Dove Curls Defining Mousse, 7 oz

Q&A
By: Dove
Walmart #: 550150803
Dove Curls Defining Mousse, 7 oz
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $6.79
2 more sellers from $6.79
Showing 3 sellers
  • $6.36
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $6.79
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $8.78
    +Free shipping
    OTCRx4U OTCRx4U
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Nourishes your hair for well-defined, touchable curls
  • Lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz with Nutri-Style Complex nourishes and protects your hair for long-lasting style. Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz hair mousse has a lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture that gently nourishes hair to help eliminate frizz without all the crunch. Get gorgeous, well-defined, touchably soft and manageable curls with Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz with Nutri-Style Complex nourishes and protects your hair for long-lasting style. Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz hair mousse has a lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture that gently nourishes hair to help eliminate frizz without all the crunch. Get gorgeous, well-defined, touchably soft and manageable curls with Dove Curls Defining Mousse 7 oz.

    Dove Curls Defining Mousse:

    • Dove Curls Defining Mousse nourishes your hair for well-defined, touchable curls
    • Dove Curls Defining hair mousse has a lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture that helps curls retain their shape
    • Get touchably soft and manageable hair with Dove Curls Defining Mousse
    • Dove Curls Defining Mousse helps eliminate frizz leaving you with well-defined, soft, bouncy curls
    • Dove Curls Defining Mousse with Nutri-Style Complex leaves hair touchably soft and protects to help fight frizz and flyaways
    • For best results, begin with Dove Shampoo and Conditioner

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Flammable until fully dry. Do not use near heat, flame or whole smoking. Can cause serious injury or death. Avoid inhalation. Avoid spraying in eyes. Contents under pressure. Do not puncture or incinerate. Do not expose to heat or store at temperatures above 120 degrees F/50 degrees C or in enclosed places that could overheat. do not use on broken skin. Stop use if rash or irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children. Use only as directed, Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal. Help stop inhalation abuse. For information visit www.inhalant.org.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, PVP, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethyl Ether, Fragrance (Parfum), Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, PEG-7 Propylheptyl Ether, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Shake can well and turn upside down. Dispense into hand and spread between palms. Distribute evenly throughout damp, towel-dried hair. Style as usual. For best results, begin with Dove shampoo and conditioner.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Multicolor
    Capacity: 7 oz (198 g)
    Model: 20241
    Brand: Dove
    Hair Type: Frizz Control ,  Moisturized ,  Normal
    Size: 1
    Form: WHIPPED CREAM MOUSSE
    Manufacturer Part Number: 20241
    Container Type: CAN
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.97 x 1.97 x 9.00 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 287 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    287 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    287 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    60%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    138
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    93
    1-5 of 287 total reviews
    60%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love it!!!
    9/9/2016

    Customer review by katyc

    5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by katyc
    by katyc

    I love this mousse! I wanted something that took away frizz, but still left my hair feeling soft. I hair was getting so dry from all the different types of products I was using for curly hair, but this product makes me curls curlier and is also making my hair healthier!

    katyc
    Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    Does what I need not what I want
    9/16/2014

    Customer review by AggieNuke

    3.0 stars 9/16/2014 by AggieNuke
    by AggieNuke

    I've been using the product for awhile now. I have almost always been a natrual girl. I have type 2b hair that ranges for bad days that look like 2a and great days that look like 2c. I have a long commute and have to be at work very early. This product does what I need it to do without me feeling like I am a rag-a-muffin. I get a little volume and a small increase in definition to my big loose wavy-curls. But I really want more out of this product. It took me awhile to find the right amount of product. It doesn't take much. I have paired this with some of my other products. I haven't found the perfect products to pair this one with, but it is a great hop out of the shower and put something in and go product. I've had trouble getting extra definition when I have used it with a diffuser so I do not recommend this product for that, but air drying it does the trick. I am still on my quest for the perfect shampoo/co-wash/deep conditioner/products for my hair. It has been a long journey.

    AggieNuke
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    Length of ownership:1 year or longer
    Best for curly hair!
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by ExPanteneGrl

    4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by ExPanteneGrl
    by ExPanteneGrl

    I first want to comment on how AWESOME the Dove Whipped Cream Mousse is! The scent is nice and not overwhelming and it makes my natural curls so soft! Here's the problem. You can't find THIS particular stuff in the stores anymore, so I ordered it from the Walmart site. It came in yesterday and certainly NOT what I ordered. I ended up getting the Dove Curls Defining Mousse, it is not the same, and I don't care for the scent. Needless to say it's going back to the store. If Walmart is going to change an order because they quit selling an item, they should send an email first. Had I known I wasn't getting the pink can, Dove Whipped Mousse, I would have cancelled my order.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ExPanteneGrl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Really great!
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by Sumsum

    5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Sumsum
    by Sumsum

    I have super curly hair. I have tried several mouse products that have left my hair crunchy. This mouse is by far the best I have ever used. It is very creamy and makes my curls super defined with no frizz or crunchy look.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sumsum
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love this product!
    7/23/2016

    Customer review by Mary1565

    5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Mary1565
    by Mary1565

    I had searched for years for the perfect product to use for my naturally curly hair, without it being weighed down or crunchy to the touch. I could not be happier with this product! It gives my curls the perfect amount of nourishment to fight frizz all day, anytime of year and leaves my curls feeling so soft. I use this product daily and swear by it, recommending it to everyone who comes up to me in public asking what hair products I use. Finally a product I can count on!

    Mary1565
    New York, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 287 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 287 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 287 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.