HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers, Economy Plus Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get gentle care with the proven leakage protection of the Leak Lock System with HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers Diapers.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get gentle care with the proven leakage protection of the Leak Lock System with HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers Diapers.

HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers:

  • Pocketed back waistband to help keep in the runny mess
  • Wetness indicator helps you keep track of wet diapers by changing color when wet
  • Softness inside and out, with a breathable, comfy outer cover and quilted, flexible inner pad
  • Specially shaped to gently fit little legs--even when they haven't uncurled yet
  • Soft graphics with Winnie the Pooh & friends
  • Available sizes:
  • Step 3 (186 count) for 16-28 lbs
  • Step 4 (160 count) for 22-37 lbs
  • Step 5 (140 count) for over 27 lbs
  • Step 6 (112 count) for over 35 lbs

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Size: 3
Model: 35318
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.75 x 13.12 x 8.88 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10284 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10284 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10284 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8330
4 stars
1496
3 stars
205
2 stars
102
1 stars
151
1-5 of 10205 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

moving is easy
1/11/2017

Customer review by didi

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by didi
by didi

I like this product because my child feels comfortable when he wears it. especially he is very active.this diaper does not leave any marks or scratch behind. I tried too many products but it was not good until I tried finally little movers.

Comment from - 1/12/2017

Your active baby's comfort is extremely important to us, so we're happy to hear about the great experience! We know the importance of a soft and comfortable diaper. Thanks for being a Huggies family!

didi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only diaper we can use!
1/11/2017

Customer review by KJD23

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by KJD23
by KJD23

Every other diaper we used before we switched over to huggies would leak, especially overnight! We now only buy little movers! Mickey mouse designs are a big hit for the two year old!

Comment from - 1/12/2017

This is awesome! A happy, dry 2 year old sounds good to us parents!

KJD23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these diapers!
1/13/2017

Customer review by Amee Gilbert

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Amee Gilbert
by Amee Gilbert

I love huggies little movers! The only diapers we will use!

Comment from - 1/13/2017

We are honored, Amee! Be sure to also check out our coupons for future purchases: http://bit.ly/1QsyS6A. Thanks for the review!

Amee Gilbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They stay in place
1/11/2017

Customer review by DireJoker13

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by DireJoker13
by DireJoker13

Love the purple tabs. They really help keep the diaper in place. Other brands alwayd end up sliding all around & slipping off my 2 year old

Comment from - 1/12/2017

We love hearing great feedback from our Huggies parents, so thanks for your review! Quality and your experience is top priority to us. Enjoy every minute with your little one!

DireJoker13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 10205 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10205 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10284 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.