Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon

Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon

About this item

  • Age Range: 18 months and up
  • 5-way flip and fold seats for versatility
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    $35.35 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $35.35
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $45.88

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon delivers comfort and versatility to even the most demanding riders. This innovative Radio Flyer Wagon has come along way since the simple wooden wagons of previous generations. The Ultimate Comfort Wagon includes padded five-way flip and fold seats that give the option to sit comfortably or make room for other cargo. An innovative twist on a classic from Radio Flyer, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon has you covered. It's a wagon with canopy that helps to ward off unwelcome weather and block some of the sun's harmful rays. It even has cup holders! The Ultimate Comfort Wagon features front axles for non-tip turning and seat belts for maximum safety. Whether you're choosing to pull two little ones (maximum weight capacity is 200 lbs), transport a load of groceries or keep your child entertained, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon is a durable workhorse! Suitable for children ages 1 1/2 years and up, this is one Radio Flyer Wagon your children will cherish.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon delivers comfort and versatility to even the most demanding riders. This innovative Radio Flyer Wagon has come along way since the simple wooden wagons of previous generations. The Ultimate Comfort Wagon includes padded five-way flip and fold seats that give the option to sit comfortably or make room for other cargo. An innovative twist on a classic from Radio Flyer, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon has you covered. It's a wagon with canopy that helps to ward off unwelcome weather and block some of the sun's harmful rays. It even has cup holders! The Ultimate Comfort Wagon features front axles for non-tip turning and seat belts for maximum safety. Whether you're choosing to pull two little ones (maximum weight capacity is 200 lbs), transport a load of groceries or keep your child entertained, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon is a durable workhorse! Suitable for children ages 1 1/2 years and up, this is one Radio Flyer Wagon your children will cherish.

    Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon:

  • 5-way flip and fold seats for versatile riding fun
  • Removable, padded seat covers
  • Expandable rear storage bag
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 10" Dura-Tred tires for a quiet ride
  • Child and adult cup holders
  • Maximum weight capacity: 200 lbs
  • Assembly required; takes approximately 45 minutes
  • Dimensions: 42"L x 18.8"W x 13.8"H
  • Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 200 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Group: Adult
    Age Range: 12 to 24 Months
    manufacturer_part_number: 3181
    Color: Red
    Model: 3181
    Brand: Radio Flyer
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 42.00 x 18.75 x 13.75 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 55 questions
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Would this work for my 2 year old and 4 year old?
    by Brisv06 12/10/2012
    9 answers
    • A. Absolutely
      by GrandmaJeri8/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Brisv06: The Model #3181 Ultimate Comfort Wagon is recommended for ages 1 1/2 years +.
      by RadioFlyerCustomerService12/18/2013
      Written by a verified representative from RadioFlyerCustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. tes
      by gavinb18/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes great for the park and walks you can pull them and has storage for all of moms necessities.
      by Crazygirl114/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we've had two 2 year olds in it with lots of room. they had a blast.
      by LMcqueen4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, most definitely!! It is awesome!!
      by Dorky5810/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. absolutely, I pulled my 2 grandchildren and they felt very light. It moves beautifully
      by luckie124/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seats are not very deep but ample for your age of children. There is plently of leg and foot space for the 2 children. IF they are exceptionally tall children the leg room may be cramped and you may not be able to utilize the canopy.
      by Flyer5410/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sure it would.
      by TeeLM7/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Sueenos 8/16/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes! I was so glad that it does too. Great wagon!
      by MamaMel19703/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, one for each seat
      by SouthernMrs1/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, 3-point nylon straps
      by barotropic1/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by PJMR12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does on both seats
      by Chevy19m10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Oh yes it does! On both seats! I love this feature, it makes it safe.
      by Pure201110/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Annie9x10/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, has 2 seatbelts.
      by Hawaii2426289/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have ordered 3 of the radio flyer wagons. all three had fold down seats and seat belts. The little ones love their wagons. They absolutely beam when you take them for rides.
      by greatgrannymom7/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Becky 10/15/2012
    8 answers
    • A. Yes
      by GrandmaJeri12/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Becky: The Model #3181 Ultimate Comfort Wagon has 5 seating options. It can have seating for two, a flatbed, a covered storage and ride, an activity surface, and an XL storage and ride.
      by RadioFlyerCustomerService8/21/2015
      Written by a verified representative from RadioFlyerCustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they can lay flat.
      by SouthernBBQ9/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They lay flat, but are a bit unsteady. Also, there is a gap between the second seat and the back of the wagon, so it's not flat the entire way. There are also 2 cup holders facing up when you lay the seat down, so even with a blanket you don't want to lay your child on these. They lay flat, but are not ideal.
      by Jasperslegacy12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by gavinb112/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the seats do lay down flat or they can be put up.
      by Dorky582/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by luckie1212/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but only if the seat covers are removed.
      by Flyer5411/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 55 questions See all
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    207
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 226 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome wagon
    9/21/2013

    Customer review by SouthernBBQ

    5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by SouthernBBQ
    by SouthernBBQ
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this wagon to use at the beach this year for our 10 month old and she loved riding in it. My wife and I were also able to walk up and down the beach while pulling our daughter in the wagon. Overall I think this is a well made wagon it actually has rubber like wheels (I don't if they are actually made of rubber, definitely not hard plastic). It is very easy to maneuver and fairly light to pick up and load but definitely seems durable. I do worry about the handle and how long it will actually last due to it not turning with the wheels like the metal radio flyer wagons, but my brother and sister in law have had their radio flyer wagon like this one for four years now. Overall I was a bit skeptical about buying this wagon due to price but it is a well built and durable wagon that will las for years to come and I am looking forward to our new little baby on the way to be able to ride in it with our daughter.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SouthernBBQ
    Good Ol' South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I love my wagon
    9/5/2016

    Customer review by Doriitah

    5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Doriitah
    by Doriitah
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Is super easy and comfortable for my son he loves sit there and when I have a lot of bags wagon help me a lot

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Doriitah
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fast delivery
    7/8/2014

    Customer review by john8820

    3.0 stars 7/8/2014 by john8820
    by john8820
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Some parts needed to be adjusted. I was able to do this, because I had the tools available. The product box came in really beat-up.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    john8820
    Grayslake, Il.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    7 tears and counting
    1/12/2017

    Customer review by pamnatedog

    4.0 stars 1/12/2017 by pamnatedog
    by pamnatedog

    I bought this wagon 7 years ago from the Radio Flyer website. I worked at the elementary school in the area as a PTO volunteer and I was there everyday, rain or shine. I bought it to take my daughter at the 2 years old along with me. When I would leave in the morning she would still be sleeping so fold the 2 seats flat and lay a blanket down and she would sleep the whole trip. Fold up one seat for her to sit in and the other was a table to color or eat snack one. cup holders on the floor had holes in the bottom as well as the cup holders on the front so if anything was spilled, easy to clean. The seat covers are easy to clean and were cleaned often. The back bag is a wonderful item. Vary easy to remove the 2 screws and wash the whole bag(did that often as well). As I stated I even had it out in the rain and it holds up well. I took it camping with cub scouts and it held up fine on trails as well as sandy beaches. steering was a bit hard in the sand but only because the wheels start to get confused, lol. best way to fix that is have your child sit on the front where the steering tires are and the weight will help keep the wheels straight. Sorry this is a bit long but I bought this wagon because I couldnt afford a second car and really I could vary well walk everywhere. Anywhere important was withing 3 miles of my house. Right now I have my 3rd child due in May and I may replace the fabric just for something new or I might just sew together some covers. I used to call my wagon my mom powered SUV. NEVER broke down and it was always ready to pick little ones up :-) Also If you have any problems, the customer service at Radio Flyer was VARY helpful.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pamnatedog
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Wagon, highly recommend
    8/8/2016

    Customer review by Richard

    5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Richard
    by Richard
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    First off I would like to thank Walmart for the awesome deal I got on this wagon. I check on Amazon and Toys-r-us and they wanted $190 for this wagon I got on Walmart.com for $129! As for the wagon, it was very easy to assemble, is sturdy and my kids love it. I purchased this wagon so that I could pull my kids , 5 and 1, at the state fair. There is plenty of room for storage, cup holders and the canopy is great. Mission accomplished as my children had the best time since they didn't have to walk too much. Getting in an out of the wagon is also very easy for kids and wheels are large enough that I can pull it through grass and sand with my children in it or loaded up. All in all I would have to say this wagon is a no brainer. I often load my kids up and walk them to the park so that I can get exercise and if they are tired they can just ride home in it. If you are looking around and this wagon is anywhere near the $129 I paid, don't! I paid for express shipping and it was all well worth it! You won't be disappointed. Oh, and as for storage, there is a nifty back pack that attaches to the back and folds up when not needed. Great to store items you don't want other to see like purses.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Richard
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 226 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 226 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.