Nabi 2 NV7A 8GB 7-Inch Multi-Touch Kids Tablet Android 4.0 - Black/Red

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $69.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmark Walmark
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Full-featured tablet made especially for kids
  • Comes preloaded with more than $200 worth of apps, including 25 free games, 50 free songs, 30 free books, and more
  • Kinabi attach system on back - Drop-safe bumper included

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Nabi 2 is the first full-featured tablet made especially for kids. It comes preloaded with more than $200 worth of apps, including 25 free games, 50 free songs, 30 free books, and more. In addition, the Nabi 2 features state-standardized, core curriculum in math, science, social studies and English for Kindergarten - 5th grade. Powered by the NVIDIA Tegra 3 Processor and built on Android 4.0 ICS, the Nabi 2 is the fastest, most powerful seven-inch tablet and provides unprecedented stability, power and speed like no other children's tablet. In the password-protected Mommy/Daddy Mode, parents have complete control over their children's content and apps. What's more, you can create different profiles for up to 10 children. It's the everything-tablet that grows with your child.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Nabi 2 is the first full-featured tablet made especially for kids. It comes preloaded with more than $200 worth of apps, including 25 free games, 50 free songs, 30 free books, and more. In addition, the Nabi 2 features state-standardized, core curriculum in math, science, social studies and English for Kindergarten - 5th grade. Powered by the NVIDIA Tegra 3 Processor and built on Android 4.0 ICS, the Nabi 2 is the fastest, most powerful seven-inch tablet and provides unprecedented stability, power and speed like no other children's tablet. In the password-protected Mommy/Daddy Mode, parents have complete control over their children's content and apps. What's more, you can create different profiles for up to 10 children. It's the everything-tablet that grows with your child.

The Nabi 2 is the first full-featured tablet made especially for kids. It comes preloaded with more than $200 worth of apps, including 25 free games, 50 free songs, 30 free books, and more. In addition, the Nabi 2 features state-standardized, core curriculum in math, science, social studies and English for Kindergarten - 5th grade. Powered by the NVIDIA Tegra 3 Processor and built on Android 4.0 ICS, the Nabi 2 is the fastest, most powerful seven-inch tablet and provides unprecedented stability, power and speed like no other children's tablet. In the password-protected Mommy/Daddy Mode, parents have complete control over their children's content and apps. What's more, you can create different profiles for up to 10 children. It's the everything-tablet that grows with your child.Specifications:

  • Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich
  • 7-inch capacitive screen
  • Multi-touch display
  • 1024x600 resolution
  • Includes 100's of kids-safe applications and games to Learn, Play, Grow includes a kid-safe overlay
  • NVIDIA Tegra 3 Mobile processor w/Quad-core CPI + 5th battery saver core
  • 1GB RAM
  • 8GB Expandable via MicroSD (up to 32GB)
  • 2GB free cloud storage
  • 2MP front camera
  • 720p video
  • Micro USB
  • Mini HDMI
  • MicroSD
  • 3.5mm audio jack
  • Microphone
  • Kinabi attach system on back - Drop-safe bumper included
  • Includes 3850 mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Specifications

    Aspect Ratio: 128:75
    Processor Type: NVIDIA Tegra 3.0
    Hard Drive Capacity: 16
    Color: Red
    Display Technology: LED-backlit IPS LCD, capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
    Microphone Included: Y
    Resolution: 1024 x 600
    Front-Facing Camera Megapixels: 2 Megapixels
    Form Factor: Tablet
    Processor Speed: 1.3 Gigahertz
    Battery Type: Lithium Ion
    Connector Type: 1 x Headphone, 1 x MiniHDMI, 1 x MiniUSB 2.0, 1 x MicroSD Card
    Operating System: Android
    Battery Life: 8 Hours
    Model: NABI2-NV7A
    Screen Size: 8.0
    Brand: nabi
    Volts: 110 V AC ,  220 V AC
    Video Game Platform: Android
    Has Touchscreen: Y
    Is Portable: Y
    Version: 1st Generation
    Compatible Devices: microSD
    Has Bluetooth: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: NABI32-NV7A
    RAM Memory: 1 Gigabytes
    Product Accessories Included: AC adapter, USB cable, Quick Start Guide
    Battery Capacity: 3850 mAh
    Rear-Facing Camera Megapixels: Megapixels
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Features: Webcam ,  Front 2MP Webcam, Bluetooth V3.0
    Assembled Product Weight: 1.30 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.10 x 7.10 x 3.20 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 302 questions
    1-3 of 302 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I have a 2-year-old and was wondering if there are apps that she could start using now, or if it's really just meant for older children.
    by MamaMiaMichelle 7/18/2012
    9 answers
    • A. yes, they have age specific apps such as coloring, guessing pictures and puzzles that your son can utilize.
      by MommyofKai11/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we got it for our little guy for his 2yr birthday and it has been fantstic and there's a ton availble for their age to add to it. This thing can grow with the child, amazing. We have to limit his time on it each day which becomes an issue but thats how it is!
      by luvournabi6/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know that there is an official age range, but I would estimate 3-4 would be the start. The educational Fooz software is for Pre-K through Grade 5.
      by MichMLR11/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a two year old grandson that started with an ipad. He loves the nabi. He find it easy to use. My 1 year old granddaughter also has no trouble using the NABI.
      by msloftis6/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are plenty of apps for a 2-year old to enjoy.
      by MommyCrusher11/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a facebook page devoted to the Nabi community and there are a number of parents of 2 ish year olds who have the Nabi for their kids. There are many apps in the Nabi app store for young children and one of the amazing things about the Nabi is that it grows with your child. You can make it work now for your child at 2 and then change the apps as he/she grows. You'll love it!
      by GracieandClarasMommy11/13/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a 2 and 4 yr old. My 2 yr old loves it when she can play around with it and I love the fact that it has the Nabi Mode which means that they can't get into anything they don't have access to. According to the box "For ages 4-40". I would recommend it for you.
      by mtschaef8/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The recommended age range is 3-4 up through 5th grade. If you peruse the Facebook page, some people have found that their kids (both younger and older) have gotten some value out of the tablet, but that is the stated recommended age-range.
      by dvdmon10/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes my 2 1/2 year old nephew plays with my sons all the time!!! he loves it!
      by kiekers7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Bricklayer67 7/16/2012
    9 answers
    • A. You can purchase other bumper colors and letters to place your child's name on it.
      by MommyofKai8/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are additional bumpers that can be purchased as accessories in various colors. They are not yet on the market but are supposed to be available by September.
      by MichMLR8/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For now the Nabi 2 only comes in red, although i have seen a glow in the dark one too check out http://everythingnabi.blogspot.com/
      by MommyCrusher11/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The nabi comes with the red bumper and there are other colors available (or will be shortly) to buy. There is a glow in the dark bumper that looks white and then glows greenish that is very cool and are also many other color options that will be available to buy separately.
      by GracieandClarasMommy8/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are several other colored bumpers coming out soon as well as many other accessories in the coming months.
      by JeniB7128/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are more colors for the bumper and accessories for this. Most of them I have been able to find online or ToysRus. Unfortunately the only one that it comes with is Red.
      by mtschaef8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The Nabi 2 comes with a red bumper case standard, however there will be new bumper cases in various colors (as well as glow-in-the-dark!) coming out in late August.
      by dvdmon8/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Red is the color shipped with the tablets, but there will be several other colors coming out as accessories in August. Purple, Blue, Glow-in-the-Dark, etc.
      by NabiGuy7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Red is what automatically comes with the nabi 2. It is a removeable bumper and there are other colors of bumpers available that you can purchase separately. These other colors will be available in August.
      by TaunaB2/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by pjmorgan 7/17/2012
    8 answers
    • A. Yes. I have installed Netflix on this for my daughter.
      by MichMLR11/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but the Nabi 2 does not come pre-loaded, you have to install it from the Amazon App store
      by MommyCrusher8/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can add netflix as an app using the amazon app store (you just install the amazon app store in mommy/daddy mode which is easy to do and explained on the nabi facebook fanatech page). once netflix is added then you can use it and it works well
      by GracieandClarasMommy12/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Netflix can be viewed on the Nabi 2...in fact, it's one of my daughter's favorite apps to use on it. It also comes with Spinlets+ TV which I think is kind of similar to Netflix.
      by JeniB7128/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can download it from the Amazon App Store, and it works fine.
      by dvdmon8/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Netflix is loaded on the device. In the adult mode, this is the same as any other Android device....but faster than most.
      by CEBuyer7/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I know they had netflix on the regular nabi so I would assume they have it on the new one. If you have a facebook page I would highly recomend likeing the nabi page....You can ask any questions and they are VERY good and quick at responding.
      by blondy037/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes Netflix can be installed on the nabi 2 through Amazon's Appstore. The nabi 2 Tablet also comes preloaded with Kid-Friendly alternatives which offer an easier interface and parent approved content.
      by NabiGuy11/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 302 questions See all
    1-3 of 302 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 525 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    525 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    525 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    303
    4 stars
    114
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    29
    1 stars
    58
    1-10 of 444 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great
    12/27/2012

    Customer review by Grandsongift

    5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Grandsongift
    by Grandsongift
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    bought this for my grand son and he even sleeps with it. He rides in car with it. This is better than a baby sitter almost. My Grandson is full of energy and always moving, soon as he open his gift He wasn't even interested in any other gifts so my daughters was taking all the toys back and get a refund so that could buy a downloadable game for Nabi.

    Was this review helpful? (91) (52)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Grandsongift
    Cedar Hill, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Tablet for Kid and parents*
    12/16/2012

    Customer review by firsttimemommy6767

    5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by firsttimemommy6767
    by firsttimemommy6767

    I bought this on Black Friday Sale for $129. Was planning on paying the $200 anyway. I must say for a kids tablet this is awesome. The durability is great, the back of it is equipped with indestructible back board. My child dropped in on the tile floor yesterday and there was no damage. I like that it doesn't have buttons on the front, they are on the top, thus the child focus is more on the screen content,Unlike the InoTab. The touch ability of the screen is great, just right for kids. The speakers have a great range of sound (which was a concern of mine). The pre-installed app store is for all ages. You can also download the Amazon App store , which has a great variety of game for free and purchase. I far as I'm concern, No Google Play. could load it through tutorial either. Their is the video link from Youtube for most kid shows. the There is so much more it can do, I still in the first few weeks and I say: great buy if you are considering it. My son will be 2 in January and he likes our phone so much we decided on a tablet for Christmas. He loves it! We download app for his age group and he is really enjoying himself hence the pictures.

    Was this review helpful? (60) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    firsttimemommy6767
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    The 2 year old loves it!
    1/15/2013

    Customer review by coachsara

    5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by coachsara
    by coachsara

    I bought this on Black Friday for $129 so saving $70 was nice. If you're somewhat familiar with technology and an Android-type OS then you should have no problem setting up this tablet. It does not run Google Play, but with an Amazon App Store account you can get just about any app that is available on Google Play. I set this up in "Mommy Mode" customized the screens with the apps I wanted my niece to have, and she asks for it daily. You can remove the "lite" and "preview" apps from the kid's screen just in case you don't want them. It connects fine with WIFI and has a good signal. Battery life seems great for what it is. Between the toddler and myself we spent at least 6 hours on it and it still didn't need a charge. You can watch movies, play IHeartRadio on it, view the Cartoon Network (great for traveling), run a flash cards app, color with coloring books, and for the older kids, set up math, science, and other lessons. You can also set up a chore tracker. Bottom line. I think it's an excellent product. I think for kids aged 2-10 it would be just fine. There is a "Nabi mode" (for kids) and a "mommy mode" to set it up the way the parents want it.

    Was this review helpful? (110) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    coachsara
    Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    3/8/2013

    Customer review by Sherae06

    4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Sherae06
    by Sherae06
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter is 4 and has wanted one of these since they started advertising them on tv. So I bought her one for her 4th birthday. She loves it to death. I like that it comes with preloaded apps but I wish I could get google play on it because the apps they have aren't good enough. She is used to her apps from our other tablet but I can't find them on here. I mean other than that its perfect for who I bought for so that's really all that matters.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sherae06
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wish I had my money back
    11/12/2013

    Customer review by hogsmama

    1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by hogsmama
    by hogsmama

    I purchased a Nabi 2 for my granddaughter a year ago for her birthday. She's only played with it a little bit. I thought it was because her mom just didn't have the time to sit down and learn it and then show her. So I brought it home with me on my last visit. I was determined to learn how to work it because it's suppose to be so great for kids. Well I'm ready to throw the thing in the trash. The support on line throws you to Facebook which is only full of pats on the back by them and advertisements for their extremely expensive accessories. Nothing you read or answers you get works like they say it does. Before you buy, "like" them on Facebook and see all the issues people are having. The price has dropped by 50%. That should tell you they aren't what they are advertised to be. I recently downloaded their upgrade. It took 2 hours to download and another hour to install.!!??? The question below ask me how often I use this product. I'd like to use it everyday but it won't work.

    Was this review helpful? (66) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hogsmama
    Fayetteville, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nabi 2 is awesome
    10/30/2012

    Customer review by Adedicatedshopper

    5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Adedicatedshopper
    by Adedicatedshopper
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this tablet PC for my 4 year old grand daughter for Christmas and I have reviewed it to get it ready for Christmas morning when she opens it. It is amazing. It contains numerous applictions just right for her to use both educational and entertaining. All the same types of games that you buy numerous cartridges for or have to down load from the internet are there ready to go with just a tap of your finger. I like that it has parental controls. There is also a chore list to help a child keep track of their responsibilities and rewards in a treasure chest when goals are accomplished. There are different levels for all the applications so the device keeps in step with the growth of the child. There are thousands of songs all appropriate for children and a camera that she can take pictures with of herself and her friends. There is on line capability when that is needed. There is so much it is difficult to put it all in one review, but I am very pleased with this purchase and feel that my grand daughter will be also.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Adedicatedshopper
    Metairie, La
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awsome tablet
    8/21/2012

    Customer review by Questionwasused

    5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Questionwasused
    by Questionwasused

    My 8yr old LOVES this tablet. I love that its made and designed for her but also so easy and fun to use myself. In the mommy/parent mode you can completely customize whats on your child's mode. You can add or remove apps and you even have to manually enter the internet websites the child is allowed to go on. She loves the IheartRadio app that comes pre loaded and of course the Netflixs app. She really likes the Fooz kids educational games and loves earning coins to get more game apps. You can also customize a chore chart, they earn coins to use for game apps. Shes decided to save up her coins from the educational games and chores to get a bigger prize. There is so much more, the camera and video recordings that shes taken have been hilarious to look at. I love that she has the freedom to move all around her tablet with no worries of clicking on anything that's not for her. Overall we are very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Questionwasused
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    It's OKAY
    8/8/2016

    Customer review by GustMom

    3.0 stars 8/8/2016 by GustMom
    by GustMom

    Sadly, we didn't get to use the nabi as a learning tool. My kids just simply sat their Nabis down and couldn't care less! Once my kids learned that it could download games, real games, on googleplay they picked their nabis back up. Enjoying Pokemon go with my hotspot from my cell phone. Until pokemon had a update, and requires kitkat, 4.4 or higher to play, nabi 2 is only a 4.0 and won't play it. My daughter somehow cracked the white part around the volume button and the power button, so i cannot even factory reset it to get rid of it. So we will keep it until it poos out completely. However, the kids have enjoyed several hours of netflix, pokemon go, and every now in a blue moon, learning games. Don't be surprised if your youngster finds the ant smash game that is pre installed, or the MANY demos, that your child will beg you to buy for them after they beat the demo so many times, boat racing, car racing ect. I wish I didn't buy this when it first came out $175 each and I got two. Now they are poo and cheap, and I regret buying them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GustMom
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    The only real option for a powerful kids tablet
    7/15/2012

    Customer review by dvdmon

    5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by dvdmon
    by dvdmon

    This is a follow-up to the original Nabi tablet that came out last November. It is so much better in so many than that, but also better than anything else that's geared towards kids. It's super fast, responsive, comes with a ton of apps (you can download thousands more from Amazon's app Store), you can Skype on it, and it has a great kids mode that is completely controllable by parents as to what to give your child access to - and you can use the tablet too in the regular Android Ice Cream Sandwhich launcher. Just note that as of today (7/15), the day that the Nabi 2 became available on Walmart's site, they have pictures of the original Nabi. This is a mistake I'm sure will be corrected soon, but just so you are aware. You can get a ton of detailed questions about the Nabi 2 answered on the Nabi's Facebook Page, where there are also links to videos with a much closer look at the Nabi 2.

    Was this review helpful? (470) (93)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dvdmon
    Reston, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Can't wait til Christmas!
    10/28/2012

    Customer review by mountainmomma77

    5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by mountainmomma77
    by mountainmomma77

    Bought this for our 7 year old for Christmas this year. I researched ALL the tablets available for kids and this always had the best rating. I ordered it and when I got it decided to check it out. OH MY GOODNESS! This is an awesome tablet for kids! It works perfectly, very good touch response. I love the apps that come with it, was pleased there are even teaching apps. I know this is going to be the thing she loves most this year. It was very easy to set up, all the features are amazing. I love the mommy mode feature. Showed it to my husband tonight and I had to take the darn thing away because he was playing with it for so long! You will not be sorry buying this tablet for your child. I am very pleased with my purchase! If you want a tablet that is built well, loaded with apps and features and that will satisfy those kids that want to "steal" your Ipads, THIS IS IT!!

    Was this review helpful? (81) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mountainmomma77
    NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    1-10 of 444 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 444 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 525 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Supplier
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.