Similar items in stock

Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid with Coconut Butter, 25 fl oz

Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid with Coconut Butter, 25 fl oz

About this item

  • Cleans to a sparkling shine
  • Tough on grease, soft on hands
  • Phosphate Free
  • $7.95
    $7.95

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Pharmapacks
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Pharmapacks

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid with Coconut Butter was designed to be mild on hands while still providing powerful grease-cutting action, leaving your dishes sparkling clean.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid with Coconut Butter was designed to be mild on hands while still providing powerful grease-cutting action, leaving your dishes sparkling clean.

    Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid with Coconut Butter, 25 fl oz:

    • Cleans to a sparkling shine
    • Tough on grease, soft on hands
    • Phosphate free

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: If product contacts eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Do not use in automatic dishwashers.;  Do not add bleach.

    Specifications

    Capacity: 25 fl oz (1.56 pt) 739 ml
    Size: 25 fl oz (1.56 pt) 739 ml
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: 035000000590
    Scent: COCONUT BUTTER
    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: 47276
    Brand: Palmolive
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.29 x 4.23 x 10.12 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    239
    4 stars
    53
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 295 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best of the Best
    5/26/2013

    Customer review by MMall

    5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by MMall
    by MMall

    This works fantastic on dishes and keeps your hands feeling soft. My husband even uses on the BBQ grill and it works great. I received this complimentary from Influenster and all opinions are your own and I will be buying this from now on as nothing works better.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MMall
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Sliky Smooth & Sparkling Clean
    5/30/2013

    Customer review by AutoFaerie

    5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by AutoFaerie
    by AutoFaerie

    A couple weeks ago I got the chance to try out Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Detergent and I couldn't be happier with the results! I received 2 bottles (for free from Influenser): Palmolive Soft Touch with Coconut Butter Palmolive Soft Touch with Vitamin E Along with a few coupons to share with friends My fiance works alot so I don't cook big meals often but our sink is ALWAYS full of dishes due to the small snacks and meals that my 2 daughters and I eat throughout the day. Once I opened my box and saw that I had new dish detergent, I got SUPER excited! That don't happen often because I'm not the one who does the dishes in my house. (This may sound odd to some but... In our home, My fiance is in control of getting the dishes washed and I am in control of the clothes. It's been that way for years, a deal/plan we came up with to help keep things done without arguments. It works for us.... for the most part.) Both my fiance and I have tried out our new dish soap throughout the past couple days. I love how you only have to use a small amount to make LOTS of bubbles and suds! It's wonderful! We was able to get all of our dishes washed (even the ones with stuck on food) in a flash! Not much scrubbing at all and with less scrubbing, means less time slaving over a sink full of water. Another thing I really enjoyed about Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Detergent is that once I was finished with the dishes... I didn't have to put lotion on my hands to re-moisturize my skin!!! The ingredients in the detergent handled that for me! I realized that my hands are just as smooth as my daughters' hands and that hasn't happened in many years! My fiance is a working man so it's going to take alot to make his hands as soft as a 6yr old but Alan's hands are softer after doing the dishes that they normally are... that's something I enjoy because massages don't feel as good if your hands are rough. Who Agrees?? I received 2 bottles of Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Detergent but only kept one for myself, Palmolive Soft Touch with Coconut Butter. I gave the other bottle to a close friend. She received the Palmolive Soft Touch with Vitamin E. She loves it and is just as happy as me! Being a mom, you have to have something that cleans good, works fast, and keeps hand soft. Knowing that Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Detergent does ALL 3 is a wonderful feeling! We are very happy that we got the chance to test out Palmolive Soft Touch and plan on buying more once our bottles are empty!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AutoFaerie
    Candler, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Soft On My Hands!
    5/25/2013

    Customer review by KFeatherable

    5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by KFeatherable
    by KFeatherable

    This was my first experience with Palmolive Soft Touch. I was more familiar with Palmolive Baby, before trying Soft Touch. I love the smell of the Coconut Butter. When washing the dishes, the soap suds up and gives off a nice yummy fragrance. Palmolive Soft Touch leave my dishes looking clean and it does leave my hands feeling soft. When just hand washing, comparing this product and a competitor brand dish soap, the competitor brand is a little more harsh and doesn't stand against the hard water that I am faced with. I agree that the Palmolive Soft Touch in Coconut Butter leaves skin silky smooth. I received this product and another scent complimentary from Influenster! This is my opinion!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KFeatherable
    Purcell, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Works Great! Cleans and Smells wonderful!!
    5/23/2013

    Customer review by bbbaddict

    5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by bbbaddict
    by bbbaddict

    Please note: I received these items complimentary from Influenster and all opinions are my own. I just recently started using this product and have normally always used a different brand which I had previously thought was the best. I was amazed at how well Palmolive cleaned my dishes even when the water got cold. It removed all stuck on food very easily (I don't have time to do dishes every day so sometimes they sit for a while) and there were no spots and no grease residue. It only took a couple of squirts for several sink fulls. I especially liked how the Coconut Butter smelled and made the kitchen smell nice as well as how soft my hands were after just a few uses.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bbbaddict
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every few days
    Extremely touch on grease
    5/23/2013

    Customer review by Cally315

    5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Cally315
    by Cally315

    At first I really wasn't so sure what I'd think of this product because no matter what I've tried, newly painted nails and washing dishes did not mix. To my surprise, I was highly excited to see my newly painted nail not chipped. I'm happy to see that this product stood up to what it said that it was going to do. Last night my husband and I made hamburgers in a frying pan and typically it takes a lot of elbow grease to get the grease off of this pan. But not last night. It was quick and painless with this soap. Disclosure: I received these items complimentary from Influenster and all opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cally315
    Baxter, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 295 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 295 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.