Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants, Size 2T-3T (Choose Pant Count)

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Size 2T-3T (16-34 lbs.)
  • Choose from Jumbo Pack (26 pants) to 1 Month Supply Box (164 pants)
  • Designed for toddlers or preschoolers
  • 360o stretchy waistband
  • Pampers exclusive Extra Absorb Channels
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants are the easiest way to underwear! Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants have a 360deg stretchy waistband that moves with your toddler, giving him a fit that's just like real underwear. The elastic waistband helps him to pull up his Easy Ups with ease, like a big boy. They also tear easily at the side seams for easy removal, just in case! Easy Ups are super soft, like cotton underwear, to keep him comfortable, while the Dual LeakGuard Barriers will keep him confident--helping prevent the leaks that can happen when he moves. Plus, Pampers Easy Ups are the only training pants with Extra Absorb Channels to give him the outstanding Pampers Leak Protection he needs during the day and night. Pampers Easy Ups: he'll think it's underwear. You'll know it's Pampers.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants are the easiest way to underwear! Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants have a 360deg stretchy waistband that moves with your toddler, giving him a fit that's just like real underwear. The elastic waistband helps him to pull up his Easy Ups with ease, like a big boy. They also tear easily at the side seams for easy removal, just in case! Easy Ups are super soft, like cotton underwear, to keep him comfortable, while the Dual LeakGuard Barriers will keep him confident--helping prevent the leaks that can happen when he moves. Plus, Pampers Easy Ups are the only training pants with Extra Absorb Channels to give him the outstanding Pampers Leak Protection he needs during the day and night. Pampers Easy Ups: he'll think it's underwear. You'll know it's Pampers.

    Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants:

    • 360o stretchy waistband--for an underwear-like fit that's easy for your toddler to pull up and down
    • Pampers exclusive Extra Absorb Channels provide outstanding protection against leaks, day or night
    • Dual LeakGuard Barriers help stop leaks where they happen most
    • Super soft, like cotton underwear
    • Easy-tear sides designed to help make removal easy
    Pampers Easy Ups Boys Training Pants Available Sizes:

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys
    Is Disposable: Y
    Absorbency: NOT STATED
    Count: 80 Pants
    Size: 25 - 36 Months
    Form: NOT STATED
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3700082750
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 3700082750
    Brand: Pampers
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.25 x 10.62 x 15.94 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1084
    4 stars
    366
    3 stars
    94
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    27
    1-10 of 1596 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    EB
    11/30/2013

    Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

    5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
    by Giftstogrowpampers

    The all-in-one training pant Underwear-like design Holds 25% more than the other leading training pant (Huggies® Pull-Ups® Learning Designs®)

    Giftstogrowpampers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Only Easy Ups for our 3 Boys
    9/15/2016

    Customer review by MotherofBoys

    5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by MotherofBoys
    by MotherofBoys

    All 3 of my boy have used Pampers from day one. I made the switch to Easy Ups as soon as they fit into them, around 10 months started using 2t-3t. I love that they don't have Velcro side! I've never had an issue with sides tearing or diaper leaking. I'm very happy with this product, I tell all my friends. Sure it take a little more time to take off shoe and pull pants down to change but my boys are very active so changes are normally done on the run! Don't change a thing! Happy Mom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    MotherofBoys
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Bring back the old design
    9/13/2016

    Customer review by luba

    1.0 stars 9/13/2016 by luba
    by luba

    Dear producers! This is the cry of the soul! Bring back the old design and construction. This bad diaper holds the moisture absorbent layer is very thin. It's awful! A lot of elastics on the waist,which after a night's sleep leave traces on the body of my child! This was not in the old type of diapers. Do not skimp on our children,please. I loved your diapers always never took the other.But now I am very disappointed of such savings on your part. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    luba
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Hate the design change
    9/10/2016

    Customer review by Delaney

    1.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Delaney
    by Delaney

    My son is potty trained during the day but still needs something for at night. We used to love the pampers easy ups and they worked really well. But you recently changed the design and he has leaked out of them EVERY SINGLE TIME he's worn them! It's very discouraging for him and he'd wake up crying that he leaked when he never used to leak with the old design. We've since switched to huggies and he hasn't leaked at all with them. Disappointing because I've always used pampers for both my boys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 9/14/2016

    We want our training pants to provide nothing but encouragement during this important stage and we’re sorry this is occurring. We’d like to gather a little information to further help, so please give us a call at 1-855-236-3353.

    Delaney
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    What Happened?
    9/14/2016

    Customer review by crystal

    1.0 stars 9/14/2016 by crystal
    by crystal

    We have been buying Pampers easy ups for the past year with out any problems. But now, ever since we bought this last box of Easy Ups, my son is waking up wet every few nights and I'm washing sheets. Did the product change? I looked online to see if I bought the wrong kind but I only see one type. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 9/19/2016

    Our products go through numerous quality checks to assure the very best performance and it’s unexpected that you’d suddenly have leaks with a new package. We’d like to learn more details to help with this, so please give us a call at 1-855-236-3353.

    crystal
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    THE best for potty training
    9/14/2016

    Customer review by Saltlifemama

    5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Saltlifemama
    by Saltlifemama

    These are just the best training pants, period. We've tried every single brand and these are by far THE absolute best, especially when it comes to potty training. I only wish I had known about these and how well they work WAY earlier! Worth the price and worth hard to find coupons. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Saltlifemama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for potty training
    9/15/2016

    Customer review by Kathleen

    5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Kathleen
    by Kathleen

    Easy ups are great! They are SO much more absorbent than pull ups, and fit my son well. My only complaint is they have to be ripped down the sides, and can't be re fastened. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Kathleen
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good product
    9/15/2016

    Customer review by Candace

    4.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Candace
    by Candace

    These were really easy and great among different pull-up brands but seemed to hinder potty training for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Candace
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    don't like the new design
    9/12/2016

    Customer review by linger

    1.0 stars 9/12/2016 by linger
    by linger

    My son's skin is always wet. the waist part is not breathable. the inside cover is too thin, every time i tough it, it is wet. please change back to old design, just make 1/4 or 1/5 of waist part stretchy, so it is not easy fall down when it is too heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 9/15/2016

    We know how important it is to have a training underwear that keeps your little one dry and comfortable, and we’re sorry you’re not a fan of our new Easy Ups. We made some changes to make the Easy Ups feel more like underwear, including adding a 360 ° waistband, and removing some bulk and adding more absorbent material, but they shouldn't be feeling wet on the outside. So that we can learn more and help you further, please give us a call at 855-236-3353.

    Comment from - 9/15/2016

    We know how important it is to have a training underwear that keeps your little one dry and comfortable, and we’re sorry you’re not a fan of our new Easy Ups. We made some changes to make the Easy Ups feel more like underwear, including adding a 360 ° waistband, and removing some bulk and adding more absorbent material, but they shouldn't be feeling wet on the outside. So that we can learn more and help you further, please give us a call at 855-236-3353.

    linger
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Thomas the Train
    9/14/2016

    Customer review by Carrie

    5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Carrie
    by Carrie

    My son loves Thomas the Train. He is very excited to potty train when there is a character that he loves on his training pants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Carrie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 1596 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1596 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.