bathtub. Told in simple rhyming text.

Charming illustrations and playful rhythmic verse make real-life learning fun by taking babies and toddlers on an adventurous discovery of water and its many sources. Squeezable and floatable, Water, Water, Everywhere can be enjoyed in and out of the tub.

Specifications

Number of Pages: 10
Number in Series: 1
Original Languages: English
Author: Zaidi, Nadeem ,  Aigner-Clark, Julie
Series Title: Baby Einstein
Publisher: Disney Pr
ISBN-13: 9780786819119
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.25 x 9.54 x 1.00 Inches
ISBN-10: 0786819111
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

4 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

4 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-4 of 4 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/19/2007

Customer review by N8VStar

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by N8VStar
by N8VStar

My son loves this book as well as the other water book by Baby Einstein. He is 1 year old, and he plays and reads it all the time...He laughs when we read it and is always happy. The other nice thing about this type of book is that since the pages are inflated and very soft it's easy for him to change the pages with out help.... The only thing I don't like about the book is it has a weird smell to it, I tried washing it, but it still didn't come off....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N8VStar
Heidelberg, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Cute Little Bath Book
3/12/2008

Customer review by MrsHashBrown

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by MrsHashBrown
by MrsHashBrown

This is a pretty cute little bath book and the price is very competitive. The only downside I can tell is that it does smell a little funny; but it is a vinyl material, so it was expected. I'll have to assume that the odor will improve by airing the book out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHashBrown
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She can't eat these ones!
11/20/2008

Customer review by zoeysmommie

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by zoeysmommie
by zoeysmommie

my daughter eats all her board books, but when she starts to chew or bite on these they hold up well. I know that's not what they are made for, but I am glad they are holding up so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoeysmommie
guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bath time fun!
3/9/2011

Customer review by ManicMommi

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by ManicMommi
by ManicMommi

We love Baby Einstein products, and own other bath time books by them. This book is so cute, and it fits in just fine with our collection! Couldn't ask for more ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManicMommi
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.