Similar items in stock

LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Kids' Tablets for Learning

Loading options...
Sold by LGeOO ElectronicsLGeOO Electronics | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • The #1 learning tablet
  • inspires kids to imagine and explore
  • library of 325+ apps for limitless learning
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Bring home America's number one learning tablet when you buy the LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Learning Tablet. With front-and-back cameras and video recorders, 4 GB of memory and a library of more than 325 cartridges and downloadable apps, this green LeapPad2 inspires kids to imagine and discover. The LeapPad2 tablet also works with LeapFrog's library of more than 800 educator-approved apps, games, eBooks, videos and music to help encourage children's burgeoning love of information. Create, learn and explore with the LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Learning Tablet.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Bring home America's number one learning tablet when you buy the LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Learning Tablet. With front-and-back cameras and video recorders, 4 GB of memory and a library of more than 325 cartridges and downloadable apps, this green LeapPad2 inspires kids to imagine and discover. The LeapPad2 tablet also works with LeapFrog's library of more than 800 educator-approved apps, games, eBooks, videos and music to help encourage children's burgeoning love of information. Create, learn and explore with the LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Learning Tablet.


    LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Kids' Tablets for Learning, Green:

    • Enhanced with faster processer and 4GB of memory
    • Comes with 5 kid-friendly apps:
      • Pet Pad
      • LeapFrog Learning Songs
      • Cartoon Director
      • Art Studio
      • One app of your choice
    • Works with LeapFrog Explorer cartridges and apps (sold separately)
    • Front- and rear-facing cameras/video recorders
    • Integrated microphone for voice recording
    • 5-inch touch screen with included stylus
    • Tilt and shake for motion-based play
    • Learning games nurture 2,500 skills with select games that auto-level
    • Parents can connect to the LeapFrog Learning Path to see specific details of their child's learning progress and share achievements or artwork with family and friends
    • Requires 4 AA batteries (not included)
    • Also compatible with the LeapPad2 Recharger Pack (sold separately)
    • Includes Quick Start Guide and USB cable
    • Ideal for children 3-9 years old

    Want to check out the newest model of the LeapFrog LeapPad 2 Explorer Learning Tablet in Green? Click here to see the upgrade to Power Learning Tablets.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Green
    Battery Size: AA
    Age Range: 8 to 11 Years ,  3 to 4 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
    Model: 32610
    Brand: LeapFrog
    Original Languages: English
    Video Game Platform: LeapFrog LeapPad2
    Batteries Required: Y
    Educational Focus: Music & Creativity ,  Electronic Learning ,  Math, Counting & Time ,  Geography & Social Studies
    Material: Other
    manufacturer_part_number: 32610
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.50 x 10.50 x 2.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 81 questions
    1-3 of 81 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I am interested in upgrading my son's Leap Pad but wanted to know what the specs or megapixels are on this. I am unsure of what Leap Pad's camer'as specs are and I would like to upgrade if the camera is better...would like to know what the front one is as well as the rear facing. Thank you!
    by elsika2003 7/25/2012
    5 answers
    • A. doesnt give the camera specs but here is a comparison Features Works with LeapFrog Explorer™ cartridges and apps Works with LeapPad learning apps Built-in camera and video recorder 2 (Front and Back) 1 (Back) Memory Size 4 GB 2 GB Recharger available Battery Life Up to 9 hours Up to 8 hours Processor 550 Mhz 393 Mhz Other Specifications Screen Size 5" 5" Screen resolution 480x272 480x272 Batteries 4 AA 4 AA AC adapter available USB port Headphone jack Cartridge retail price $24.99 $24.99 App retail price $5 and up $5 and up
      by sgtswife2410/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I upgraded to the leap pad 2. I love the new tablet...the front camera is 2MP...doesn't do too bad for self portraits. Not sure if the back is the same...but it doesn't take too bad of pics!
      by Momof4onthego8/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 MP each
      by BalancingHome8/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The camera will be 2megapixels. Google engadget with leappad 2 and there will be a link on the page with video that will demo the new leappad and all the new features along with a link for the new leapster gs in case your interested in that to.
      by drenee7/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. front facing 2 MP video and still camera and the rear camera is the same resolution according to this website: http://www.engadget.com/2012/06/20/leapfrog-leappad-2-and-leapster-gs-explorer-hands-on-video/
      by 2sweet2110/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 81 questions See all
    1-3 of 81 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    313
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    20
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    17
    1-10 of 348 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    8/29/2013

    Customer review by jenny40299

    5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by jenny40299
    by jenny40299
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We love it! It is by far the best learning tablet for kids! I love that it is so durable. My son is 2 1/2 and he still drops things easily. I also purchased the gel cover, much recommended if you have a child that drops and/or throws things. The screen is so colorful and also very responsive. We had to get him something touch screen and in color, since we were trying to keep him from playing with my smart phone. We love love love how many Apps and games you can download from leapfrog.com, they range from ages 3 - 9, I think. I love that it has a car charger as well as a recharging system you can get. My only complaints are that it eats batteries and the screen and black bezzle around the screen get scratched from the stylus. I would recommend buying a screen protector. But it eats batteries because it's so responsive and has such a high quality image. I would definitely recommend this product for learning, as well as the perfect device to occupy their short attention spans.

    Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jenny40299
    Louisville, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    There are better options out there
    3/9/2013

    Customer review by ElleAvocado

    2.0 stars 3/9/2013 by ElleAvocado
    by ElleAvocado

    PROS: Versatility in power options (AA standard or rechargeable batteries, LeapPad2 rechargeable battery pack, wall adapter); Large profile suitable for smaller hands; Most titles available in both cartridge and downloadable format; Included stylus is physically tethered to the device CONS: Cost of apps ($5-25) compared to Android and iOS market content equivalents (free, or $1-5 for ad-free/full versions); Apps offer no potential for updating/evolving content after purchase like Android/iOS counterparts; $5 for a poorly executed mp3-playing app; Batteries/charger not included for cost; OS interface is very primitive; Syncing takes forever; Cost of accessories often just as bloated as the cost of apps Honestly, if my mother-in-law hadn't surprised everyone with a LeapPad2 for my 5-year-old son at Christmas, we probably would have chosen a kid-friendly Android-based tablet for the overall cost and software versatility/compatibility with other devices we already own as a family.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ElleAvocado
    Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love the Leappad2!!
    8/15/2012

    Customer review by Cmaetaylor

    5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Cmaetaylor
    by Cmaetaylor

    We were so lucky to get the Leappad2 early! My six year old LOVED it! These are the reasons he told me he loves it: 1. The Camera is awesome, he takes pictures of everything! 2. The music that came preloaded on the Leappad. He listens to it all the time and I love that it is all kids music. 3. He enjoyed being able to make pictures with the animation. 4. The Pet Pad is one of his favorite features, you make a pet and then take care of it. Now why did I love the Leappad2: 1. It is educational! He is learning while he is playing and doesn't even realize it because he is having fun! 2. The Leappad2 is so easy to navigate, Mom didn't have to be there constantly helping them open games and features! They can do it alone! 3. I can track my kids progress online! How awesome! I can see where they are doing well and areas they need work! We love the Leappad2 and I would recommend it to anyone! If you are considering this purchase, you will not be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cmaetaylor
    Delano, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Educational Device!
    7/27/2012

    Customer review by Kailani808

    5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Kailani808
    by Kailani808

    The LeapPad2 is geared towards kids ages 3-9 years old which is perfect for all my girls but especially for Kaila (2.5). She can be a little rough on her toys and I’m always afraid to let her use my iPad since I know it will go flying across the room eventually. We have found the LeapPad to be very durable and can definitely take a beating. It's also very user friendly and my kids were able to figure out how to use it with minimal help from me. Some of our favorite applications have been the Disney storybooks where you can choose among 3 options – have the entire book read to your child, have to book read page-by-page, have your child read the book. There are also games and activities to keep your child engaged. However, what my girls like the best is that you can record your own voice reading the story and play it back whenever you want. This is a great feature for our family since I travel a lot. My kids love the LeapPad2!

    Was this review helpful? (87) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kailani808
    Ewa Beach, HI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    Super fun toy but mainly for ages 3+
    8/10/2012

    Customer review by hhferg

    4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by hhferg
    by hhferg

    I really like this toy. The new Leappad has some cool new features too (although I don't have the old one so I can't really compare.) It has some great stuff that is included and I like that each child can have their own login with a picture assigned. The recommended age for this toy is 3-9 but let's face it, if you have younger kids at home, they will want to try playing with it. And it was a little too hard for my 2 year old, who is pretty smart. That being said, the games are great because they encourage practice! There is one writing game where the kids trace the letters with the stylus and it is VERY picky about preciseness. That is what frustrates my kids! But they now can actually write letters with a pen and paper. All of the Leapfrog stuff has been amazing for teaching my kids their letters, sounds, and numbers. I wish the Leappad came with a charger, like a phone does. Instead it just comes with standard AA batteries which die rather quickly. You can buy the additional charger pack which I would recommend or you can buy your own rechargeable batteries.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hhferg
    Lehi, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Have only had a week but pretty happy
    1/6/2013

    Customer review by meglolo81

    4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by meglolo81
    by meglolo81
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought the Leappad 2 for my son a week ago for his 3rd Birthday. So we haven't used it that much yet. I will definitly say that we are enjoying it! He was immedialtely able to play with the little pet and loves the touch screen but. Is not ready for some of the games. I was able to search and find 2 free downloads the alphabet soup one and awesome book of stuff which was simple and I'm glad I didn't pay for it! I will say I am dissapointed in how exspensive the E books and apps are. I hope I can find cartridges cheaper. I also expected the screen quality to be higher but after reading so many glowing reviews maybe my expectations were too high. I have only had for a week and would reccomend to a friend just wish that the prices for the Leappad and apps were lower. I am hopeful that my son will stay interested for a long time so I feel like I got my moneys worth. I'm just not used to spending so much on something for a 3 year old :) would also highly reccomend rechargeable batteris!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    meglolo81
    Auburn, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My son just loves it!
    9/21/2012

    Customer review by Chiple4Ever

    5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Chiple4Ever
    by Chiple4Ever

    It only took him a day to learn how to navigate thru it. Very kid friendly and kid sturdy. Although its for 3 and up my 2 year old is able to play and understand it just fine. I actually believe it is helping him learn his numbers faster. I just love this product would recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chiple4Ever
    Houston, Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Educational Toy for a Wide Age Range
    8/22/2012

    Customer review by Dakotapam

    5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Dakotapam
    by Dakotapam

    Our family owns both the LeapPad and the LeapPad2. We already enjoyed the original version, but notice great improvements with the LeapPad2. The apps load quick due to a more powerful processor, and the front and back cameras have made for much photo fun for my two and a half year old twins. Even my older children (8 and 10) have fun with games such as Phineas and Ferb as well as capabilities to edit photos and create animations! The LeapPad 2 has slightly longer battery life than the original version, but it is still a battery hog. I bought the recharger pack and have been very happy, e kids can play all day and then we plug the unit in to charge at night. At the very least you will want to invest in rechargeable batteries as this unit will get a lot of use! I was given a LeapPad2 to review, however, all opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dakotapam
    Bismarck, ND
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great upgrades from the original LeapPad
    7/30/2012

    Customer review by Nightowlmama

    5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Nightowlmama
    by Nightowlmama

    Containing all the things we loved about the original version the LeapPad 2 has some really fantastic upgrades. We love the addition of the 2nd camera. Kids love to look at themselves. They love to make faces and they love to make videos with them as the star. With the outside camera they can take video's of their subject with the inside camera they are the star. My boys are ages 4 and 6 and the LeapPad 2 offers over 325+ apps and games to download. They can be customized for their age level making the games challenging for their specific age group. I really love that. You'll find the processor is faster making the game play smoother and quick responding. We also love that Leapfrog made an improvement on the battery compartment making it easier to open with a simple push in and slide. Does take 4 double AA's but you can also get a recharger which is great. Most of all my kids love playing with the video and drawing features and along with watching videos and playing games with their favorite characters like Phineas and Ferb, Brave, Cars and so much more. They also love the music from Kids Bop app. My boys love singing and dancing and this is a fabulous addition!! Works with both the LeapFrog Explorer apps and games as well as with the original leapPad games and apps. disclosure: Product provided for review for the purpose of sharing my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful? (46) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nightowlmama
    Chicago Il
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great, Educational Kids' Tablet
    8/8/2012

    Customer review by CandaceApril

    5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by CandaceApril
    by CandaceApril

    LeapFrog sent their new LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer for my family to review. We checked out some of the differences between this device and the original LeapPad and tested its functions and apps. If you are wondering whether to get a LeapPad2, just let your kids use your iPad, or skip tablets for kids altogether, here's our take: My educational philosophy is that outdoor activity and play is key for very young children. Despite being high-tech in my professional life, the early childhood teaching techniques I advocate are decidedly Pre-Industrial. Yet there are places where a thoughtful use of technology can enhance learning. Initial studies show that using a tablet can boost literacy scores in Kindergarteners and help children on the Autism spectrum improve their communication skills. The idea that tablets can help reluctant learners or provide a reliable and safe learning interaction for children makes a lot of sense. What doesn't make sense to a lot of families, however, is handing a $400 device over to a young child, even with a super-rugged cover. Also problematic is sharing a device the adults need for work and communication with a kid who is just beginning to grasp the concept of taking turns. Another concern is an Internet connection that lets your kids veg out on the entertainment equivalent of junkfood, see inappropriate content, or "accidentally" rack up bills buying game points or new apps. The LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer restores parental control to the equation. To download apps, the LeapPad must be connected to the computer. All the apps and games are created by LeapFrog, a company that is practically synonymous with educational tech toys. And the LeapPad 2 is even more durable than its predecessor so your three year old can hog it without you worrying about getting it back destroyed...or not at all. Here's what you get with the LeapPad 2. I've highlighted the main differences between the original LeapFrog LeapPad and the LeapPad 2: * LeapPad2 Explorer Learning Tablet (4GB Memory, double the original) * 2 Built-in Cameras & Video Recorders (the LeapPad 2 has a front and back camera; the original has only one camera in back) * Extended battery life (about 1 additional hour) * Faster processor (550 MHz, compared to 393 MHz on the original) * LeapFrog Learning Songs App (5 Songs Included) * Pet Pad Writing App * Cartoon Creativity App * Art Studio App * Free App Download * USB Cable There is also a recharger available separately for purchase, a welcome change to the original since these devices are total battery drainers. Just about the only drawback to the LeapPad 2 is the cost of cartridges and apps. To someone of my generation, this is not a deal-breaker. Younger parents, used to cheap and free apps on smart phones, might balk, however, at the recurring cost of purchasing additional games. Plus, the cartridges can be traded or resold. The games available on the LeapPad is what truly distinguishes it from the pack, however. Although there are definitely winners out there, a lot of free and cheap apps for smart phones and adult tablets are hastily thrown together and provide little educational value. With LeapFrog, parents know they are getting appropriate and pedagogically correct content for their kids. Plus, some of the games "auto-level", adjusting the difficulty to challenge each child. A few games even allow parents to customize the device with math sets and spelling lists from school. As with adult tablets, kids can play LeapPad games using the stylus, the touch screen, and the built-in motion sensor. Kids' interests are often character-driven and so my daughter's favorite is the LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra eBook Adventure Builder: Disney Fairies: Tink's Midnight Tea Party: in this game, she can read the story at three different levels, make choices that affect the story, and play games. There are different modes (read the book to me, read the page to me, and read it myself). You can also record yourself reading the book, a great option for parents and grandparents who live far away. The ever popular Pet Pad app comes with the LeapPad and allows kids to practice writing while playing with their virtual pet. My kids are also big fans of the Disney Pixar Brave Cartridge, a first-person adventure game in which the player moves Merida to solve science puzzles. The variety of different science activities (learning about life cycles, experimenting with physics) is very engaging. My personal favorite is the LeapPad Creativity App: Disney Animation Artist: Mickey and Friends. I really enjoy trying to draw Mickey and his buddies with the stylus and think this is a great game for future artists and Disney fans of all ages. The addition of Little Pim language videos is the start of a beautiful relationship and I am hoping the two companies will develop some interactive language learning content. The bottom line is that you will get an excellent learning tool with plenty of high quality content if you are willing to invest in apps and cartridges. As stated above, we received this tablet from LeapFrog for review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful? (459) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CandaceApril
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 348 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 348 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  3 months See details

    Warranty Information: This LeapFrog product is warranted only to the original purchaser for a period of three months from the original purchase date, under normal use and service, against defective workmanship and material. This warranty is void if the product has been damaged by accident or unreasonable use, immersion in water, neglect, abuse, battery leakage or improper installation, improper service, or other causes not arising out of defects in workmanship or materials of the product. All warranty claims are subject to: LeapFrog being notified of the warranty claim within the warranty period, LeapFrog verifying the existence of a defect in the product, Receipt of valid proof of your purchase date. Before returning a product for any reason, please notify the LeapFrog Consumer Service Department. If the service representative is unable to solve the problem, you will be provided with instructions as to how to go about having the unit repaired or replaced if it is under warranty. Return of a product under warranty is governed by the following rules -- you must return your product, shipping prepaid and with proof of purchase date, as instructed by a LeapFrog service representative. In the event that a product under warranty is repaired or replaced, the replacement will be covered under the original warranty or for 30 days, whichever is longer. Repair or replacement is your exclusive remedy, and LeapFrog's exclusive liability, under this warranty. Replacement may consist of replacing the product with the same product or with a different product of the same value. LeapFrog shall not be liable for any incidental or consequential damages for the breach of any warranty on this product. Any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose on this product is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, or limitation on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state and country to country.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.