Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-pack

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Faded Glory Knit Legging

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Faded Glory women's leggings are stylish and comfortable. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Faded Glory women's leggings are stylish and comfortable. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.


Faded Glory Women's Leggings:

  • Poly/cotton blend
  • Pull-on style
  • Machine wash cold

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Black
Clothing Size: S
Brand: Faded Glory
Size: S
Model: FL31406
Country of Origin: Components: Imported
Country of Origin: Assembly: Imported
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-5 of 71 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Fit at a Great Price
9/19/2012

Customer review by Snowdance

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Snowdance
by Snowdance

I have purchased leggings for years for the fall and winter months, they pair nicely with the oversized sweaters. Faded Glory leggings are excellent quality and you just cannot beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowdance
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE IT MUST BUY!
11/1/2012

Customer review by lexagirl

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by lexagirl
by lexagirl

Im a size 16 and I bought these leggings in Large(12-14) It fits perfectly and it's very comfortable. You can't beat the price for the quality. I only bought one in the store because I wanted to try it first. The ff. week, I went back to Walmart to buy more but they're out of the large size. Unfortunately, it's also out of stock online and even if they have it, it can only be bought with the gray leggings. I hope they can sell the denim leggings in 2 packs online because I REALLY LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexagirl
san francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FADED Glory Womens Leggings
9/25/2012

Customer review by bets321

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by bets321
by bets321

I WOULD ORDER THESE AGAIN. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE . CAN WEAR ANYTIME.FITS ME WELL.I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bets321
canton ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FILLED WITH HOLES AFTER 1 WASH
8/5/2012

Customer review by ILLINOISMAMAHELLOKITTY

1.0 stars 8/5/2012 by ILLINOISMAMAHELLOKITTY
by ILLINOISMAMAHELLOKITTY

THE PANTS FIT LIKE ANY OTHER STRETCH PANT. AFTER THE FIRST WASH THEY HAVE HOLES IN THEM. NOT AT THE SEAMS. JUST ALL OVER THE PANT ITSELF. WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILLINOISMAMAHELLOKITTY
NORTHERN, ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great deal
9/7/2012

Customer review by breadmaker4

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by breadmaker4
by breadmaker4

What's not to like with a deal like this 2 pair for 8 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breadmaker4
Norwich,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 71 total reviews See all
1-5 of 71 reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Joannie 10/15/2012
10 answers
  • A. I am not same size as your asking about. However my friend bought these and she is a 16-18. She bought XL and they fit well. I use another size but can tell you mine ran true to size.
    by ablessedlady12/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. x-large, or 1x if you want to have a little extra room.
    by leander100312/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. XL should fit (dont put them in the dryer) . My daughter is a 13/15 and can squeeze into L (thats been through the dryer- they do shrink a little) but XL is a better fit on her.
    by countrygyrl111/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would sugggest a XL.
    by ladybug4fun11/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Joannie, I wear size 16 but I bought it in Large (12-14) it fits perfectly.
    by lexagirl11/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i took the L , i am 14 /16 in jeans perfect fit.
    by Jejack10/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wear a 16/18 in adult womans sizes and ordered an XL and they fit great.
    by mrswx10/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1X
    by SkyH10/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe it would be an xl for 16/18, but take into consideration washing and drying and you may want to get a xxl.
    by armywife41010/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the package it will probable suggest that you get an xl. but to be safe you might want to try a 1x.
    by familylove0010/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Is it at the waist, mid rise or low rise?
by campbek 10/23/2012
9 answers
  • A. I am 5' 10" and on me they sit about mid. My daughter is 5' 4" and on her they sit at waist
    by countrygyrl111/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. at the waist
    by slegna11/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm 5'2 and mine came to my waist(short waist).Remember to take into consideration if you have a long or short waist and your height/weight when ordering.
    by ladybug4fun11/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Low
    by girlB11/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. at the waist
    by chatterma11/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say at the waist. Mine hit above my waist, but I am short waisted. :)
    by mrswx11/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends; they sit right under my breasts but that's because I am really short.
    by SkyH10/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. waist.
    by mamahybe10/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just below the waist in the front, and to the waist in the back
    by fashionnut10/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.