Similar items in stock

Bissell ProHeat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner, 94003

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Bissell Proheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner, 94003, features a built-in heater for heating tap water to up to 25 degrees for maximum cleaning power. This Bissell Upright Deep Cleaner has a powerful rotating brush that removes the dirt tracked in by your pet from the carpet. The powerful features incorporated in the Proheat Deep Cleaner enable you to remove fresh pet stains. This Bissell Proheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner also features a Deep Reach Pet Tool that enables you to clean pet stains from upholstery, stairs and other areas. The tool makes use of revolutionary deep injection technology that cleans your carpet from the bottom up. This ensures that the carpet is thoroughly and quickly cleaned. This Bissell Upright Deep Cleaner has a 1-gallon tank capacity and can be used on carpets, stairs and even in cars. It also features a spraying crevice tool.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Bissell Proheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner, 94003, features a built-in heater for heating tap water to up to 25 degrees for maximum cleaning power. This Bissell Upright Deep Cleaner has a powerful rotating brush that removes the dirt tracked in by your pet from the carpet. The powerful features incorporated in the Proheat Deep Cleaner enable you to remove fresh pet stains. This Bissell Proheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner also features a Deep Reach Pet Tool that enables you to clean pet stains from upholstery, stairs and other areas. The tool makes use of revolutionary deep injection technology that cleans your carpet from the bottom up. This ensures that the carpet is thoroughly and quickly cleaned. This Bissell Upright Deep Cleaner has a 1-gallon tank capacity and can be used on carpets, stairs and even in cars. It also features a spraying crevice tool.

Bissell ProHeat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner, 94003:

  • Can be used on carpet, upholstery, cars and stairs
  • 12" cleaning path
  • 1 gal tank capacity
  • 30' cord
  • 12-amp motor
  • 12-row dual Dirtlifter PowerBrush with Surround Suction
  • Spraying crevice tool
  • Deep reach pet tool
  • Pet stain eraser tool
  • 3" stain tool
  • 2-year warranty
  • Model# BIS94003
  • Complete pet stain removal prevents repeated soiling of same stain
  • Covers hard to reach spots
  • Heats tap water up to 25 degrees for easier cleaning

Specifications

Amps: 12 Amp
Cable Length: 22'
Capacity: 1 gal
Cord Length: 30'
Count: 1
Color Category: Green
Model: 94003
Brand: Bissell
Recommended Use: Automotive
Manufacturer Part Number: 94Y2
Color: Green
Container Type: Box
Power Type: Mains
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.00 x 13.00 x 44.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
27
1-5 of 151 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lightweight and easy to use
11/29/2012

Customer review by LiSimPrePoo

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by LiSimPrePoo
by LiSimPrePoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had this cleaner for about 3 weeks and love it. The cleaner was very easy to assemble. It is light weight and is easy to move over the carpet. I use the cleaner once a week to freshen the carpet as I have 3 cats and a dog. The brushes clean deep yet do not harm the carpet fibers. The tank is easy to clean after use and I like that I can remove the front suction piece and clean it along with the brushes. It is much quieter than another brand I have owned in the past.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiSimPrePoo
Brunswick, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent steam Cleaner
12/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does a great job! Never had a steam cleaner that performed better. Makes our carpets look new again, even in high traffic areas. A small concern is durability, seems a little shaky where the handle screws on to the base and the tank is not very heavy duty. We had the first pro clean model and We got 10 plus years of great use and hope this one will do the same. It performs awesome and now We will see how long it lasts?

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bissell's Best
4/6/2012

Customer review by StarryEyes

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by StarryEyes
by StarryEyes

I had been researching for one year for a good, deep carpet cleaner. Read many consumer reviews, many reported on the H brand as very good. But my second job is at a Group Home, and in the two group homes in I've worked, both have broken down H brand carpet cleaners in the closet. Well a few months ago I bought the little Pet Vacuum from Bissell, and my family was impressed so I took a leap of faith and ordered the ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner directly from the Bissell website. I have a cat, and two Pomeranians, and a 4 yr.old granddaughter, and 5 more family members living here, so you can imagine the spills, stains and accidents on the carpeting! Not only did my Bissell clean up the carpeting, the guys used it to clean the carpeting in their vehicles, too and it cleaned it up beautifully. We used Bissell Pet Stain Formula, and also bought the Bissell Oxygen Formula. We think highly of this Bissell's performance and I am really glad I bought it. Thanks, Bissell!

StarryEyes
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:Female
Highly impressed
3/1/2013

Customer review by Mommy of 3 kids and 2 pets

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Mommy of 3 kids and 2 pets
by Mommy of 3 kids and 2 pets

I am generally not a fan of store bought carpet cleaning systems as one of my friends owns a carpet cleaning company. However with 3 kids, a senior cat, and a new puppy, I can't call my friend every time the kids spill something or while I'm trying to potty train my puppy. I bought the Bissell Lift Off Deep Clean with little expectations. I figured something is better than nothing. To my surprise, I am HIGHLY impressed!! This thing made the carpets look amazing and it was super easy to use! It is a little heavy, but who cares! My carpets look amazing and I won't be embarrassed when I have unexpected company pop in! I LOVE that it has a portable tank too, so when the kids spill something I don't have to pull the whole thing out. It was simple to assemble. I do wish the clean water tank was a bit larger but in order to have the portable section, they had to keep it small. If you have kids and pets I highly recommend the pretreat . This machine is WELL WORTH the money!

Mommy of 3 kids and 2 pets
Surprise, AZ, USA
Gender:Female
Great for pets!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Tommy623

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Tommy623
by Tommy623
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I never thought I would be able to get rid of long term(Idid not knowpee was bad language) spots... until now! This is an awesome cleaner; follow the directions and you will be amazed.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy623
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 151 total reviews See all
1-5 of 151 reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  years Years See details

Warranty Information: 2 year warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.