Little Virtuoso Dance Hall Piano

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Age Range: 3 years and up
  • 37 keys
  • 8 instrument choices
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Live the dream of being a real-life concert pianist when you buy the Little Virtuoso Symphonic Grand Piano. This classic kids' grand piano features 37 white and black keys that strike to produce great music. A sleek and versatile electronic instrument, the piano allows your child to create melodious music from as many as eight instrument sounds, background music and rhythm. Including the sounds of a piano, flute, guitar, organ, trumpet, violin, mandolin and music box, the symphonic grand piano also has 15 pre-recorded demo songs. The beautiful black-finished symphonic grand piano includes a detachable microphone so that your little one can play and sing along. A record and playback feature enables your child to compose, play and record songs, while a built-in metronome feature enables setting the desired number of beats per minute to create different tunes. Let your child author his or her first masterpiece with this Littler Virtuoso kids' grand piano.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Live the dream of being a real-life concert pianist when you buy the Little Virtuoso Symphonic Grand Piano. This classic kids' grand piano features 37 white and black keys that strike to produce great music. A sleek and versatile electronic instrument, the piano allows your child to create melodious music from as many as eight instrument sounds, background music and rhythm. Including the sounds of a piano, flute, guitar, organ, trumpet, violin, mandolin and music box, the symphonic grand piano also has 15 pre-recorded demo songs. The beautiful black-finished symphonic grand piano includes a detachable microphone so that your little one can play and sing along. A record and playback feature enables your child to compose, play and record songs, while a built-in metronome feature enables setting the desired number of beats per minute to create different tunes. Let your child author his or her first masterpiece with this Littler Virtuoso kids' grand piano.


    Little Virtuoso Dance Hall Piano:

    • 37 keys
    • 8 instrument choices
    • 8 rhythm choices
    • 8 background music choices
    • 15 built-in demo songs
    • Record and playback features
    • Metronome feature
    • Detachable microphone
    • Kids' grand piano includes concert stool seat for comfortable operation
    • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
    • Assembly required

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Black
    Battery Size: AA
    Batteries Required: Y
    Age Range: 3 to 4 Years
    Material: Other
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Model: 2045
    Power Type: Batteries
    Brand: Little Virtuoso
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.31 x 14.96 x 20.47 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    186 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    186 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    103
    4 stars
    50
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    14
    1-10 of 168 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great for toddlers
    12/27/2013

    Customer review by happygrandmabetty20123

    5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by happygrandmabetty20123
    by happygrandmabetty20123
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    my grand daughter loves it. she is 18 months, plays like a pro. Stool and piano needs to have grip protectors for sliding on wood floor. but she loves it.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    happygrandmabetty20123
    wesley chapel, florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Affordable, Fun
    5/24/2014

    Customer review by adachic

    5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by adachic
    by adachic

    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She is around 40-42 inches tall and it is the perfect size for her. I like that the piano sounds like a real piano and not like the schoenhut "pianos". This one also has other instrument sounds and she loves the microphone. You can also use another plug-in mic if the one that comes with it bad #she tends to put the mic too close to her mouth so we've subbed a mic from a playstation while waiting for the other one to dry out- works just fine!#.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    adachic
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    awesome piano!
    12/30/2013

    Customer review by kay09kay

    5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by kay09kay
    by kay09kay
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Our daughter just turned 2 a week before Christmas. The little virtuoso piano seemed to be the perfect gift for our future musician/vocalist. She absolutely loves it! the piano is the perfect size for her. The microphone works great, it can be a little loud at times but i'm used to that! If your child loves to sing/dance/ make music, then this piano will be perfect for your little one! :)

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kay09kay
    houston
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Looks great!
    1/1/2014

    Customer review by Mal2isa

    5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Mal2isa
    by Mal2isa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought this in pink for my stepdaughter and she absolutely loves it! She's 5 so I was worried about it maybe being too small from the pictures but the size works well.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mal2isa
    Austin, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A wonderful musical instrument for a younger child
    1/9/2011

    Customer review by bree1985

    5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by bree1985
    by bree1985

    This baby grand piano was very easy to put together and perfect size for a child roughly 3-7 yrs. old. I was very surprised by how NICE it looked, almost fancy compared to what I was expecting...Not "toy-like" at all. My daughter is 5 yrs old and fits on the stool easily, she loves that it has a microphone and every time I walk by her room I see her sitting playing on her piano and singing into the microphone. This same piano was also almost 20 dollars more at other stores, I was very excited to see it here and even more excited once I got it and saw how great it was! I would def. recommend this to anyone who has a child. Even if they dont ask for it specifically, they will fall in love with it and love making music with it. This product was the best thing I have bought in a long time and that I was the most satisfied with. The one and only thing I would change is the microphone can be a bit flimsy on its stand but as long as your not trying to move it around its stays on fine. :)

    Was this review helpful? (111) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bree1985
    Tucson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Agree with everyone, Great Buy!
    9/11/2012

    Customer review by herefortoys

    5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by herefortoys
    by herefortoys

    I just bought this for my 2 year old niece's birthday, and I'm very happy with it. It came just days after I ordered it, and was super easy to put together (and it can be taken apart easily too, which with other big toys I've bought I've had trouble with after "testing" them before gifting them away) Its sound quality and extras are wonderful, almost like a real keyboard, and for the price of it, and its material it looks really nice! you even have to wipe the top with a dry cloth to keep the skin's oil from hurting the finish like in real instruments! I was nervous about the size and material, but its fine for a toddler. (I mean come on it is a toy, not a real mini grand piano). It's just a hard plastic, but seems strong, the only thing like others have said, is it is light, so can be knocked over if intended, but also b/c of being light isn't harmful if it does. This is worth every penny! Just look at all the reviews! Well, well worth it, very happy with this one.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    herefortoys
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Little Toy!
    3/8/2014

    Customer review by averyisgreat

    5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by averyisgreat
    by averyisgreat
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I wanted to get my 2 year old grandaughter a piano. I read many reviews and the concenses of the more expensive wooden pianos was the sound quality. I liked the fact that this piano included other musical instrument sounds as well as the piano and no one mentioned horrible sound quality. This sounds great! My husband who has a ear to sound agreed that this was a fantastic "toy". The more expensive ones out there are a better quality product with bad sound and are still a "toy". This toy if fun, my husband and I enjoy playing with it and we are the grandparents. I can't wait to give it to her on her birthday. Bad side, my first one arrived with a faulty microphone. I had purchased the extended warranty but decided to order a second and see if this was a default issue in which case I would return both and purchase something else. The second microphone works great! Better than I expected.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    averyisgreat
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Symphonic Piano
    12/30/2010

    Customer review by HalfNotes44

    5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by HalfNotes44
    by HalfNotes44

    I was very pleased when I opened up the box. It really looks like a miniature grand piano. It's beautiful! It looked so shiny under the tree. To top things off, it plays songs such as Fur lie on demo mode. I was not expecting such a beautiful sound from the little mini toy. It was a birthday/Christmas gift for my 12 month old girl after discovering that she has taken a liken to singing & music. She loves to push the buttons. There are buttons with various shapes of musical instruments. When one of the buttons are pushed, you hear the sound of the instrument. That is what she enjoys the most--listening to the different sounds. She also plays a few notes--aka bang on it. Also, when in demo mode, once one of the buttons are pushed, the demo plays the song in that musical instrument. She is not ready for the microphone yet for she is teething. Like all of the electronics that she drools on, her drooling from teething messes it up. So that is why we don't use the microphone. Plus sometimes the piano shuts off when the microphone is plugged in. I thought it were the old batteries that we put in. But it would still shut off when the new batteries were inserted. To solve the problem all I did was to push the power button to turn it back on again after the microphone was inserted. Overall, I got a great price on it. It was money well spent for a gift that could be used throughout her childhood. If any improvements could be made, I would suggest having an a/c adapter so that it could be either plugged in on run on batteries. I debated for months over buying this on or one of the Schoenhut pianos. The primary deciding factor was price. I did like that the Schoenhut offered other colors. But I could not justify spending more for a color. Plus the Schoenhut piano's don't have a piano sound. Because I am a music person, I would likely regret buying my baby a piano that sounds like chimes. Overall, a great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (46) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HalfNotes44
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Better that I had hoped!!
    7/19/2012

    Customer review by grandmamab33

    5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by grandmamab33
    by grandmamab33

    I ordered this for my soon to be 3 yr old granddaughter's birthday. I don't know what she is going to think of it, but her cousins have greatly enjoyed it. I opened it to be sure it was going to be o.k. and that the electronics worked in case I needed to send it back. My 9 yr old granddaughter still fits, just a little snugly and her 5 yr brother sits comfortably even though the stool appears a bit small and have passed approval on the options and the sound of this "grand" little piano. I am looking forward to see what the birthday girl thinks of it and as she is much smaller I think it will last her quite a while. It is definitely a great value. The leg pieces went together great and are sturdier plastic than expected. The mike stand is the only issue as it does not hold the mike well, but the kids don't seem to mind. We will just have to wait to see how long the batteries last to see if the attention span or the batteries last longer. Glad I ordered it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    grandmamab33
    Zebulon, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    11/13/2011

    Customer review by danibeth3

    5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by danibeth3
    by danibeth3

    We have had this piano for 4 years now. We have 3 kids who use it on a regular basis. This toy has been dropped, knocked over, stepped on, taken apart, lets just say lots of abuse and it is still in perfect condition. Works perfectly and great quality!!! We paid double for this toy, this is a great price for this item! You will not be dissapointed.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    danibeth3
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 168 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 168 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.