TREsemme Split Remedy Split End Conditioner, 25 oz

$4.94
$4.94

Out of stock

19.8¢ / fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Reduces up to 80% of split ends after 3 uses
  • Professional quality
  • Reconstructing complex
  • Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Reduce split ends by up to 80 percent after just three uses with TRESemmé Split Remedy Conditioner. This professional quality Split End Conditioner, 25 oz, offers a potent reconstructing complex that repairs and smooths hair during use. Pair TRESemmé Conditioner with additional TRESemmé hair care products for beautiful hair and optimum results.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Reduce split ends by up to 80 percent after just three uses with TRESemmé Split Remedy Conditioner. This professional quality Split End Conditioner, 25 oz, offers a potent reconstructing complex that repairs and smooths hair during use. Pair TRESemmé Conditioner with additional TRESemmé hair care products for beautiful hair and optimum results.

    TREsemme Split Remedy Split End Conditioner:

    • Reduces up to 80% of split ends after 3 uses
    • Professional quality
    • Reconstructing complex
    • Repairs and smooths
    • For most hair types

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Biotin, Polyquaternium-28, Polyquaternium-37, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Aspartic Acid, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylamide Copolymer, PVM/MA Copolymer, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 20, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Our Lead Stylist Suggests: Step 1: Start with Tresemme Split Remedy Shampoo. Step 2: Squeeze adequate amount of conditioner into palm and rub hands together to activate formula technology. Step 3: Apply from mid-shaft to ends first, work anything that's left through the roots. Step 4: Leave in for 1-3 minutes, rinse thoroughly and finish with Tresemme Split Remedy treatments and styling products.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 25 fl oz (739 ml)
    Hair Type: Damaged
    Size: 25 fl oz (739 ml)
    Form: Liquids
    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: 65217
    Brand: TRESemm
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.95 x 2.95 x 9.25 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 195 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    195 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    195 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    115
    4 stars
    21
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    40
    1-5 of 164 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best Conditioner ever
    5/24/2015

    Customer review by Jazzy

    5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Jazzy
    by Jazzy

    I don't usually write reviews but for this product I had too. I have relaxed hair. This is a light protein conditioner but my hair thrives with protein so thats a plus. First time using this product, my hair was extremely soft, frizz Free, and my ends weren't brittle or ugly anymore. This is definitely something I will be using for a long time. Its also a big bottle for a low price. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jazzy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    4/5/2012

    Customer review by MelLovesBrandon

    5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by MelLovesBrandon
    by MelLovesBrandon

    I have tried both the shampoo and condition and noticed a difference immediately. I have only used it twice so far but have seen a big change in my hair. I have tried other products that were supposed to help with the frizzy hair and make your hair smoother but they never really worked. I have noticed that what split ends I had are now virtually gone and you can't tell I've ever had them.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MelLovesBrandon
    Walnut, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    I love it!
    6/21/2016

    Customer review by Bookwormmess

    5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Bookwormmess
    by Bookwormmess

    I've got naturally curly hair and it's long so I have a fight on my hands...until split end remedy that is. It takes out the frizz and split ends leaving my hair looking beautiful.

    Bookwormmess
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    I love it!
    6/26/2016

    Customer review by Bookwormmess

    5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Bookwormmess
    by Bookwormmess
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have naturally curly hair and it's long so I have a fight with it until I found Tresemme Split End remedy! I can't do without it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bookwormmess
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Repairs damage but...
    5/24/2012

    Customer review by Chelsea

    4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Chelsea
    by Chelsea

    It did a very good job of repairing my highly damaged hair. It definitely looked healthier and less dry but there was on big draw back. I've gotten a significant amount of dandruff on my scalp since using this shampoo and conditioner. I've always had a bit of dandruff because I have very dry skin but never this bad. Maybe it is because of the instructions for washing saying to really lather it up in your roots then squeeze through the ends but I personally think its more due the formula. I will most likely be switching back to the anti-breakage line. I was very happy with that but I wanted to at least try split remedy. Like I said, it definitely does what it says it will do, but if you tend to have dandruff I'd be careful about using it. I still have about half the bottles left so I will maybe incorporate it into a rotation but its not something I can use every day.

    Chelsea
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 164 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 164 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 195 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.