Similar items in stock

BakerEze Non-Stick Turkey Roasting Pan with Bonus Accessories and Cookie Sheet Set, 8-Piece Set

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Pulling off your next culinary masterpiece is easy with the BakerEze 8-Piece Non-Stick Turkey Roasting Pan and Cookie Sheet Value Bundle. The most memorable meals start with delicious roasted meats and end with a plate of home baked cookies straight from the oven. Each pan in this exceptional value bundle — including the roasting rack and three bonus cookie pans — is made of heavyweight steel for even heating and consistent baking and roasting. The extra-large, non-stick roasting pan and all three non-stick cookie pans are tin-free and completely dishwasher safe. The roasting pan can accommodate a 30-pound turkey and the nylon baster removes liquids and juices from the bottom of the pan for perfectly roasted meats. The versatile Turkey Pan and Cookie Sheet Value Bundle not only is an exceptional value in cookware, it equips the home cook with an array of cooking essentials ideal for everyday cooking!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Pulling off your next culinary masterpiece is easy with the BakerEze 8-Piece Non-Stick Turkey Roasting Pan and Cookie Sheet Value Bundle. The most memorable meals start with delicious roasted meats and end with a plate of home baked cookies straight from the oven. Each pan in this exceptional value bundle — including the roasting rack and three bonus cookie pans — is made of heavyweight steel for even heating and consistent baking and roasting. The extra-large, non-stick roasting pan and all three non-stick cookie pans are tin-free and completely dishwasher safe. The roasting pan can accommodate a 30-pound turkey and the nylon baster removes liquids and juices from the bottom of the pan for perfectly roasted meats. The versatile Turkey Pan and Cookie Sheet Value Bundle not only is an exceptional value in cookware, it equips the home cook with an array of cooking essentials ideal for everyday cooking!


BakerEze 7-Piece Non-Stick Roasting Pan Set with Bonus Cookie Pans:

  • Set includes:
    • 13.2" x 9.2" cookie pan
    • 15.3" x 10.2" cookie pan
    • 17.3" x 11.2" cookie pan
    • 17.2" x 12.7" x 2.7" large roasting pan
    • Large non-stick rack
    • Set of 2 turkey lifters
    • Nylon baster
  • Tin-free steel construction
  • Non-stick interiors
  • Roasting pan accommodates a turkey up to 30 lbs
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • 5-year warranty

Specifications

Material: Steel
Manufacturer Part Number: WMCOM30
Finish: Gray
Brand: BakerEze
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
14
1-10 of 79 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/25/2012

Customer review by penti

1.0 stars 11/25/2012 by penti
by penti

When you wash this pan in hot water the teflon comes off(it just peels right off). I have only had this pan for about a week.I'e only used it twice and both times it peeled off while I was washing it. The second time I used it, I was spooning out potatoes and as I scooped the pototoes out the teflon came off the pan and stuck on the spoon. If I would have kept my receipt,this pan would be back at Wal-mart right now.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
penti
Ridgeway S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Don't waste your money
12/21/2012

Customer review by Disappointed3579

2.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Disappointed3579
by Disappointed3579
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd seen some of the bad reviews and took a chance anyway. I don't know yet if the non-stick coating will flake off, but it is low overall quality. The cookie sheets are very flimsy. I haven't tried the roasting pan yet but it doesn't look too sturdy either. This set is probably OK if you are just starting out and need something cheap while you're saving up for something better. I'm keeping my receipt handy in case I end up taking this back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed3579
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
11/28/2012

Customer review by borntoshop95

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by borntoshop95
by borntoshop95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pan arrived with all the essentials and more. Just in time for cooking my turkey, it was spacious and strong enough to cook my large turkey without messing up my new oven, no drips, just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
borntoshop95
Terrell, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used it Thanksgiving day
11/27/2012

Customer review by bobbyr1

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by bobbyr1
by bobbyr1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked wonderful. Lots of room around the turkey for basting and wrapping foil.Excellent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbyr1
Westfield,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for light baking
1/10/2013

Customer review by shiney

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by shiney
by shiney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a quick fix to the cookie sheets I destroyed cooking christmas dinner. My foil lined cookie sheet wasn't a match for the baked on spare rib sauce. Anyway, I will be purchasing better cookie sheets in the future as these are very light and a bit flimsy. The roaster pan isn't something I had & did need to add to my kitchen. The roaster pan is light too & I haven' used it yet so I can't really comment on durablity, but I think it'll serve my purpose. The meet forks are light weight too, so will be anxious to try them out. For a beginner doing some light cooking these things aren't bad at all, especially for the price, BUT as I stated I know I personally will probably buy better in the future once these wear out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shiney
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by broncnor

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by broncnor
by broncnor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS IS A GREAT PACKAGE ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. THE TURKEY ROASTING PAN WAS WELL WORTH IT AND THEN IT CAME WITH ALL THE EXTRAS

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
broncnor
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by pjdk

2.0 stars 11/23/2012 by pjdk
by pjdk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No handles and not deep enough for a large turkey, but a great value, loved the pans and forks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjdk
Nicholasville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by corollaobx

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by corollaobx
by corollaobx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was exactly as described. It arrived within a few days and was used at this year's Thanksgiving. The roasting pan and grill are large and can accommodate a 20+ pound turkey. The two large forks were very helpful in removing the turkey & ham. The baster & cookie sheets were extra bonuses that will be used at a future time. I would definitely recommend this product. Another offer is all of these items and an electric knife for a few dollars more. Something to consider as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corollaobx
Corolla, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by nana789

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by nana789
by nana789
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This roasting pan is my second one. It's great for a turkey but also for big family gatherings. I can make one pan of scalloped potatoes and cook 3 pot roasts in the other or anything. The size is perfect for so many things, just made a huge batch of stuffed peppers and everyone was impressed that they were all in one pan. The cookie sheets were a bonus and they are very nice also. You won't be sorry you got this item. It's a must have in my book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana789
Davison, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can’t beat it for the price!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BossLadi1981

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BossLadi1981
by BossLadi1981

I brought this roasting pan to cook my 23 pound Christmas turkey. For the price it was a good deal. The pan itself was sturdy. There was some peeling of the paint after washing the rack after the first use but not enough to really complain. The larger cookie sheet did have a bit of a dent on the side but held well in the oven, I used all three cookie sheets while cooking my Christmas cookies and had no problems with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BossLadi1981
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-10 of 79 total reviews See all
1-10 of 79 reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Ali 1/9/2013
15 answers
  • A. Yes, it is removable
    by Huhbaby21/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Removable
    by LadyStrange131/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rack is removable
    by Rockfordian1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack is easily removed, but it appears to fit snug enough to avoid sliding when turning the item you are roasting.
    by IcieFarn1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's removable, and easy clean up!
    by Ihate2cookbuthave21/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. removable
    by vdoan1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack is removable
    by weeirishgurlaz1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is removable
    by altima1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is removable.
    by DealShark1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the wire rack is removable for easy clean up.
    by suzyqszoo1/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I'm thinking it is a type of baster, but how would you use it?
by Debbie 12/15/2012
12 answers
  • A. you baste the turkey as it roasts, periodically. every half an hour or so, to keep it moist
    by freedi1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it is a baster and is to be used with any piece of meat that needs to be basted, such as turkey, beef roast, port roast, etc.
    by Rockfordian1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a baster :)
    by Ihate2cookbuthave21/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not sure what you are referring to as "straw" but it does come with a baster. It is used to extract the drippings and juices from the pan to baste the meat.
    by weeirishgurlaz1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not sure what you are calling straw but there is a baster and two tong-like utensils used to insert and lift the item you are baking
    by altima1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not aware of a straw, but it does come with a nylon baster. The baster has a squeezable bulb on the end for suction. Hope this helps. :)
    by WhiteTigerLover621/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not sure what you mean by 'straw' but the set includes a baster a set of prongs to remove the meat from the pan along with v shaped rack pan and 3 cookie sheets.
    by debra1isme1/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it is a baster but I dont think I know how to use one either ha ha
    by MsJoe1/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You're right, it's a baster which could be used if you did not use a turkey bag.
    by debj96912/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Good Day Debbie . . . I am certain you discovered the basters use by now. But, because I too am a (Debbie), I thought I would also "warn" you when you use the baster, to always keep the baster tip "lower" than the rubber bulb when drawing the meat drippings into the chamber. If you tilt bulb below the spout, the juices will uncontrollably project out - making a mess. Basting is designed to keep you meats moist during cooking times. I baste about every 20 minutes. Happy Holidays!
    by cannadydo12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I'm looking for a V shaped roasting rack,will your store ever carry this item?
by Ganne 11/4/2012
11 answers
  • A. this rack is not entirely flat, there is an area on the bottom that is flat, but the sides curved up and looks like this. \_/
    by Rockfordian1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's a reg. rack, works great!
    by Ihate2cookbuthave21/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack included in this package is not flat, but curved (not a "V" shape however)
    by weeirishgurlaz1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rack isn't flat. it is round(U shaped), only the handles fit flat in the pan
    by altima1/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rack is more of a "U" shaped rack, not terribly stong, but I am assuming ok for a 12-14 lb turkey. It's an ok unit for once or twice a year use, would not last for daily use.
    by sharriannie1/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack is not flat it a v shaped one. I just bought this set and that is how my rack is shaped.
    by debra1isme1/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack isn't flat it is curved. You might describe it as a curved V.
    by peggy2myfriends12/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rack is u shaped and works very well
    by emeraldshadow11/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rack in this pan, kind of wraps around your turkey to hold it in place. I like the fact, it wasn't v shaped, or flat, so the turkey couldn't roll over or off the pan.
    by borntoshop9512/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The handles that you see are the insert rack which the turkey lies on.This lifts out of the roasting pan.It is a separate unit.
    by bobbyr111/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  years Years See details

Warranty Information: 5 Year Limited Warranty. Bakeware is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of 5 years from the date of purchase. Any piece found to be defective under normal use will be replaced at no charge with the same item or an item of equal or better value. Pieces should be returned by United Parcel Service or Parcel Post with a letter of explanation, proof of purchase and receipt along with $2.00 per piece for shipping and handling to G&S Metal Products, 3330 E. 79th Street, Cleveland, OH 44127, Attn: Customer Service.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.