Consider these popular products

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers:

  • SnugFit waistband and unique Grip Tabs for a secure fit
  • Absorb-Away layers and Long-Lasting Core lock in wetness--while keeping your baby dry
  • Stopping guards around the legs and waist help keep wetness in
  • Adorable graphics featuring Mickey & Friends Disney designs
    Available sizes:
    • Size 1 for up to 14 lbs.
    • Size 2 for 12-18 lbs.
    • Size 3 for 16-28 lbs.
    • Size 4 for 22-37 lbs.
    • Size 5 for 27+ lbs.
    • Size 6 for 35+ lbs.


Is Disposable: Y
Absorbency: NOT STATED
Size: 3
Container Type: Box
Model: 13801
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 9.69 x 7.88 Inches

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5772 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5772 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5772 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-10 of 5763 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Poop everywhere! So dissatisfied.

Customer review by Sammisto

1.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Sammisto
by Sammisto

I have never had a problem with pee, but any time my daughter poops it gets absolutely everywhere. I understand these are not meant for super active babies or play time but they leak any time no matter what she is doing. I first experienced it in the car seat and assumed I had put it on wrong, but every time we go somewhere I end up having to completely change her outfit and go home to take the car seat apart to wash it. I can not express enough how inconvenient this is. I have had my first experience waking up to a poop covered crib the other day, again she was not "active" at this time, just asleep. & I typically use the pampers "dry" diapers and I can honestly say I have NEVER experienced a leak of any kind with those. I purchased these because I had received coupons but I can't handle the mess I'm constantly cleaning up. It has gotten to the point where I'm just mixing these in with my pampers when I know she isn't going to be pooping any time soon. Can't wait until I use up the box I purchased. Disappointed! I would equate these to Walmart's "parents choice" diapers which I would never buy for the same reasons but if you're thinking these are worth any more than those you're better off saving money and buying those.

Comment from - 10/23/2016

Thanks for your review, Sammisto. We know leaks are not fun and we're disappointed to learn your daughter experienced absorbency issues. As parents ourselves, we understand the importance of a well-fitting diaper. There can be many reasons for leaks, including the size, weight, and sleeping position, so we're bummed to hear the up to 12 hour protection provided by Huggies Snug & Dry Design did not work as expected. Perhaps, we can suggest trying our Huggies Little Movers diapers, which have double grip strips and a unique, contoured shape so baby can explore more with a comfy fit that lasts. The DryTouch liner in Huggies Little Movers diapers absorbs moisture on contact, providing comfortable movement for your moving baby. For more information about these diapers and their features, we invite you to visit our website at Regardless, we care about the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our consumers, and we would like to speak with you directly to better understand what occurred and see how we may help get your family back to sleeping through the night. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at We look forward to speaking with you. Thanks!

Would recommend to a friend? No
Best diapers and wipes ever

Customer review by Bailey92491

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Bailey92491
by Bailey92491

I absolutely love this brand the diapers fit my son so good with no accidents out of the sides it keeps his pee diapers from smelling like straight pee there super soft and the wipes are great he likes them that's a big plus . he also sleep thru the whole night when wearing Huggies. The only negative about this product is it is a little pricy but for a good diaper i understand just wish they was a little cheaper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 10/20/2016

We're glad to hear our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers have worked great for your son! Thanks for your positive review.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product

Customer review by Staci

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Staci
by Staci

My baby has sensitive skins and huggies snugglers is the only brand that hasn't given him a rash.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

Would recommend to a friend? No

Customer review by Mommy of 4

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Mommy of 4
by Mommy of 4

I LOVE Huggies!!!!! I am on my 4th baby and when I had my first we tried every kind of diaper out there and Huggies won over everything! When my babies were newborns we use little snugglers and with my 4 month old I still am but once they start moving around and sleeping longer at night I use snug and dry I love them my 20 month old is still using them and they fit him perfect with his chunky thighs and him running and climbing everywhere!!! I have people telling me I should try little movers instead of snug and dry I was going to but why? These diapers are amazing no leaks or blowouts and my son goes 13 hours at night and they hold!! Plus they are cheaper than little movers and I can't think a diaper could come close to snug and dry plus they are sooo Stinkin cute with Mickey and friends on them with polka dots and fun colors:) Soon I will be using them on my baby but the little snugglers are still working wonderful for him!! I just want to send out a thank you to Huggies for making the best diapers for all 4 of my kiddos from newborn until potty training I won't put any other diaper on my kiddos but Huggies!!

Comment from - 7/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers! We appreciate you being a Huggies family!

Mommy of 4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I loved, but now change and not work for me

Customer review by abisai

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
by abisai

Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Not Impressed

Customer review by TeriZ1091

2.0 stars 9/15/2016 by TeriZ1091
by TeriZ1091

We received a box of Huggies Snug & Dry diapers (the ones with the Mickey Mouse design) as a baby shower gift. I was not impressed. They leaked every time she pooped in them. However, we also received a box of the Huggies Little Snugglers, with the Winnie the Pooh design, & I was much happier with those. They didn't leak like the Snug & Dry did.

Comment from - 9/15/2016

While we're disappointed that you weren't impressed, we are glad that you've found great success with our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers. Because our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers and Huggies Little Snugglers diapers differ in shape, you may also notice a difference in how they perform for your child. It sounds like the contoured shape of our Little Snugglers diapers give your baby the best fit for preventing leaks. We are happy to hear how well they have worked for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Would recommend to a friend? No
The new design has major flaws

Customer review by CJackson713

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by CJackson713
by CJackson713

I have been using huggies snug and dry for over two years now. I would never buy another type or brand. I have been completely satisfied with the leak guard and flex fit. I did not think it needed any tweaking. The new design has major flaws. The leak guard seems nonexistent I have to change diapers constantly now and overnight every night my childrens diapers have leaked. They seem to sag and get mushy which never happened before. Honestly they are a bit flimsy and although softer I'd rather have added protection because they were not that rough before. Also the new design is a darker blue not as neutral and the color leaks on everything. I will no longer buy huggies because of the switch. They should have left it the same and introduced another style of diaper. I want the old snug and dry back!!! Shame on you huggies you just lost a loyal customer. I refuse to even use the 120 diapers I just bought. Guess I'll have to hunt for a better brand. Sincerely Upset Mom!

Comment from Kristin - 5/1/2013

Hi CJackson713! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Our updated Snug & Dry diapers aren’t as bulky as before, but contain more absorbent particles that gel when wet. These changes mean our thinner diapers can absorb as much as our thicker diapers. We tested them thoroughly the diapers with real-life families to make sure that they continue to product improvements will offer you the trusted leakage protection you expect from Huggies® Diapers. We’re sorry if this hasn’t been your experience, and we hope you will contact our Consumer Care team so we can learn more from you. Click to email us or call 1-877-648-2484, weekdays 8am to 4pm Central Time.

Would recommend to a friend? No
don't buy cheep diapers... you'll end up paying!

Customer review by rasvitt

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by rasvitt
by rasvitt

I have four children and have used huggies snug-n-dry with all of them. Honestly, this was mostly due to the convenience that they are available at my local big-box store. Despite that confession I honestly believe in this brand. My nieces (one is 2 years and the other a few months old) wear a discount brand diaper and every time they are over visiting they have leakage problems!!! I thought that their parents weren't changing them enough until I received a box of this same discount brand as a gift when my youngest was born. Now I see the problem! You have to change the diapers at least twice as often. As soon as they get the least bit wet they are saturated. What's the point of the inexpensive brand when you are using twice as many. Don't buy other brands just because they are cheeper you really will end up paying just as much, and you'll be dealing with leaking for your troubles. Huggies snug-n-dry diapers actually work... and isn't that what you really want!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work best!

Customer review by MonicaCM

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MonicaCM
by MonicaCM

When we brought our son home from the hospital we were sent home with pampers and I know my sister loves those for her son but my little boy pooped out the side every time no matter how perfect the diaper was placed on him. I went to the store and bought some Huggies little snugglers and though they worked very well, I don't like the material, it always feels as though he will pee through them. I tried Luvs, which my sister also uses all the time, and for newborn they worked well but as soon as he was in a size one the shape was not right at all. Yes, they hug his legs but they are so baggy in the bottom and front that they barely fit under his clothes. I was given a couple packs of the Huggies snug and dry size one as gifts and they are perfect. He doesn't pee or poop out the sides unless I put them on wrong, they fit around his legs just right, and they don't have so much extra that they don't fit under his clothes. I love Snug and dry. They work the best and are worth the extra compared to the other brands.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 5763 total reviews See all
1-10 of 5763 reviews

Customer Reviews | 5772 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).

Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.