Consider these popular products

HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Only HUGGIES diapers have a stretchy SnugFit waistband to help our diapers stay in place like no other diaper. Now even more absorbent with new and improved Leak Lock the protection and security you both need between changes.Adorable graphics featuring Winnie the Pooh & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Only HUGGIES diapers have a stretchy SnugFit waistband to help our diapers stay in place like no other diaper. Now even more absorbent with new and improved Leak Lock the protection and security you both need between changes.Adorable graphics featuring Winnie the Pooh & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers:

  • 152ct
  • For babies 16-28 lbs
  • Shaped to fit
  • Leak lock
  • Flexes to keep up
  • Available sizes: Size 3 for 16-28 lbs, Size 4 for 22-37 lbs, Size 5 for 27+ lbs, Size 6 for 35+ lbs

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Size: Size 3
Model: 34230
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 9.69 x 7.88 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10275 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10275 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10275 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8321
4 stars
1496
3 stars
205
2 stars
102
1 stars
151
1-10 of 10198 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best diaper EVER!!!!
8/9/2016

Customer review by MomLOVESherBOYS

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by MomLOVESherBOYS
by MomLOVESherBOYS

Been using Huggies for over 5 years now. I made the mistake of choosing other diaper brands and was disappointed every time. I keep coming back to Huggies. Not only are they absorbent, fit perfectly, never leak (even if I have to wait a while to change them), and they are cost efficient.... they have given me and my 3 boys peace of mind, fewer rashes, and a lot less laundry! Lol thank GOD! I practically live in the laundry room with 3 sons and 3 adults worth of laundry daily.... :( My 5 yr old and my 8 month old twins have burned through other brands like a wildfire through trees during a drought... until we tried Huggies. The ONLY brand that stands the test of time.... and of little adventurers who pee and poop up a storm!!! If you have babies, save yourself the grief and go buy Huggies. You'll thank yourself. Seriously.

Comment from - 8/9/2016

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad our diapers have worked so well for your 3 kids!

MomLOVESherBOYS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
8/20/2016

Customer review by Sonya

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Sonya
by Sonya

I love these huggies diapers. They fit snug even when the twins are crawling and walking. Keep the skin dry.

Sonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware of Double Grip Strip
8/8/2016

Customer review by Brooksie

3.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Brooksie
by Brooksie

Graduated from Little Snugglers to size 3 Little Movers. Everything was going well and then I started to notice redness and scratches near hipbone area. Couldn't figure out the cause and continued using them. The area is now mildly scarred from daily use of course. Turns out that the rectangular Double Grip Strips have sharp edges which poke and scratch the baby through the diaper. Would help if the Double Grip Strips had rounded edges to prevent this because overall they are good diapers.

Comment from - 8/8/2016

Congratulations to you and your little one on graduating to our Huggies Little Movers diapers! They grow so fast! We are glad to hear that everything has been going well, however, we share your concern regarding the irritation you described. We understand that irritation may occur for various reasons, so all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers feature double grip strips to move with your baby and help protect against leaks for a comfy fit that lasts. Gathering additional feedback is important to us, as is learning more about how your baby is doing. When you have a moment, please call our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or reach out to us online at https://www.huggies.com/en-us/contact-us. Thank you for choosing Huggies, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Brooksie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Diapers
5/12/2011

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

styna85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent but could be better
8/21/2014

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Karate613kid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
6/30/2016

Customer review by Mrs.arjon

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Mrs.arjon
by Mrs.arjon

I resently switched to these since my twins just started crawling and I am not happy. When paying alittle more for a better brand I expect better quality. Unfortunately I will also have to continue using them since I do not have $40 to go buy another case right now I will just go back to sams clubs brand (members choice.)

Comment from - 6/30/2016

We appreciate your review of our Huggies Little Movers Diapers. We're disappointed to hear that these didn't meet your expectations and we would like to find out why. Since each child is unique with regards to size, weight, shape, and even sleeping position, it might just be a matter of finding the right fit for your little one. Our Consumer Care team would like to find out more from you regarding your particular experience and see how we can help you. When you get a chance, please contact our team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Mrs.arjon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Diapers
7/1/2016

Customer review by wond3rflwendy

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by wond3rflwendy
by wond3rflwendy

I like these diapers but find they smell bad when wet. I do not have that problem with the Huggies Snugglers

Comment from - 7/3/2016

We appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you are a fan. We would like to gather more details about your experience as bad smell is not typical. When you have a chance, please connect with our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

wond3rflwendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best!
2/6/2011

Customer review by malacour

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by malacour
by malacour

After trying different brands of diapers in my son's first weeks of life, I quickly realized that Huggies are by far the best diaper for so many reasons. The high quality of the diaper stands out when compared to other brands, becasue with Huggies you can see and feel the difference in the quality just by holding it, more so, Huggies diapers are the only brand in which I did not experience leaking (at any stage), discomfort, ill fit, or any sign of poor quality. I am not easily impressed at a consumer, however I stand firm in saying that Huggies brand diapers are by far the best for your baby, because when it comes to the protection and comfort of your child, settling for less is not an option. The best part is that you don't have to break your pocket book just to pay for Huggies Diapers. Huggies are available at every local store in my community at great, affordable prices. Bottom line, Huggies are the best, and I strongly recommend them to anyone.

malacour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 10198 total reviews See all
1-10 of 10198 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10275 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.