Similar items in stock

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers:

  • Quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core lock in wetness while keeping your baby dry
  • Stopping guards around the legs and waist help keep wetness in
  • Adorable graphics featuring Mickey & Friends Disney designs
  • Available sizes: Size 1 (258 count) for 8-14 lbs, Size 2 (246 count) for 12-18 lbs, Size 3 (222 count) for 16-28 lbs., Size 4 (192 count) for 22-37 lbs., Size 5 (172 count) for 27+ lbs., Size 6 (140 count) for 35+ lbs.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Size: Size 1
Model: 36389
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.00 x 13.12 x 13.62 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6159 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6159 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6159 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4426
4 stars
1065
3 stars
259
2 stars
136
1 stars
273
1-5 of 6137 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

All time favorite
12/28/2016

Customer review by Berriesb

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Berriesb
by Berriesb

This is both a review and a question. I am a first time mum who has heard of Huggies from my elder sis and a few friends, and since i had my baby 15 weeks ago, I've used different types of the huggies brand. I finally fell in love with snug & dry, my little one is now on size 3, this works so well for us. Does everything the feature says. After we exhausted the few we got for try out, we went back to get a carton, sadly, on the carton it says snug and dry size 3 count 184, unfortunately upon opening it, we found snug and dry size 2+ count 152. I intend to return it first thing in the morning but meanwhile, i want to know if you do actually make snug and dry in plus sizes? Because I've browsed through your website too many times and i only know of snug & dry and snug & dry ultra. Please kindly reply as soon as possible. Thank you

Comment from - 12/29/2016

We appreciate the review and the question! We’re bummed to hear about the diaper mix-up in your box. Kindly take a moment to connect with our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) so we can help. We also want to confirm that we do not make a plus size diaper – you’ll simply want to move up to the next size diaper when it’s time. We look forward to working with you and congratulations on your recent addition to your family.

Berriesb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Happy
12/30/2016

Customer review by Ash20

2.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Ash20
by Ash20

I make my baby wear this diaper as it says it keeps up from leaking for 12 hours. But after 4 or 5 hours the diaper leaks wetting his all clothes.

Comment from - 12/30/2016

Thank you for trying our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers for your son. Some recent updates to our Huggies Snug and Dry diapers included our 4 Layers of protection and increased speed of absorbency. We’d hoped that these improvements would have kept your son dry, but we also understand that each child is shaped a little differently as their size, weight, and even sleeping position can impact a diaper’s performance. You may need a diaper that has more absorbency capacity to make sure he stays dry at night, like our Huggies OverNites diapers, which are made especially for those long overnight hours. This diaper style offers a SnugFit waistband and additional zone in the front for added protection overnight. We invite you to learn more about this diaper here: http://bit.ly/1QV3HlV. Our Consumer Care team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more so we can discuss what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please connect with our team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH and please mention referral code “SM”. Thank you and we hope to assist you soon.

Ash20
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
12/9/2016

Customer review by At.t020611

1.0 stars 12/9/2016 by At.t020611
by At.t020611

I've had nothing but headaches using this particular diaper. My son who is 29lbs and fits in 5's just fine in every other brand of diaper, including Huggies movers, doesn't seem to fit him right at all. These diapers leak, they don't stay put, the bands stretch out so quickly that my son walks away like he's saddle sore. I'm not sure if I just got a bad batch of the snug and dry or if I need to go down a size for future purchases (if there is a next time)... These will be a last resort option for my children. This Mama of soon to be 3 doesn't need all the extra work of washing soaked clothes and bedding.

Comment from - 12/10/2016

Thank you for taking a moment to review our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers. We know keeping your son dry is important and we wish your experience had been different. Judging by your son’s weight, he is wearing the correct size of diaper, but leaks can have many culprits including the shape or sleeping position of your little one. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers are constructed with a different shape, which is why you may see them perform differently for your son than the Snug & Dry diapers. As our Little Movers diapers were able to provide your child with a comfortable dry, we recommend to stick with them. Our Consumer Care team would appreciate the opportunity to work with you to learn more about this purchase as well as look to find a way to help your growing family. When you have a moment, please take a moment to connect with our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST). Thank you!

At.t020611
Would recommend to a friend? No
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaks.
12/13/2016

Customer review by Kathleen

1.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Kathleen
by Kathleen

This particular brand of huggies is horrible! My 6 week old baby is well within the weight limit for the size ones that we had purchased and he was constantly soaking through the diapers and having major blow outs. Yet when he's in the size one little snugglers no problem at all. Do not buy these diapers unless you want to constantly be doing a load of laundry. As if having a newborn you don't have enough to do already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 12/14/2016

Having experienced leaks with our own children, Kathleen, we certainly understand your frustrations. We know we would much rather be soaking up those baby cuddles instead of constantly changing diapers and doing laundry! Since each baby is unique in size and shape, it can take some time to find a diaper that fits your little one best. It sounds like you have already done some experimentation with our Snug & Dry diapers, by trying a few different sizes, and by giving our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers size 1 a try. The shaped fit, wetness indicator and the pocketed back waistband that our Little Snugglers diaper provides seems to help keep those messes you’ve been experiencing inside! So our team can learn more about your recent purchase, and help you find a diaper style that works best of your baby, connect with a member of our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (M-F 8a-4p CT). We look forward to our conversation with you!

Kathleen
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 6137 total reviews See all
1-5 of 6137 reviews

Customer Reviews | 6159 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.