Similar items in stock

Crayola Creativity Play Station

Q&A
By: Crayola
Walmart #: 551918369
Crayola Creativity Play Station
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Crayola Creativity Play Station offers little artists a terrific place to create original pieces of art. This comfortable, brightly-colored art desk for kids comes a magnetic/dry erase board and a chalkboard that fit right into the surface. Each board comes with a big clip to hold paper securely in place while your child is drawing and doodling. The Crayola Creativity Play Station includes three paint cups, three brushes, an eraser, and a paper roll holder. It also includes two comfortable stools, so your little artist-in-training can draw with a friend.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Crayola Creativity Play Station offers little artists a terrific place to create original pieces of art. This comfortable, brightly-colored art desk for kids comes a magnetic/dry erase board and a chalkboard that fit right into the surface. Each board comes with a big clip to hold paper securely in place while your child is drawing and doodling. The Crayola Creativity Play Station includes three paint cups, three brushes, an eraser, and a paper roll holder. It also includes two comfortable stools, so your little artist-in-training can draw with a friend.


Crayola Creativity Play Station:

  • Magnetic/dry erase and chalkboard
  • Each board includes a clip to hold paper
  • Activity desk for kids is made from durable plastic material
  • Crayola desk provides large work areas
  • Two stools are included with the Creativity desk to make a comfortable workspace
  • Dry erase surface
  • Spacious storage tray for holding art accessories
  • Legs of Creativity desk hold supplies
  • Several cup holders for paint, markers, and more
  • Three paint cups, three brushes, eraser, and paper roll holder
  • Easy to assemble
  • Recommended for children ages 3 and up
  • Easel folds up for storage
  • Crayola Creativity Play Station dimensions: 24.7L x 28W x 18.2H inches

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Range: 3 to 4 Years
Character: Crayola
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 5039(01)
Model: 503901
Brand: Crayola
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 27.80 x 21.30 x 6.90 Inches
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by crazy7 11/6/2012
5 answers
  • A. No just the table, 2 chairs, one roll of paper, Three paint containers and three paint brushes. No art supplies are included
    by GoobysMOM1/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with everything except the art supplies; so, it comes with the table, stools, roll paper, chalk/dry erase board and paint cups!
    by DesiMom041/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The cups for paint are and the roll for the paper towels, but only the paper to draw on comes with the whole things.
    by Katfull200012/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. only the 3 cups with the paint brushes and roll of paper underneath the table are included. items on the shelves in the legs or in the pockets are not included. everything they say in the advertisement is included.
    by classic000000000000112/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, not everything displayed in the image is included. The item includes the accessories listed above: magnetic/dry erase and chalkboard, two stools, 12" starter roll of paper included, three paint cups, three brushes, eraser, and a paper roll holder.
    by WalmartMerchantTeam112/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by ohaio 12/7/2012
4 answers
  • A. Not sure why it would say because it is sold at toy stores and it is made by Crayola so as long as its the same table I;m sure its the same quality. I have purchased one for my son and we love it.
    by momofabdr1/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I saw the same one on a diffrent website,but it was around 50 dollars and only came with on stool. This is a real steal! Hope this helped :-)
    by momaof2lilboys12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Also, The one that I saw online at toys R Us does not include the paper roll as Walmart's does!
    by amandabn8612/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This item is sold in many stores. I bought it this past weekend at Toys'R'Us in Pensacola. Unfortunately I paid more for it as it wasn't on sale but I didn't know that Walmart would put it on sale either. I paid $54 for this at Toys'R'Us. This Crayola Creativity Play Station is sold elsewhere, but not for the price Walmart has it. It was even $71.99 online at Amazon when I looked it up while in the store. I'd get it here if you are watching your money. If this is a Christmas gift, I'd go ahead and buy it online from Walmart, it's MUCH cheaper!!
    by usafgirl7712/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-10 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SUrprised
11/6/2012

Customer review by GrammaMeme

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by GrammaMeme
by GrammaMeme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The actual work and draw area is not as large as pictured. No way is there room for 2 kids to use the dryboard area. That disaopointed me a little but overall my grandson was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (126) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaMeme
Rochester New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice activity table
12/18/2012

Customer review by DDash

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by DDash
by DDash

Took me about 5-10 mins to install it. My 2 yr old and 3.5 yr old are using it now. Chairs look small but sturdy We have wood flooring unfortunately the chairs are slipper. The actual painting surface is small and only one person can use it. Overall a decent buy if you can find it on sale.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDash
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My 2 year old granddaughter loved it
1/22/2013

Customer review by terigo

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by terigo
by terigo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Though it says for ages 3 and up, we took a chance and bought it for our granddaughter's 2nd birthday present. The height of the stools and table was perfect for her and she immediately sat down and drew on the erase board that is included. There really is not enough room for 2 kids to work on the table top, but it was primarily for her, so that wasn't an issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terigo
Sarasota FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great art table.
12/17/2012

Customer review by Shai911

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Shai911
by Shai911

This table is great. I don't see how 2 children can color at the same time. My daughter is 2 and it's just enough room for her. The chairs are very sturdy. I can even sit on one. The table is sturdy enough for what it's meant for but I wouldn't let anyone climb on it. Seems it might tip over or buckle under extreme weight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shai911
Camby, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by evelyng4

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by evelyng4
by evelyng4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was debating between an easel and a kids' table. I picked right! You can draw on it, paint on it, color on it, eat lunch on it. It's perfect for a two year old! I love it and would get it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evelyng4
Klamath Falls, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun product for young child
12/25/2012

Customer review by lehighacres

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by lehighacres
by lehighacres
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 year old could not be happier, she loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lehighacres
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for a toddler.
12/19/2012

Customer review by way2bittersweet

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by way2bittersweet
by way2bittersweet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The age requ. should be from 3 to 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
way2bittersweet
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes it hard to stay organized
2/9/2013

Customer review by crymsontear

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by crymsontear
by crymsontear

Not as sturdy as I had expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crymsontear
Fort Morgan, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It looks different online than reality
12/24/2012

Customer review by archigal

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by archigal
by archigal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my 2 1/2yr old niece as a X-Mas gift. When we opened and assembled it its really small, not enough for 2 kids to play. Its perfect for one kid to do art project. Picture is not making product look real. I would recommend this for one kid but not for 2 kids as shown in the picture. It is definitely smaller than what I expected. But its nice art station with unisex colors theme so my nephews will be also using this next year time if it lasts that long :). Price i paid for it its worth it as a deal !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
archigal
Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Jadocha

1.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Jadocha
by Jadocha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first time ordering online and will be my last. The wrong item was shipped and my receipt did not show the item I oredered. When I went back to Walmart.com to look for my item, it was no longer there. If they sold out on the item, then I should have receive a message or call regarding it being out , instead of sending a different and cheaper item. Very unsatisfied but didn't have time to return item and choose a new one before Christmas. Will not order online from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jadocha
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-10 of 50 total reviews See all
1-10 of 50 reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.