Similar items in stock

Brita Pitcher with Bottle Value Pack 35770

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Have clean water at your fingertips with the 35770 Brita Water Pitcher. It is the right size to be placed in almost any refrigerator for a cold drink when you need one. The bottle/pitcher value pack provides great tasting water for pennies per gallon. It removes impurities that are often present in tap water an reduces the unpleasant taste that can result. The Brita Pitcher with Bottle Value Pack reduces the taste and smell of chlorine that is used to treat water. This pitcher is made from BPA-free materials and is eco-friendly, as there are no plastic bottles to throw away. The contemporary round design of the 35770 Brita Water Pitcher does not take up much space and has a stable style to reduce tipping over.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Have clean water at your fingertips with the 35770 Brita Water Pitcher. It is the right size to be placed in almost any refrigerator for a cold drink when you need one. The bottle/pitcher value pack provides great tasting water for pennies per gallon. It removes impurities that are often present in tap water an reduces the unpleasant taste that can result. The Brita Pitcher with Bottle Value Pack reduces the taste and smell of chlorine that is used to treat water. This pitcher is made from BPA-free materials and is eco-friendly, as there are no plastic bottles to throw away. The contemporary round design of the 35770 Brita Water Pitcher does not take up much space and has a stable style to reduce tipping over.

Brita Pitcher with Bottle Value Pack:

  • Perfect size for any household
  • Great tasting, cleaner water for pennies per gallon
  • Contemporary, round design
  • BPA-free materials
  • Removes impurities that are often found in tap water
  • Reduces the taste and odor of chlorine
  • Better for the environment
  • No bottles to throw away

Specifications

Manufacturer Part Number: 35770
Model: 35770
Brand: Brita
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.13 x 6.50 x 11.00 Inches
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 976 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

976 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

976 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
648
4 stars
231
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 stars
33
1-10 of 814 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for travel!
3/18/2014

Customer review by Okiebug

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Okiebug
by Okiebug

I have filters on my faucets at home, so I use this bottle mostly for travel... even just around town. I LOVE it! Have used these bottles for about 4 years. The only reason I have ever needed to replace it is because of silly me losing it! (Brita, make some sort of carrying strap for it!) Like some others have mentioned, I sometimes have trouble with it leaking, but have found that is usually because the lid isn't seated properly (Brita needs to make that a little easier!). If going thru airport security, be SURE it is completely empty, or they will tell you that you have to throw it away! I love that it saves me from buying water once I'm in the airport... I can just fill it at a water fountain! I have NEVER had any problems with the mold some reviewers have mentioned. Like any utensil, it should be washed regularly! If I ever DID notice any mold, I would clean it with bleach! I also love that it eliminates plastic bottles from stockpiling in the environment!

Okiebug
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the lights
7/5/2016

Customer review by Lee3cats

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Lee3cats
by Lee3cats

I bought this because it has the lights indicating when to change filters. Great feature. Only gripe - slant of water prefilter reservoir means it often spills over when moving it after filling at sink.

Lee3cats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not all it's 'cracked' up to be
5/2/2012

Customer review by ThirstyGirl2

3.0 stars 5/2/2012 by ThirstyGirl2
by ThirstyGirl2

I bought the Brita water bottle because I wanted to be able to reduce the amount of recycling I send to the depot each month. The filter on this bottle is small, and doesn't yield enough water for my preferences. I usually drink about a half gallon of water throughout the day. The top of the bottle cracked after about a month, and each time I tilt the bottle upwards to drink, I get a dribble of water down the front of my clothing, so I look like I don't know how to manage drinking. Also, I carry the bottle everywhere with me, and it's not easy to drink while driving, since I have to tilt the bottle upwards, which takes my attention off the road.... The bottle 'whistles' when I draw a drink and I ALWAYS have to squeeze the bottle to get a drink of water from the bottle, which seems to encourage more leakage. I'm at the end of my last package of filters, so this bottle is going in the recycling bin! sorry, Brita, you just couldn't cut it for me.

ThirstyGirl2
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Mostly Great Pitcher, Better than Others
11/3/2012

Customer review by Evesvilla

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Evesvilla
by Evesvilla

We used a Pur pitcher, but finding the replacement filters became harder & harder. We decided to switch to Brita, mainly because finding the filters was easy, they were in every store. I actually keep a thin 3 gallon container in my fridge, it's long & goes front to back on the top shelf, but is very thin, so only uses about 2-3 inches of space on the side. I use the brita pitcher to filter our water then pour into the fridge container to keep fresh, cold, filtered water easily on hand with a tap dispenser to pour right out. I have to fill up our Brita maybe 3-5 times to completely fill our fridge container, which will last almost a week. I really like the design of our brita, the colors are great, it's very easy to use as well. The only issue I have is the filter change system doesn't seem to work, I actually exchanged the pitcher 2 different times, for a total of 3 pitchers before I just gave up. So I'm not sure if its a design flaw or if we just have really bad luck. But all in all it's a great little pitcher, & in the future ill look at the Brita line first.

Evesvilla
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brita Taste in a Bottle
7/31/2011

Customer review by E77777

4.0 stars 7/31/2011 by E77777
by E77777

I have tried other filter-bottles before, but this is, by far, the best. Though, at first, I thought the cap leaked, it turned out that I had not aligned the filter in the cap quite right (so far, so good since then). The water tastes just like the water from a Brita pitcher filter. The bottle is also easy to drink from, easy to hold, made of nice-feeling (not rubberized/coated) flexible plastic, and is - visually - aesthetically pleasing. My only wishes are for the protective cap for the mouth piece to be attached (I am always afraid of dropping/losing it), and for there to be a light weight sleeve and shoulder strap available to purchase for it (generic sleeves do fit, but they are so bulky/"insulated" that they are impractical most of the time). I have owned this bottle for less than a month and have used it, very happily, almost every day. Thank you, Brita, for designing such a wonderful water bottle.

E77777
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Almost perfect
4/28/2013

Customer review by Jeremy

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Jeremy
by Jeremy

Love this bottle. I see others saying that it leaks, but I've never had one of mine leak. I live in semi-rural Texas, and our tap water tastes disgusting. I mean that it tastes bad enough to the point of making me feel nauseous when I drink it. I received this bottle as a gift, and was amazed. I am now free to drink tap water anywhere I go. This bottle neutralizes the horrible flavors and leaves a pleasant mineral taste. The water can be a bit slow to squeeze out sometimes, but anyone who's used a water filter knows that it's not an instant process. Another bonus with this bottle is that replacement filters are readily available in stores. It also makes a great gift if you live somewhere with foul tasting tap water. Please be aware that this is a filter and not a purifier. It's strictly for improving the taste of water that is already safe to drink. It will not remove harmful microbes.

Jeremy
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaky top is inexcusable
7/13/2011

Customer review by Disappointed

2.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Poor design. Poor material choice. Why is there no gasket to prevent leakage? I understand the attempt to have a radial seal like the ones in the tops of .5L water bottles, but this design fails. A more rigid material is needed for a proper seal. The bottle is designed to be squeezed, and pressure is created, but even with thicker thread/seal area, the features are not rigid enough. There are a host of materials that are flexible at thin wall thickness and have the rigidity to create the necessary seal. Polyehtylene is not a good choice. Polyethylene phthalate is an obvious choice. User error is not an issue. I know how to install a lid and tighten it. After tightening the lid securely, the bottle will still leak after being tight for a while. Water tastes great - when im not wearing it. Please forward to your Product Development team / Design Engineers. - Mike Plastics Engineer

Disappointed
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Excellent idea for the most part.
10/13/2011

Customer review by astrosurfer

4.0 stars 10/13/2011 by astrosurfer
by astrosurfer

I like the product a lot. I use it every day now. The problem I have with the bottle is the top design. To open the bottle drinking orifice you must either open it with your dirty fingers or your teeth (assuming you have enough to do so). Now I know we don't always have dirty fingers, but we can't go washing them every time we want to drink hygienically. The bottle is a marvelous concept but why bother about clean water from a dirty nozzle. You could have anything on your hands at the time you need a drink therefore transferring those germs to your lips..UGHH. The bottle should have a screw on cap with a valve like on the ketchup bottles where it takes a small amount of pressure to make it flow. I HOPE YOU READ THIS BRITA AND MAYBE CONSIDER A DIFFERENT TOP. I still think it's a great product even though I have to wipe the nozzle a lot.I'd give it an 8 out of 10.

astrosurfer
Walker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Water, but hard to get to.
1/6/2012

Customer review by Conafosho

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Conafosho
by Conafosho

When I seen this bottle I was super excited to get my hands on one. I am a WATER-holic, typically I drink about 1-2 liters a day. I work in an office where my boss only buys 16 oz water bottles and I usually buy my own 1.5 litters. However, I always feel bad for contributing to the overload of water bottles in our landfills (we do recycle but that just doesn't ease my mind). Thanks Brita for this new option! Great tasting water wherever I go! Couple of down falls; one make a BIGGER size! I fill this one up multiple times a day, and run out too quickly. Second, the cap makes it so difficult to drink out of. The harder I struggle to get a good healthy gulp of H20 the more it splatters everywhere. An open top design (like a traditional water bottle) would be ideal. Other than that, I am getting good use out of what I have. Look forward to future versions. :)

Conafosho
Stockton, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
SO Convenient!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by Crayon402

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Crayon402
by Crayon402

I drink between 8 & 10 bottles of water each day. This is easy to do at home, but when I'm at work or out and about with my busy family carrying that much water is a problem. I have tried packing enough water for each day and have tried just taking a case of water to my classroom each week. Packing the water in each day led to either being weighed down daily or running out of water to drink. Taking in a case of water had its own problems including being in the way or by the end of the week I was back to the daily carry. This bottle allows me to have GREAT tasting water right from the faucet at school. It is so convenienet because I simply take the one bottle with me every where I go and keep refilling it. The downside is I must replace the filter every few weeks to meet the every 20 gallons change instead every two months. Still SO WORTH IT!!

Crayon402
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-10 of 814 total reviews See all
1-10 of 814 reviews

Customer Reviews | 976 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.